[Resolved]  Mobile Phone — Mobile Missing

I last my Nokia 3500 mobile at Toady early morning(24.06.09) that mobile IMEI No.[protected]. Kindly trace and give to me. Mobile missing area west saidapet.

mobile phone — Deactivate the safe custody 0f 9810229289

i am on a holiday in New Zealand . I had requested for safe custody of my mobile ph no. [protected] .less than three months back.

Since i am coming back, i want to get the safe custody to be deactivated . Kindly guide me whom should i approach.

kind regards,

manpreet

mobile phone — payment for marchpaid cash-april-08

m.no. [protected]
paid cash to manipal agencies -your authorised ARC on 29-5-08 through rep. nagraj bhat rs.1600
for march and april -08
*not receiving bills by courier just threatening calls and sms to pay the bills even though i paid the bills
*bill no 1823 dated 29-5-08
*complain no.17089982
every time harassed by your operators during the important meetings and taking rest at lunch time.
KALIMULLA TONSE
CENTRE DIRECTOR
CADD CENTRE
I had Airtel 150 plan from 2005 to march 2008. I changed to corporate 199 plan from april onwards. The plan is changed accordingly but the billing period did not change. I had requested my company to pay the bill from my salary. The payment used to happen after the due date which resulted in late fee. I was not willing to pay the late fee. This problem persisted from April till date. Hence my SIM registration was deactivated for four times without my notice becoz the late fee was not paid and each time the bill payment would be after the due date. I requested to reactivate thr SIM registration. It was done but for each reactivation they have charged 250 Rs which again i am not willing to pay. I have quit the job recently. Hence i want to change the plan but i want to retain the same number. Please go through this issue.
I have spoken to customer care, mailed the problem but till date this problem is persisting. Please do the needful

mobile phone — idea messages and calls regarding caller tunes and post-paid connection

i have been receiving messages from idea regarding astrology, movie reviews etc.also i receive calls from idea regarding caller tunes, post-paid connection.etc.i do not want all this.please stop the idea people from sending me the messages and calling me.
there has been an activation of mozook fun club from number 57886(sender) .my mobile number is [protected] . I kindly request you to deactivate this service today itself since Rs.10/- is getting deducted from my balance.

mobile phone — Unsubscribe

Please there has been an activation of mozook fun club from number 57886(sender) .my mobile number is [protected] . I kindly request you to deactivate this service today itself since Rs.10/- is getting deducted from my balance.
unsubscribe my cell Phone number [protected]
there has been an activation of mozook fun club from number 57886(sender) .my mobile number is [protected]I kindly request you to deactivate this service today itself since Rs.10/- is getting deducted from my balance
there has been an activation of mozook fun club from the no:57886. my mobile number is [protected].
i kindly request you to deactivate this service today it self . i have already made a complaint it before but it is not yet deactivated.

mobile phone — Change of plan

I have life time vodafone post paid plan.At the time of taking phone plan they are not telling in details about any tax. When I got bill, there were many taxes any many different charges that were given by vodafone for there sms and different advertisements. I approached vodafone to change my post paid plan to prepaid plan, they want all charges and documents as I am taking new phone connection and giving nothing back or adjusting any amount of my post paid given amount at the time of registration. This is clearly their monopoly and dictatorship.
there has been an activation of mozook fun club from the no:57886. my mobile number is [protected]
i kindly request you to deactivate this service today it self

mobile phone — unwanted adds, calls, caller tunes which affect the sentiments

I am purposefully not giving my mail ID, presently i am using mobile phone from reliance following points are disturbing my privacy. i hve contacted the customer care center they have registered a complaint owever they said it will take fifteen days to stop all the messages and adds. This is really mischief, n today electronic world not is impossible if there is right attitude, my point is first of all why following are allowed which have a very bad impact on the younger generations

Friendship adds

Substandard SMS messages - encourging bad culture

Religious and spritual caller tunes - i am personally distubed with this, when i try to call some one who has religious caller tune, imagine the sanctity of the place he is at when such calls are made. why this shall be introduced by companies for the sake of money, We need to safe guard the culture with out which imagine what happens to the future generations

