[Resolved]  MPEB — complaint regarding my electricity bill

I am Vinod Rajani and I want to register the complain against Madhya Pradesh electricity board on the following basis:-

(1) On the basis on estimated consumption
MPEB add the estimated consumption in my electricity bill after which that his staff has checked my meter. Sir for your kind information after checking the electricity meter once they cannot add the estimated consumption in my electricity bill.

(2) By adding the extra consumption in my bill which is not being used by me.
MPEB add the extra consumption in my electricity bill in the moth of NOV-2009 of 500 units the detail of which is as under

Previous Reading MPEB Reading Actual reading MPEB billed amount Actual billed amount
6938 7702 7202 4153=00 1328=00
Specifically this complain has already being resoled by MPEB partly & I have already paid the amount of this bill.

(3) On The Basis of Current electricity bill
MPEB has added the estimated cost in my bill after checked my meter. The meter has being checked by the authorized engineer of MPEB. After this check the engineer submit the clear report of my electric meter you can see this report on the record of MPEB

These are the some thing which the MPEB has done with me regarding my bill due to this entire thing I am felling mental tension and can’t concentrate on my work properly from past 6 moths.
I want you to register my complain and take a necessary action against MPEB.
The detail of my connection is as under

Pole No. [protected]
Meter No. 306529
Reading Type Normal
Phase Single
Maximum Load 1000W
Service no. [protected]-2872274

Months Estimated consumption
OCT 2009 70
Nov 2009 500 (extra reading)
Dec 2009 50

Yours truly,
Vinod Rajani
E-11 Gandhi Nagar
Rajani Bhawan
Tansen Road
Gwalior (M.P.)
[protected] (R)
[protected] (M)

I am Vinod Rajani From Gwalior M.P.
From Past 7 months MPEB has been adding the estimated cunsumption in my electricity bill
every month i complain for the following problem and even it is solved. Listening to complain they are able to solve my problem partly.
today 18/01/2010 i received the bill of month DEC-2009 and even in this bill same fault is repeated. They are expecting me to come every time with complain application of my electricity bill and spend some time to solve my problem. but i m not a person having so much time to solve this useless problems. i have several other work to do.
so its my humble request to solve my problem as soon a possible so that i can look after my other work.

Vinod Rajani
E-11 Gandhi Nagar, Gwalior
IVRS no. [protected]
service no.[protected]-2872274 padav sub zone
bill no. 936
bill dt[protected]
I am Anil Pandit From Mhow, Indore M.P.
From Past 7 months MPEB has been adding the estimated cunsumption in my electricity bill
every month i complain for the following problem and even it is solved. Listening to complain they are able to solve my problem partly.
today 18/01/2010 i received the bill of month DEC-2009 and even in this bill same fault is repeated. They are expecting me to come every time with complain application of my electricity bill and spend some time to solve my problem. but i m not a person having so much time to solve this useless problems. i have several other work to do.
so its my humble request to solve my problem as soon a possible so that i can look after my other work.

Anil Pandit
1010, Central Street
Pandit Sweets Mhow
Dist. Indore M.P.
gvfd
my coustomer no-18308/05948/1 my meter no 10241872 yet i could not bill of nov-december 2009 bill.I VISITED AND COMPLAIN TO YOUR ADAJAN PAL OFFICE NR. SURBHI POLICE CHOWKY. I TOLD MR HASMUKHBHAI SONI CONTACTOR FIVE TIMES. BUT YET I COULD NOT GET BILL. PLEASE DO NEEDFUL, . THANKING YOU RAJENDRA DOSHI

I am Vrindavan Sen residing at Vindhya Telelinks Limited, Campus since April, 2006 and I have my own house at Khairi, Nai Basti, Rewa (M.P.). My Service No.[protected] CHORHATA JE CHORHATA, POLL NO. KR1-1, MEATER NO.576023, PHASE-S. Since that time, the electricity connection from Pole to my house is already disconnectd. but till to date I am getting the Electricity Bill of same reading which is increased to Rs. 14908.00.

I made verble complaints several time at MPEB Office, Khairi, but no action has been taken and it is said that first I have to deposit the amount then any further action will be taken. As well as my written complaints is not being received the office.

I want to register my complaint about my bill agains MP EAST REGION DISTRIBUTION CO. LTD.

Please do the needful action.

