[Resolved]  Mseb, Mumbai — for unsubscribe Airtel WAP service

I've received a Sms from Airtel "Thanks for using (subscription, TextBasedServices) subscription service on Airtel WAP. You've been charged Rs.10.Enjoy http://m.igfun.com
I want to immediately unsubscribe to this service.
My Cell no. is [protected]
Kindly look into the matter at the as soon as possible.

Please deactivate/ unsubscribe http//m.igfun.com from my mobile.My mobile number is [protected]
please deactivate the Airtel Wap Service b'coz i am suffering from the problem, is deducting Rs10 perday from my balance ... & they didn't mention this on the time of subscription the service deducting
i had complaint regarding this please do the needful & deactivate the service my cell no is [protected]
unfortunately i some how got the access of m.igfun. That is airtel wap services. I havent used it from the day one. I have lost a total of 60rupees. so if you please kindly cancel my airtel wap services. It will be as kind as possible.My number is [protected]. My name is urveesh. It as got activated from 11 jan 2009.
plz tell airtel to deactivate, , i did not subcribe..kindly do something..
have been deducting for lasr 3 weeks..
I've received a Sms from Airtel "Thanks for using (subscription, TextBasedServices) subscription service on Airtel WAP. You've been charged Rs.10.Enjoy http://m.igfun.com
I want to know when i have not subscribed to this service since i am not interested at all, then from whose consent Airtel has deducted Rs.20 frm my a/c.
This is highly disgusting, irresponsible & unprofessional from behalf of Airtel.
My Cell no. is [protected].
Kindly look into the matter at the earliest
dear Sir, , plz look into this serious matter...
why is airtel doing this with it's customers.
plz take this seriously..
i[censored] all do not want to take any action..guide me where to complaint.
everyday rs 10 is deducted for last 3 weeks.
my cell no is...[protected].
PLZ TAKE ACTION...
I AM FED OF AIRTEL>
hello,

i have received a Sms from Airtel "Thanks for using (subscription, TextBasedServices) subscription service on Airtel WAP. You've been charged Rs.10.Enjoy http://m.igfun.com

My mobile #[protected].

Please take care of this issue.

Sridharan
I want to know when i have not subscribed to this service since i am not interested at all, then from whose consent Airtel has deducted Rs.10 frm my a/c.
This is highly disgusting, irresponsible & unprofessional from behalf of Airtel.
My Cell no. is [protected].
Kindly look into the matter at the earliest.

it is started from 23 December...and my complaint no is 19943222.
but still it is not deactivated...i am a postpaid costumer.
this is not fare one.charging rs.10 on the first day is somewhat acceptable.but without using, daily the Aitel netwrk charges rs.10 is day robbery.please take a remedies and also i'll be greatful if my money is cridited back. since i'm 6ix year customer for airtel. please take this request into an important account.
my airtel number :[protected]
I've received a Sms from Airtel "Thanks for using (subscription, TextBasedServices) subscription service on Airtel WAP. You've been charged Rs.10.Enjoy http://m.igfun.com please deactivate it and refund my amount.i'm six years customer for airtel.
I've received a Sms from Airtel "Thanks for using (subscription, TextBasedServices) subscription service on Airtel WAP. You've been charged Rs.10.Enjoy http://m.igfun.com for the last 3 -4 days
IPlease deactivate from my mobile immediately as soon as possible.[protected]
I want to know when i have not subscribed to this service since i am not interested at all, then from whose consent Airtel has deducted Rs.10 every day since 7 jan 2009 frm my a/c.
This is highly disgusting, irresponsible & unprofessional from behalf of Airtel
Airtel Cus. Care is Not Understanding My Problem
They Are taking my Complant &Giving My Amount and again deducing the next day...Iam feedup of calling again & again...Y ? i should suffer... My contact no.is [protected]
I want to know when i have not subscribed to this service since i am not interested at all, then from whose consent Airtel has deducted Rs.30 frm my a/c.
sir, deactivated m.igfun.com immediately my mobile num.[protected]
I want to know when i have not subscribed to this service since i am not interested at all, then from whose consent Airtel has deducted Rs.20 frm my a/c.

This is my cell no 91 [protected]
Raja k
bangalore
sir my no is [protected] daily 10 rs are charged for the subscription of text based services i have not subscribed this so please deactivate this soon
I've received a Sms from" Airtel Thanks for using (subscription, TextBasedServices) subscription service on Airtel WAP. You've been charged Rs.10.Enjoy http://m.igfun.com
I want to immediately unsubscribe to this service.
Dear Friends,

It is very easy if you want to deactivate the service. I have also faced problem because of this.

For deactivating the service please visit the web site
http://www.mozook.com
In this website you will find a tab customer support
click on that
after that one window will appear in that window scroll down

there you will find to unsubscribe please enter your mobile no.Before this do not forget to select country

Then you will recieve a pin after you submit
Now once again enter your mobile no and ping your service will get unsubscribed.

Cheers and all the best

Santosh
I've received a Sms from Airtel "Thanks for using (subscription, TextBasedServices) subscription service on Airtel WAP. You've been charged Rs.10.Enjoy http://m.igfun.com.
Please deactivate this service from my mobile no. [protected] at the earliest.

Mahadiscom / MSEB / MSEDCL
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    12%
    Mahadiscom / MSEB / MSEDCL Phone
    +91 22 2261 9100
    +91 22 2261 9300
    Mahadiscom / MSEB / MSEDCL Address
    Hongkong Bank Building, M.G. Road, Fort, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400001
    View all Mahadiscom / MSEB / MSEDCL contact information