MTNL Delhi - Dabri Exchange - INTERNET BROADBAND

 
18 Reviews
User
  ROHAN DOGRA
Sir,

My ph no is-25391130, i had called mtnl call center no-1504 several times, that my internet connection is not working properly, first of all there lines are too busy & if connected no one is picking up the phnoe. My internet connection is connected for abt 10 mins & thn disconnected for abt more thn an hr . this problem persist for more thn a month. i had complaint losts of time on call center to chk my line & thy said the line man of MTNL will come within 24 hrs but no one has arrived to ch the line. The services to of Mtnl is very poor. pease take N.A as soon as possible
Complaint comments 17 Comments     Updated: Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
TOday on 02 july MTNL line man came to chk the lines & he told me tht every thing is ok. But whn he went again internet got disconnected after every few minutes
 
I dont knw where the problem is. They are running such a huge network but still they are unable to find the problem thats shame for MTNL.
 
Respected Sir,
For last one month my internet is not working, inspite off many complaints there is no response.
Now i am thinking to diconnect it.MTNL people has no accountability at all.
Regards
HAMEED
Ph.no.26923346
 
25033778 telephone is not working for last two days.I will expect that, it will be ok as fast as posible.
 
Respected Sir,
For last one week my Internet is not working, inspite of many complaints there is no response.
Now i am thinking to disconnect it. MTNL people has no accountability at all.
Regards
Rishipal
Ph.no 01125050144
N Mar 26, 2011 by
User
neeturaj  
 
Respected Sir,
For last three months my internet is not working, inspite off many complaints there is no response.
Now i am thinking to diconnect it.MTNL people has no accountability at all.
Regards
Neetu singh
Ph.no.28526082
N May 23, 2011 by
User
blackwatch  
 
Respected Sir,
For last one week my Internet is not working, inspite of many complaints there is no response.
Mtnl Executive only call me & after that no response me, This is every bad services.

Regards
Black watch Security Pvt. Ltd.
Ph.no 01125031012
N Nov 11, 2011 by
User
RRM1824  
 
Sir,
I m situated opposite to MTNL exchange Dabri. More than 10 DAYS MY THREE LINES NUMBER: 25391693/25392238 AND 25391640 ARE FULLY DEAD. AFTER LODGING COMPLAIN VIA 198 THE LINE MAN AND SDO IS BLAMING EACH OTHER FOR NON AVAILABILITY OF FAULTY CABLE. COULD U PLEASE ARRANGE IT ASAP TO SOLVE MY PROBLEMS.

MANISH MITTAL
DABRI
D Oct 24, 2012 by
User
kamal bhatt  
 
Dear sir my no is 011-25393586 is not working for last one month i called to MTNL office and i got Mr. M P Aggarwal, Aggarwal serveal time is not pick the call if pick just say we will see but still my telephone & Net is not working Kindly take the action as soon as possible

Waiting for positive Response.
D Nov 1, 2012 by
User
raman1804  
 
NTERNET BROADBAND
Sir,

My ph no is-25058033, i had called mtnl call center no-1504 several times, that my internet connection is not working properly, first of all there lines are too busy & if connected no one is picking up the phnoe. My internet connection is connected for abt 10 mins & thn disconnected for abt more thn an hr . this problem persist for more thn a month. i had complaint losts of time on call center to chk my line & thy said the line man of MTNL will come within 24 hrs but no one has arrived to ch the line. The services to of Mtnl is very poor. pease take N.A as soon as possible
D Dec 10, 2012 by
User
lkgangte  
 
MTNL service is the most hopeless service I have ever come across. 2months back I applied connection and they are so fast in fixing the line but never bother after that. I go to their office Dabri Extantion many times and they said "KAL HOJAI GA" it is since 14 Nov my phone line is dead my Connection No is 25053745. Now I don't want MTNL and want to disconnect it can anybody help.

