MTNL Mumbai - DETAILS OF MTNL BILL

 
20 Reviews
User
  MR CHHEDA JAYESH BHANJI
PLEASE SEND ME DETAILS OF MY LANDLINE BILL OF BILL PERIOD 1/03/2010 TO 31/03/2010 PHONE NO:26702987 ON bhuvanchheda@yahoo.com.
Complaint comments 19 Comments     Updated: Respond To Complaint  

Comments

 
PLEASE SEND ME DETAILS OF MY LANDLINE BILL OF BILL PERIOD 1/08/2010 TO 31/08/2010 PHONE NO:25780469 ON sachin_anandyatri@yahoo.co.in
 
Pl.give details of monthly service charges of my landline no 26830564 for bill period 11/3/11 to 31/3/11.My C.A.No.2061180715.
 
Please send me details of my landline bill period 01 March 2012 till 31 March 2012, my C.A No. 2061415306
 
PLEASE SEND ME DETAILS OF MY LANDLINE BILL OF BILL PERIOD 1/072012 TO 31/07/2012PHONE NO:25613495 ON aagarwalpallavi@gmail.com
 

details of landline bill - MTNL MUMBAI

PLEASE SEND ME DETAILS OF MY LANDLINE BILL OF BILL PERIOD 1/06/2012 TO 31/07/2012 PHONE NO:25613495 ON aagarwalpallavi@gmail.com
 
PLEASE SEND ME DETAILS OF MY LANDLINE BILL OF BILL PERIOD 01/03/2009 TO 31/03/2011 PHONE NO. 25743758 ON nlmdeshmukh@gmail.com
 
PLEASE SEND ME DETAILS OF MY LANDLINE BILL OF BILL PERIOD 01/03/2012 TO 31/11/2012 i have comlain alrady internet boadband charges in cpf rautor, i have sarender cpf rautor but cpf chages in add my bill. PHONE NO. 28111460 ON jameskurmikurmi@gmail.com & jameskurmi@yahoo.com.but not any action??????????????????
 
PLEASE SEND ME DETAILS OF INCOMING AND OUTGOING PHONE CALLS OF MY LANDLINE BILL OF BILL PERIOD 1/11/2012 TO 13/12/2012 PHONE NO:24463276 on email : deepa.international@gmail.com
 
PLEASE SEND ME DETAILS OF INCOMING AND OUTGOING PHONE CALLS OF MY LANDLINE BILL OF BILL PERIOD 1/11/2012 TO 30/11/2012 PHONE NO:28980773 on email : sandeepjanwalkar2012@gmail.com
 
I want to pay my MTNL Bill online but i m not getting the details so could u send me the details of bill on my mail id.
My Mail ID is ravikusalkar86@gmail.com
I will not able to pay the bill if i m not aware of the all details
My landline no 25227316 & CA no is 2051237316.
 
My, Tel.NO. is 5168471. C.A.NO is 2051198471. Regarding not getting Bill?

Dear, Sir
Previous I had complained so many time then your department taking special interest. I had received in time use wally after 15 of every month.

now further i have not received bill copy though i paid by net banking. Why should not get in time. Who is responsible should by punish.

Take action those who are responsible so i will get bill in time
 
I have not received the MTNL bill for the month of May 2003 as yet. Please issue a email copy to my address <orsonros@rediffmail.com>
Thank you
 
I have not received MTNL bill for May 2013 as yet. Please, email me a copy to my address <orsonros@rediffmail.com>.

Thank you.
 
PLEASE SEND ME DETAILS OF INCOMING AND OUTGOING PHONE CALLS OF MY LANDLINE BILL PERIOD 1/05/2013 TO 10/06/2013. PHONE NUMBER; 022-28147394 ON EMAIL: stevenp12may@rediffmail.com
 
Hi please send me my MTNL bill details from 1/07/2013 to 31/07/2013. Phone mumber 28043948 on my email id yogeshtrivedi_2006@rediffmail.com
 
Pl.mail me Tel. Bill from 1-12-13 to 31-12-13. for CA No. 2091181251
 
Phoe No - 28635470
In the month of Sept.2013 I paid total Rs.7000/-Pl. give breakup
 
PLEASE SEND ME DETAILS OF INCOMING AND OUTGOING PHONE CALLS OF MY LANDLINE BILL OF BILL PERIOD 01/05/2014 TO 31/05/2014 PHONE NO:022-28173252 on email : gauravkhanted@gmail.com or magrajk@gmail.com
 
PLEASE SEND ME DETAILS INCOMING AND OUTGOING PHONE CALLS AND ALL DETAILS OF MY LANDLINE BILL OF PERIOD 01/04/2014 TO 30/06/2014 PHONE NO:022-25895288 Email:Savita@seacottons.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    0%
    Satisfactory Rating
    Complaints
    188
    Resolved
    0
    15th floor, Telephone House, MTNL Road, Prabhadevi, Dadar (West), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400 028
    Additional contact available
    MTNL Mumbai - DETAILS OF MTNL BILL