M/S Bharti Airtel Limited, Plot No. 21, Rajiv Gandhi It Park, Chandigarh 160101 — Regarding change of correspondence/ billing address for Mobile No.[protected]

Address:Chandigarh, Chandigarh

REMINDER - I

The officer concerned/Nodal Officer
Airtel Postpaid Mobile Services
Customer Care Cell
Bharti Airtel Limited, Plot No.21, Rajiv Gandhi IT Park, Chandigarh 160101

Subject: Regarding change of correspondence/ billing address for Mobile No.[protected] and dispatch of itemized bill for the month of May & June 2012.

Sir/ Madam,

This is bring to your kind notice that the undersigned has recently shifted his place of residence i.e. House No. 1404-A Sector 20, Chandigarh to House No. 2606, Sector 19, Chandigarh and would request your goodself to intervene that the new communication/billing address (mentioned below) may kindly be updated into Airtel's kind records so as to avoid any inconvenience in near future, so as to enable me to receive copy of printed bill as well. Changing the same may enable the undersigned to pay his outstanding bill by due date & time and shall also avoid litigations arising there-from, from time-to-time.

An early action in this regard is expected and shall be highly appreciated.

The New Correspondence/ Communication address is as follows:
Harmeet Lamba
S/o Sh. Kulwant Lamba
House No. 2606,
Sector 19-C, Chandigarh
PIN 160019 (UT)

Please acknowledge a receipt of this request via e-mail/mobile call/sms & also confirm when the updation regarding change of address is made.

Thanking you in anticipation
With Due regards,
Yours sincerely

Harmeet Lamba<[protected]@yahoo.com &
[protected]@gmail.com>
RIL CUG Plan for Mobile No. [protected]

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information