Waiting your positive response
N Feb 24, 2014 by
User
kuldeep singh022  
 
Sir,

My ph no is-25644o59, i had called mtnl call center no-19s several times, that my telephone is out of order since 04th jan 2014, first of all there lines are too busy & if connected no one is picking up the phnoe. this problem persist for more thn a month. i had complaint losts of time on call center to chk my line & thy said the line man of MTNL will come within 24 hrs but no one has arrived to ch the line. The services to of Mtnl is very poor. pease take N.A as soon as possible
N Mar 7, 2014 by
User
ankit aviator  
 
Respected Sir,
I shifted to new address, i applied for shifting my telephone
connection(landline with broadband service), my telephone connection has installed at
new address, but internet facility is not working which i was using before shifting.
telephone no. before shifting was- 28526315telephone no. after shifting is -- 25395077C.A. no.-2053368379I
mailed 2-3 times, but i did not get any solution... i talked customer
care 3 times to regarding this, they guided me for system setting.
After system setting, the
problem still exist.
still i did not get any solution for this. I m facing this problem from last two week(after shifting).
kindly do needfull in this matter.Thanking youAnkit kumar


contact no.- 9540703030, 9911057060
N Mar 11, 2014 by
User
bhushan rao  
 
RAHUL KUMAR
My ph no is-25392923, i had complaint several times, that my internet connection is not working properly, . My internet connection is connected for abt 2-3 mins & thn disconnected for abt more thn an hr . this problem persist for more than from 2 to 3 months. i had complaint losts of time on call center to chk my line & thy said the line man of MTNL will come within 24 hrs but no one has arrived to ch the line. The services to of Mtnl is very poor. pease take N.A as soon as possible
N Jul 30, 2014 by
User
Gajender Sirola  
 
SUB: ADSL down for Tel.no. 25056027 & CA No. 2053367039

It is to bring into your kind notice that the above subjected broadband, the net connection down for more than one month. I have made complaint several times on customer care no. 1504, telephonic call & through computer registered portal (one complaint every day) & every time they gives new docket no. this problem is persist for more than one month due to this I am facing lots of problem without internet even I am depositing telephone bill before due date. In spite of repeated complaint no action has been taken yet. I therefore to request you please look into the matter & do the needful at the earliest.

Kindly help & oblige.

Best regards.

Archana

Tel. 25056027, Mob. no. 9868159576/8860853661
N Jan 3, 2015 by
User
Dc Ninan  
 
Dear Sir,

I had a phone No 25035749. it is to bring into your kind notice that the above subjected broadband, the net connection down intermittently since four to five months. I have made complaint several times on customer care no. 1504, telephonic call & through computer registered portal.
Following are the recent complaint numbers :-
18 Dec 14 - 64200787181214
19 Dec 14 - 64200787
24 Dec 14 - 65200075251214
25 Dec 14 - 64200512251214
29 Dec 14 - 3273
31 Dec 14 - 8314
01 Jan 15 - 64200086
02 Jan 15 - 598911
Inspite of repeated complaints no one has come to attend. I am facing lots of problem without internet even I am depositing telephone bill before due date. In spite of repeated complaint no action has been taken yet. I therefore to request you please look into the matter &do the needful at the earliest.

Thanking you,

DC Ninan (dcninan@gmail.com) Ph 25035749/mob 9873065749
N Feb 28, 2015 by
User
Dc Ninan  
 
Dear Sir,

I had a broadband connection No 25035749. it is to bring into your kind notice that the above broadband, connection is unstable always since long. I have made complaint several times. Following are the complaint numbers :-

18 Dec 14 - 64200787181214
19 Dec 14 - 64200787
24 Dec 14 - 65200075251214
25 Dec 14 - 64200512251214
29 Dec 14 - 3273
31 Dec 14 - 8314
01 Jan 15 - 64200086
02 Jan 15 - 598911
11 Feb 15 - 64700354110215
27 feb 15 - 64700018270215

Inspite of repeated complaints my broadband fault is still persists. I am facing lots of problem without internet even I am depositing telephone bill before due date. In spite of repeated complaint no action has been taken. I request you please look into the matter urgently. your mechanic says they are unable to rectify the fault. i think you people are helping the private parties.

DC Ninan (dcninan@gmail.com) Ph 25035749/mob 9873065749

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    1%
    Satisfactory Rating
    Complaints
    371
    Resolved
    3
    +91 98 6811 2345
    5th Floor, Mahanagar Doorsanchar Sadan, 9, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    Additional contact available
    MTNL Delhi - Dabri Exchange - INTERNET BROADBAND