[Resolved]  Mobile Number Complaint — Missed calls & vulgar talks

Address:Chirang, Assam

phone number: [protected] is giving missed call & when called back talks vulgar. please lodge a complaint against this number and kindly block any phone calls and message from this number to my number.
my number is [protected]

regard
k sen laskar
No (18)
Yes (52)
Jan 06, 2015
chini1's response
phone number: [protected] is giving call & i talks vulgar. please lodge a complaint against this number and kindly block any phone calls and message from this number to my number. my number is [protected]

phone number: [protected] is giving call & talks vulgar. please lodge a complaint against this number and kindly block any phone calls and message from this number to my number.
my number is
regard
shyam gupta

Idia — vulgar talk

phone number: [protected] is giving call & talks vulgar. please lodge a complaint against this number and kindly block any phone calls and message from this number to my number.
my number is
regard

shyam gupta

I am getting very abusive calls from these numbers-[protected], [protected], [protected].
Please take required steps to block these numbers.

D. Sarkar
Mobile No : [protected] is giving me Call. When i Received the call the Person use slang language to talk. I don't know who is the person. Please Sir Take some Action.

Samaresh
With Mobile No [protected] Missed call me and use slang language
please sir take some necessary Action.

Samaresh
sir i am getting dirty messages from this no [protected]. Pls do the needful. thanks

I have A complain against this no [protected] giving me missed call to last night when i call revet then talk vurgal.pLZ Note This No And take a big complain.

Thanking U,

MY mobile no [protected]
Jeetu
faridabad

I am getting unwanted calls from below mobile numbers.

He calls and use vulgar words . Plz take strict action on him. It will be greatful to our nation i[censored] punish such kind of person.
DEAR SIR

I AM GETTING UNWATED CALLS FROM BELOW NUMBER.

USING VULGAR WORDS. PLS TAKE STRICT ACTION. IT WILL BE GREATFUL TO OUR NATION. IF YOU PUNISH SUCH KIND OF PERSON

9847519802, 8943737667 — vulgar words

Sir i am receiving unwanted calls from this no.s [protected], [protected] he always uses very bad languages and talking very very vulgar to me and my family.., , i am really very angry with this boy..please help me by taking some strict action against him
hey, i got a missed call from the number [protected] and then i called back on the same no they told that u hv been selected for a lottery money and advised to call on [protected] for further details and later on i got to know that these numbers are from pakistan . I think these numbers may be fraud therefore u r requested 2 register complaint regarding these numbers.
phone number is [protected] giving missed call & when called back talks vulgar. plz sir do something .
Caller from +91 [protected] from Karnataka is a nuisance caller. He makes nuisance calls to women at night. Please be wary about this person, and take strict action against this fellow.
phone number: +91 [protected] is giving calls & talks vulgar. please lodge a complaint against this number and kindly block any phone calls and message from this number to my number.
my number is +91 [protected]

susmita
phone number: [protected] is giving missed calls. please lodge a complaint against this number and request to revert with the details of the person if possible.

Naseem

Unknown — vulgar and abusive calls

I am receving call from [protected].He called me and using abusing language and he talk in very bad, cheap & sexually abusive language.Please consider my complaint as the earliest.AND PLEASE DO ME A FAVOUR I WANTED THAT MY IDENTITY WOULD BE HIDDEN PLEASE HELP ME...

With due respect, during fifteen days a BSNL no.[protected] is giving me a minimum 5 (Five) MISS CALL per day . So I want your help to stop such disturbance .
a caller from [protected] is calling me and abusing with out any reason as we both don't know each other.. and the person is throwing foul languages ... plz block the number
phone number [protected] is calls me and say that i am on the behalf of Vodafone and your number will be disconnected very soon and when called back talks vulgar I don't know what to do?
complaint against [protected] .i am getting missed calles from this number please save customers from this blank texts and missed calls. It can spoiled anyones life...

Dhaligaon
    Assam