I may not be a good in writing the ill feelings, i request the authorities to view it seriousely by considering the meaning of the few fact from many such things.
Yes they r disturbing alot...they just irritate me like anything while i am doing my work.
Please IDEA, we know that u people have got the great offers but there is no need to remind us everyminute..its really weird.

mobile phone — unnecessarysubscription activated

sir .my mobile no is [protected]. wap.galaxy.mauj.com/sf/sub3/ashow.php?cid8170&subid=1367. is unnecessary subscription activated.so please disactivated these services. regard vijay.
[protected] is my no, plize deactivate your service from my phone

mobile phone — non delivery of paid item

[1] Dear shreejiimpex2004,

This email confirms that you made a PaisaPay payment to the following seller for the total amount of Rs. 9,700.00 using credit card.

Seller: leepondiff [contact seller]
ayyappan sambaji
[protected]@yahoo.co.in

Please note that:

The seller is required to ship the item by 04-Dec-09 at the latest.You will get an email when the seller ship the item, along with shipping details such as courier name and airway bill number.
If the seller do not ship the item within the timelines, you will receive a refund of the amount paid. Learn more about PaisaPay protection.
Please get in touch with the seller for any queries related to the shipping of the item.
You can view the details of your order and the seller's contact details below. You can also check the status of your transaction from the Paid with PaisaPay section in My PaisaPay.

PaisaPay

Track your order Dear shreejiimpex2004,

Seller leepondiff has shipped item (Brand New Blackberry 8320 unlocked) on 30-Nov-09. The shipping details are: Track this item

Courier name: EMS
Airway bill details: EE[protected]CN
Remarks: shipped

The seller is required to ensure the item reaches you by 10-Dec-09.
Please confirm the receipt of this item through My PaisaPay once it has been delivered to you. Your payments are protected by PaisaPay. You can request a refund of your payment if the seller does not deliver the item by 10-Dec-09. Learn more about PaisaPay protection.
If you have questions about this transaction, please contact PaisaPay customer support.
Learn how to track your shipping online

PaisaPay

insite of several reminder and completed advance payment i have not received fone. at ems post they say that this track no does not exists. pl. favor me sir....I HAVE PURCHASED IT THROUGH EBAY INDIA.
[2]

mobile phone — auto restsrt

I bought a SONY ERISSON W910I last november 08 ,after six months problems started ,so far i have gone to the service centre 4times problems were AUTO RESTART ,HANGING , EAR SPEAKER NOT FUNCTIONING,ETC .The REPLY I got from the service centre was ,board problem .They have replaced the board twice but again the phone has AUTO RESTARTED & SWITCHED OFF ONCE
The service certre
ACCEL Chennai GR
Nungambakkam
These are the work order numbers
1.CNISE252269 DATE 29/06/09
2.CNISE285129 DATE 5/08/09
3.SE09AGR13046 DATE 3/10/09
4.SE09AGR17655 DATE 25/11/09
micromax x225 EMEI.[protected] and [protected]

mobile phone — constantly breaking

i took my sony ericsson phone out on a two year contract. i have had it 15 months. in that time it has been sent away for repair 3 times. it is broken again and again needs sent away! because i dont have my phone insured i am told that i can not change it.
the problems ive had are the screen going blank so i cant see messages etc. and for all incoming and outgoing calls, i have to put them on loud speaker or i cant hear them, yet they can hear me.
these problems have kept on reoccurring and i would expect after my phone being sent away so many times that it would be fixed.
i always liked sony ericsson but after this i will not be getting another sony phone ever.
i Lost My tata c-2901 handset yesterday between 'o'-block to's'-block at the time of driving.the IMEI is A10000053E8202A and pesn is 801d6f91 and S/N is PK9MAB[protected]. ITEM CODE IS[protected]. Kindly trace and give to me right information
thank you.