Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Mtnl Mumbai - DETAILS OF MTNL BILL

 
18 Reviews
User
  MR CHHEDA JAYESH BHANJI
PLEASE SEND ME DETAILS OF MY LANDLINE BILL OF BILL PERIOD 1/03/2010 TO 31/03/2010 PHONE NO:26702987 ON bhuvanchheda@yahoo.com.
Complaint comments 17 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
PLEASE SEND ME DETAILS OF MY LANDLINE BILL OF BILL PERIOD 1/08/2010 TO 31/08/2010 PHONE NO:25780469 ON sachin_anandyatri@yahoo.co.in
N Apr 19, 2011 by
User
Ulhasnagaraj  
 
Pl.give details of monthly service charges of my landline no 26830564 for bill period 11/3/11 to 31/3/11.My C.A.No.2061180715.
N Apr 18, 2012 by
User
Yvette Pereira  
 
Please send me details of my landline bill period 01 March 2012 till 31 March 2012, my C.A No. 2061415306
N Aug 24, 2012 by
User
pallavi anil  
 
PLEASE SEND ME DETAILS OF MY LANDLINE BILL OF BILL PERIOD 1/072012 TO 31/07/2012PHONE NO:25613495 ON aagarwalpallavi@gmail.com
N Aug 25, 2012 by
User
pallavi anil Mtnl Mumbai  - Mumbai City, Maharashtra, India
 

details of landline bill - MTNL MUMBAI

PLEASE SEND ME DETAILS OF MY LANDLINE BILL OF BILL PERIOD 1/06/2012 TO 31/07/2012 PHONE NO:25613495 ON aagarwalpallavi@gmail.com
D Oct 12, 2012 by
User
neelam79  
 
PLEASE SEND ME DETAILS OF MY LANDLINE BILL OF BILL PERIOD 01/03/2009 TO 31/03/2011 PHONE NO. 25743758 ON nlmdeshmukh@gmail.com
D Nov 11, 2012 by
User
jameskurmi  
 
PLEASE SEND ME DETAILS OF MY LANDLINE BILL OF BILL PERIOD 01/03/2012 TO 31/11/2012 i have comlain alrady internet boadband charges in cpf rautor, i have sarender cpf rautor but cpf chages in add my bill. PHONE NO. 28111460 ON jameskurmikurmi@gmail.com & jameskurmi@yahoo.com.but not any action??????????????????
D Dec 13, 2012 by
User
mayank_shah  
 
PLEASE SEND ME DETAILS OF INCOMING AND OUTGOING PHONE CALLS OF MY LANDLINE BILL OF BILL PERIOD 1/11/2012 TO 13/12/2012 PHONE NO:24463276 on email : deepa.international@gmail.com
D Dec 22, 2012 by
User
SANDEEP D JANWALKAR  
 
PLEASE SEND ME DETAILS OF INCOMING AND OUTGOING PHONE CALLS OF MY LANDLINE BILL OF BILL PERIOD 1/11/2012 TO 30/11/2012 PHONE NO:28980773 on email : sandeepjanwalkar2012@gmail.com
N Mar 29, 2013 by
User
Ravi Kusalkar  
 
I want to pay my MTNL Bill online but i m not getting the details so could u send me the details of bill on my mail id.
My Mail ID is ravikusalkar86@gmail.com
I will not able to pay the bill if i m not aware of the all details
My landline no 25227316 & CA no is 2051237316.
N Apr 29, 2013 by
User
Manoj R.Parikh  
 
My, Tel.NO. is 5168471. C.A.NO is 2051198471. Regarding not getting Bill?

Dear, Sir
Previous I had complained so many time then your department taking special interest. I had received in time use wally after 15 of every month.

now further i have not received bill copy though i paid by net banking. Why should not get in time. Who is responsible should by punish.

Take action those who are responsible so i will get bill in time
N Jun 11, 2013 by
User
orsonros  
 
I have not received the MTNL bill for the month of May 2003 as yet. Please issue a email copy to my address <orsonros@rediffmail.com>
Thank you
N Jun 11, 2013 by
User
orsonros  
 
I have not received MTNL bill for May 2013 as yet. Please, email me a copy to my address <orsonros@rediffmail.com>.

Thank you.
N Jun 11, 2013 by
User
stevenp12may@rediffmail.com  
 
PLEASE SEND ME DETAILS OF INCOMING AND OUTGOING PHONE CALLS OF MY LANDLINE BILL PERIOD 1/05/2013 TO 10/06/2013. PHONE NUMBER; 022-28147394 ON EMAIL: stevenp12may@rediffmail.com
N Sep 8, 2013 by
User
Ytrivedi  
 
Hi please send me my MTNL bill details from 1/07/2013 to 31/07/2013. Phone mumber 28043948 on my email id yogeshtrivedi_2006@rediffmail.com
N Jan 16, 2014 by
User
Sampatraj Ranka  
 
Pl.mail me Tel. Bill from 1-12-13 to 31-12-13. for CA No. 2091181251
N Jan 16, 2014 by
User
Sampatraj Ranka  
 
Phoe No - 28635470
In the month of Sept.2013 I paid total Rs.7000/-Pl. give breakup

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Mtnl Mumbai - DETAILS OF MTNL BILL