Vrindavan Sen
VINDHYA TELELINKS LTD
My Service No.[protected] CHORHATA JE CHORHATA
My name is Rupesh Bisopia aur main a-44, pragati nagar, near rishipuram phase -1 mrs. suja das ke yahan main rent se last 2 saal se nivas hai aur mera bill every month 1500/- se 2000/- tak aata hai iski complaint maine saket nagar (MPEB) office main bhi ki hai par mujhe santosh janak jawab nahi diya gaya.aur mere yahan mujhe meter problem lag raha hai kyonki mere yahan digital meter laga hua hai jiska meter reading fast hai.normally mere ghar me 5 fan aur pani ki motor ka use hai phir bhi itna jyada bill aana.
pls resolve the problem.
rgds
rupesh bisopia
bhopal
darpan colony j-277 Gwalior मैं श्री बजरंग सिंह रहते है जिनके थ्री फसे मीटर लगा है जिसमें changer के द्वारा बिजली चोरी कर रहे है . ठेकेदार जिसने मीटर लगाया है उसने इस काम के १३००० रुपए लिए है इसलिए उनके हीटर और Ac लगा है उनका बिल बहुत कम आत है लाइन मैं . जिस ठेकेदार ने मीटर लगये है उसका नाम श्रीवास्तव है उसने कई लोगो से रुपए लिए है इस काम के .
What action MPEB has taken on the above complaints. Is it put on the site? Complainers problems are resolved or not? It should be known to all.
I am the retired R.A.E.O. person living at GANGATWADA, Post- BANABAKODA, Teh- Sausar,
Dist- Chhindwra ( M.P.) I am suffering from the last[protected] of the problem that our meter is not working but the MPEB emply give us the bill, all the instruments of our field, we are using it occasionaly. perhaps the emply gave us vast amount of bill and i paid it.
It is very much troubling to me and we wish that you solve our prolem as early as possible.it allready taken long period so please improve it as it is our right.
Service No[protected]-00029106
Division Name- 344600
Pole No.- K F 0621

S.P. Dhok
( Ex.R.A.E.O.)
At-Gangatwara, Post-Banabakoda.
Teh- Sausar, Dist- Chhindwara ( M.P.)
email id- abhay.[protected]@yahoo.com
Dated[protected].
I have paid my electricity bill on line Dt22/12/2011 of Rs-2022, but i have not received Successful Tran section & paid on line Bill Receipt.The ammount of Rs 2022/- had already debited from my bank account by Internet banking.

costomer Name- Narmada Devi Mishra
Service No[protected]-1524045
email [protected]@gmail.com
Mob.No-[protected]
Dt-31/12/2011
हेमलता वर्मा /कन्हैया लाल वर्मा
JJ 77, 210 QUT, प्रियंका नगर भोपाल (मध्य-प्रदेश)
मेरी शिकायत MPEB KOLAR ROAD BHOPAL से है SERVIS NO.[protected], IVRS NO.[protected], है SIR MONTH DECEMBER 2015 मे विजली बिल 32 यूनिट का आया था जो कि ONLINE PAYMENT कर दिये थे I 05 दिन बाद दूसरा बिल 300 यूनिट का दे गए इसके बारे मे MPEB KOLAR ROAD BHOPAL जा कर जानकारी / शिकायत किये तो मिस्टर।यादव जी बोले कि आप घर जाये LINE MAN MR. KAPIL TIWARI आ कर मीटर चेक करेगे एवं TIWARI जी का मोबाइल NO भी दिये बात कर लेना फोन बार -बार लगाने पर भी फोन नहीं उठाये ([protected] ) 300 यूनिट RS 2000/- काफी बड़ा AMOUNT होने के कारण बार -बार MPEB का चक्कर लगाते रहे DATE[protected] को MPEBकी वाहन TP के पास आयी थी तो LINEMAN से बात किये तो आ कर मीटर चेक किये और मीटर बदलने के लिए बोले, मीटर भी बदला दिये MONTH MARCH 15 को MPEB OFFICE जा कर पुरानी बिल की COPY और मीटर बदलने के बाद के बिल COPY ले जा कर गए और बताए की औसत बिजली बिल यूनिट वही है जो मीटर बदलने के पहले था हमारी शिकायत है कि जितनी बिजली काUNIT USE करते है उतना ही बिजली बिल PAY कराये अनवशयक CUSTOMER को परेशान ना करे
DATE[protected] को MPEB OFFICE जा कर इसकी शिकायत LETTER के मधायम से करना चाहे तो सभी कर्मचारी अपना पल्ला झाड़ते रहे और मैडम पूनम से मिले वही काम करेगी ऐसा बैठे मिस्टर।गौरव जी, मिश्रा जी एवं अग्रवाल जी बोले और पूनम मैडम 04 PM तक नहीं मिली कही साइट मे थी

इसके बाद CM HELP LINE मे शिकायत किये शिकायत पंजीयन नंबर 1847409 है और ONLINE CONSUMER COMPLAINTS कर रहे है

आपसे निवेदन है कि समस्या का निदान अति सीघ्र कराये क्योकि बिजली बिल यूनिट AND AMOUNT अधिक होता जा रहा है

भोपाल
[protected] हेमलता वर्मा /कन्हैया लाल वर्मा
JJ 77, 210 QUT, प्रियंका नगर भोपाल (मध्य-प्रदेश)