[Resolved]  Mobile Tower — installation authenticity

recently i read an add (AMAR UJALA)stating about installation of mobile towers. Add states that if we have an area of at least 100 sq yard, wheather on roof or ground, mobile towers can be installed . for this we have to give photocopies of property registry, address proof, id proof etc. and Rs 25000/. there will be an agreement of 90 days. during this time a survey will be conducted of the site . if ok tower will be installed from any mobile company. and the owner will get rs 25000 every month for 10 years .
add also says that if they can not install the tower given amount of Rs 25000/ will be given back.
could u plz tell us about whether it is possible for them to give 25000/ each month?
vishal
Yes (4)
Sep 17, 2014
Jitendra Dangi's response

is mahaveer tower, jaipur, a reputed name in mobile tower installation?
Sir recently I had contacted a mobile installation company known as GTL infrastructure and they took amount of 2250/- rs.can u please tell me is it real or fake company.they are asking me to pay 13000/-R more.wat should I do???
I would like to install tower on my land I'm from upwest...u may send me ddetails on my id:[protected]@gmail.com
Anybody know about mobile tower installation company at (UP) so please, contact me my cell no. [protected]. I have enough space in the form of land and roof CHANDAN DUBEY
Can anybody send me the address of mobile tower intalling agencies in village matgoda, bankura (west bengal). I have got sufficient space for installation of a big tower. Pleas tell me where and whom should I contact for installation of mobile tower. My contact number [protected]
my village have allready bsnl and vodafone tower. thanks
MY NAME IS MANOJ KUMAR.I HAVE A BIG PLOT IN TDI KUNDLI SONEPAT HARIYANA.MY CONTACT N. IS [protected].
PLZ CONTACT ME FOR Mobile Tower installation.
I am Engineer from Goa staying in village . my area constitute of around More than !0, 000 Mobile users. in our area we get only BSNL network. my village is connected to more 8 villages and they also use just BSNL network. and this BSNL network creating jam network problem. we r facing network problem continuously. So i Request u plz set up Vodafone tower into ur area which will help us a lot. i hav our plot ill provide u area.

Raj.

Email: [protected]@yahoo.com
I have 1600(sqft) space 9roof top owned by me n In inderapuram Ghaziabad ( which is 15 km far from Delhi and 1 km far from Noida) for Mobile Tower installation. This space is situated at prime location and near More mall . Big tower can be installed.
Transportation Facility is easily available there. Please contact me or email me.
A-402 JYOTI SUPER GARDENIS
INDERAPURAM
Ghaziabad(U.P)
Moblle No- [protected] & [protected]
Mr. Neeraj says:
I have 525(15*35sqft) space (plot) main city Modi Nagar_Ghaziabad at NH-58 ( which is 500 mtr far from National Highway NH-58 for Mobile Tower installation. This plot is situated at prime location and near BY BAKEY BIHARI MARRIAGE HOME. Big tower can be installed.
Transportation Facility is easily available there. Please contact me or email me.

Neeraj Kumar
Krishna Kunj Modi Nagar.
Ghaziabad(U.P)
Moblle No- [protected], [protected]
E mail:- [protected]@yahoo.co.in
Please beware the fraud ad regarding mobile tower instalation..its totally fraud.for more information call me..[protected]
I have vacant plot to install mobile tower. My name is KAMAL DUTTA of villa-kayetpara pragatipalli, post-Nandighat, dist-Nadia,
Pin-741255, than-Ranaghat, state-W.B am offering the mobile companies to connect your connection for further correspondence.
My communication no is [protected] and e/[protected]@gmail.com
Sir I want to install a mobile network tower on plot please contact me [protected]

I have sufficient space for mobile tower set up in Kumher bharatpur Rajasthan,

If you require space for mobile tower, pls call to me

Mob- [protected],

Mohit Khandelwal
I have space for mobile tower in muzaffarpur ..contact [protected]
How should I approach someone who can install a 3g mobile tower on my land? What is the procedure to install Vodafone, Airtel, Idea, or a Reliance 3g tower?

BEST ANS : Contrary to popular belief, Major Wireless Carriers do not directly build their own Cell Towers. Instead, they contract with independent companies who build and develop these sites for them e.g. Bharti Infratel .
Here is the link for proposing your site for towers to bharti infratel:
https://www.bharti-infratel.com/...
Here is the list of 13 telecom tower companies India based on the number of towers :
Company Approximate number of towers
Indus 80000
Reliance Infratel 31000
Bharti Infratel 20000
QTIL 23000
GTL 9000
Essar Telecom 6000
American Tower Corp 4000
Tower Vision 3000
Aster Infrastructure 1000
India Telecom 1000
KEC International l400***
BEFORE CONTACTING THESE COMPANY YOU NEED TO MAKE A BIOLODGE, WHITOUT BIOLODGE YOUUR APPLICATION NOT APPROVED, SO IF YOU WANT TO MAKE BIOLODGE CALL ME
Ayan : [protected]
Cost for Making biolodge Rs. 1000.00 (one thousand non-refundable only)
Sir mere ko apne plot m mobile tower lagbana h plot size 237.5sq. Ft. Hai very nice location h dusra plot 170sq. Ft. Hai jisme bhi accha lge ush m LGA skte hai haridaspur khreshar dham new bypass Aligarh Atul Choudhary context no. [protected]. [protected]
Anybody know about mobile tower installation company at kurukshetra (haryana) so please contact me my cell no: ([protected]). I have a sufficient vacant land and roof for above.
Dear, Sir/Madam
I am interested in providing my properties to any mobile company for installing their tower on rental basis.2000 sq.ft. in villag kaumari Po-Nuagaon, Via-Langaleswer, Ps-Baliapal, Dist-Balasore, Pin-756024, State-Odisha Mob-[protected], email [protected]@gmail.com Mr.Hemant Padhiary
Roof rent for mobile tower. Adress-bathinda . 151001 m-[protected]
i have a space near sanarpatty near dindigul city a open land of one acre on the versanampatty road. i want to rent that land for mobile tower. Any mobile company is interested.
contact me [protected]