MSEDCL Mahavitaran - Frequent power cut in my area and that to a single phase

 
10 Reviews
User
  kansusi
There are frequent cut in power supply to my area in nallasopara no im not talking about load shedding but the regular time and even in night and the worst part is my house no is 102 (same with room no101)and the remaining 14 houses in my floor has lights on when asked abt it they say Our connection is from different phase think of it how will one feel when 2 houses dont have light and remaining 14 has it in the same floor its like we have done some sin and we are getting punished my consumer no is 001901298838 so please im pleading with the concerned person to look after my problem change the phase similar to those of my floors houses my email id kannan259@gmail.com
Complaint comments 9 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
Pallavisn Mahavitran  - Nalasopara, Thane, Maharashtra, India
 

Frequent power cuts - Mahavitran

i m residing at Samel Pada, Umrale area ,Nalasopara. We are fed up with frequent power cuts for more than 12-14 hours many a times, continuously.

Today also there was power cut since 4.30 in the morning, it came at 8.30 and againt went off at 10.00, again came at 4 pm for half an hour , again went at 4.30, came at 6.45, went at 8, came at 10 pm. many a times, there is no power for more than 3-4 hours during night also.

What nonsense it is !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Any time during the day, as well as night, there are frequent power cut.

We tried to call at MAHAVITRAN's office, it was just ringing whole day, at last somebody picked phone at 8.15 pm, they were arguing , this is not their area, call on this no and that no etc........................


Nobody is bothered to attend the complaint too......... local Nagarsevak is also doing nothing in this issue

please look into this and resolve the issues , at least we can sleep peacefully in night.
 
v r getting frequent problems in power supply. Its being a practice now, almost for 12-14 hours a day, power supply is not there. Nobody bothered to complaint too...nor nobody is answerable to public. WE ARE SUFFERING DUE TO THIS. Thorugh out the year same problem occurs. At least they should not cut the power in night...there is no timing for power cut. anytime they cut power for long time ...many times for more than 12 hours too continuously ????????????????????/

how do we survive, and i think we r having major problem in Samel Pada, Nalasopara area, as compare to other
A
User
Pallavisn Mahavitran  - Nalasopara, Thane, Maharashtra, India
 
despite having frequent power cuts for more than 13-14 hours day, we are getting high electricity bills every month. There is no change in bill amount. ????
N Mar 26, 2011 by
User
moorthy_Yeluri  
 
This is GET Power Pvt Ltd, we are dealing with MSCDCL MAHAVITARAN Project. we are expecting one clarification from you. Whether we can elegible to get VAT and Service tax on CIVIL Works. If its yes. Please give any supporting document for this point.
N Jan 19, 2012 by
User
som13  
 
IS THERE ANY PERSON WHO GOT REPLY FROM MAHAVITARAN AND SATISFIDE.
D Dec 14, 2012 by
User
suniljadhav07  
 
At the time in Nala Sopara there is no timelimit for power cut (loadshedding), i think this is loadsheding free division.but in my area call don lane, achole road (N.Sopara east)we get only few hour power
and the power cut time is now 6 am to 9 am & 12 am to 3 pm and 7 pm to 10 pm daily. this is such ridiculous.
kindly request to solve this problem urgently otherwise we will complaint to consumer court.
N Jan 1, 2015 by
User
diwakermishra  
 
SNCHSL/2014-15/MSEDL/051 Dated
15.11.2014


TO,

Dy.Engineer,

Unit
No.4708

Maharashtra State Electricity Distribution Company Limited

Nalasopara (E), Thane


Subject: Facing power problem in our building namely
SAINAG CHS LTD, C.No.001900523960 and 30 consumer of the society


Dear
Sir,


As
per above mention subject, we are facing lot of problem about electricity
power. Many Time, we are receiving one face and dim light in our building. Many
times your supply of power is uncontrolled and tube lights, motor panels and
DP’s, internal motor pump wiring were fused.


So,
we request to you for visit our building and find out the solution.


We are
requesting to you change our main wire connection from your installed
transformer near hanuman-mandir Nagindas-pada
for our Society (building).

Where
the problem of power listed below:

1.
Residence inside power problem

2.
Motor Pump not working proper, reason
supply is not taken load proper if motor pump not working then water problem
create in our society.

3.
Common lights of building.


We
are again requesting to take necessary action and resolve our problems.


Kindly
take necessary action for our request and please do the needful as per rule and
act accordingly.


Thanking
you,


For
Sai-Nag CHS Limited,


Diwaker
Mishra Mrs. D. D.Gaud

Hon.
Chairman Hon. Secretary


Encl:
Signature list of consumers (Society members)

for your information we was submitted above complain in your nalasopara east office but till today no action
N Apr 13, 2015 by
User
Patildipesh  
 
Dear Sir/Madam,

Reference : trailing mail.

As
I cleared to you that I have been charged extra 29 units (i.e 503 - 474).
My February moth's meter reading came 3724, so I have used the 78 units
for the month of Feb-15 (i.e. 3724 - 3646). That means I will have to charged
for units 49 (i.e. 78 - 29 ) for the month of Feb- 15.

I paid
the amount of Rs. 500 for the month of Feb-15 DTD. 07 March 2015. Which is
higher than the amount which will have charged for the used of Units 49.

I received the
another bill for the month of March 15 of amount Rs. 890 with indicating
the Arrears of RS. 408.

How this amount 408 comes? I want
the bifurcation for the same. From my side It should be at
the minus side, because I already paid the excessive amount to the MSEB.


I hope that this time you will take necessary action & resolved my problem
forever.


Thanks & Regards,

Dipesh Patil
N May 21, 2015 by
User
diwakermishra  
 
SNCHSL/2014-15/MSEDL/051 Dated
15.11.2014


TO,

Dy.Engineer,

Unit
No.4708

Maharashtra State Electricity Distribution Company Limited

Nalasopara (E), Thane


Subject: Facing power problem in our building namely
SAINAG CHS LTD, C.No.001900523960 and 30 consumer of the society


Dear
Sir,


As
per above mention subject, we are facing lot of problem about electricity
power. Many Time, we are receiving one face and dim light in our building. Many
times your supply of power is uncontrolled and tube lights, motor panels and
DP’s, internal motor pump wiring were fused.


So,
we request to you for visit our building and find out the solution.


We are
requesting to you change our main wire connection from your installed
transformer near hanuman-mandir Nagindas-pada
for our Society (building).

Where
the problem of power listed below:

1.
Residence inside power problem

2.
Motor Pump not working proper, reason
supply is not taken load proper if motor pump not working then water problem
create in our society.

3.
Common lights of building.


We
are again requesting to take necessary action and resolve our problems.


Kindly
take necessary action for our request and please do the needful as per rule and
act accordingly.


Thanking
you,


For
Sai-Nag CHS Limited,


Diwaker
Mishra Mrs. D. D.Gaud

Hon.
Chairman Hon. Secretary

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code