Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

MTS - MBlaze - MTS, MBlaze Worst Customer Service

 
7 Reviews
User
  Pratyush Kumar on May 31, 2012
I am using Mblaze prepaid broadband connection from that past 3 months. Here are the below promises made at connection time.

1. You will get 3.1 Mbps speed - Which I am still looking for.
2. If you have any problem in internet connection, just take down my number - Every time I call him, either he refuses it or switches off.
3. You can use it in Metro, Bus or while you are in your way - It didn't work. I prefer to browse on mobile with a better speed.
4. I am giving you Rs. 999 plan (prepaid) that is Unlimited for 30 days - After 20 day........ I have to connect/ disconnect more than 20 times in an hour to browse my important mails.

On 28th of May 2012, I got a call from MTS MBlaze customer care to switch over your prepaid account to postpaid at lesser price what you are paying now(Rs. 999). It takes less than 48 hrs. to activate this plan. I waited for 2 days to activate my MTS MBlaze data card.

Today(31st May 2012), I called MTS MBlaze customer care and they are telling- "Your activation is pending, it will be activated in 3-4 days". WTF, this is really a S**T kind of service MTS MBlaze Company are providing with false providing. I am really disappointed with their service.

Also, when I told them to get back my application for POSTPAID MTS MBlaze connection. They told me - Its not possible. This is nothing but a bull S**t process they are following.

I request all viewers of this complaint to share with your FB frriends and do share your pathetic experience of using MTS Mblaze Data card.

IGNITE YOUR FIRE AGAINST FRAUD MTS MBLAZE DATA CARD SERVICE.
Complaint comments 6 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Oct 21, 2011 by
User
sumitnirankari MTS - MBlaze  - North Delhi, Delhi, India
 

it's giving 0.1 MBps instead of 3.1MBps - MTS 999 Data plan

I had buy MTS data card and recharge it with Rs 999/- and as MTS says that in this plan user got speed 3.1MBps download and 1.8MBps upload. But I am getting speed 0.1KBps to 0.3KBps so I register a complain and an engineer from MTS has also visited and he said and in my area all parameters are correct and there is only 12 users. He said that there is a prob with card in tower and he will forward it.
After 6 days they said that the speed is ok, in my area it will give me speed of 0.1MBps to 0.4MBps download.

I just want to know that i spend Rs 999 for this and i just got 0.1MBps earlier i was using internet from Airtel 98 plan which gives speed 144KBps(=0.1MBps) so why did i spend Rs 901 extra for internet and Rs800 for Data card.

Plz let me know what should i do now? i want the value for my money
N Oct 21, 2011 by
User
sumitnirankari MTS - MBlaze  - North Delhi, Delhi, India
 
and my complain number is : oct/6084
N Jun 1, 2012 by
User
MTS CustomerService India  
 
Hi Pratyush Kumar,
We regret the inconvenience caused. Please specify your contact number so that we can contact you to resolve your issue.
Regards
MTS Customer Service India
A Jun 21, 2012 by
User
ccnair  
 
i agree with 75% facts mr.pratyush have highlighted...i bought mts device on the basis of promise that i would b getting a speed of minimum 500 Kbps whatever be the number of users in the circle ..i wud be getting a minimum speed of 500 Kbps(kilobits per second) to a maximum of 3.1 mbps and i am not even getting a speed of 300Kbps and that too i was told by mts call executives that i am in a high speed area of janakpuri, new delhi...the speed was so bad that i was forced to call the mts executives on the day of purchase of data card...after one week an engineer visited ...he took the observations by the instruments and located the position of mts towers...he told me( as i am myself a technical person) that there are 3 towers of mts nearby my location ...all the 3 at a distance of just 500 metres from my house's location...and he showed me the proof on software...this shows how inefficient the mts towers are working...and engineer was himself surprised that i am only getting 100-300Kbps(maximum)...i am deeply frustated by the mts now...that engineer told me that he will forward the details of the records that he has taken and accordingly some other engineer will visit who will check the signal strength of towers and will solve the issue...its been 3 days no one visited till yet...that means its been 10 days in totality that i am facing this very low speed problem...i want to ask these mts people :-why should i be paying rs.999 per month for a mere 0.1-0.3 mbps???????? most of the mts executives are so illiterate ...they dont know how to speak...they dont have any knowledge ...a number of times they have told me that i wud be getting a minimum speed of 500 kilobytes per second...loll...how is it possible in any case with a device stating 3.1 mbps(which means 396 kilobytes at maximum)...how come the device offers 500 kilobytes per second...so customer care is very poor...even in delhi...i culdnt imagine wat would be the situation in small towns...
A Jun 21, 2012 by
User
ccnair  
 
and speed fluctuates a lot at my location(on the basis of observation on www.speedtest.net …..at one instant it shows 0.32 mbps even after 30 seconds if u click on retest speed, it will show 0.07 mbps what the hell is this…….if an isp shows such drastic speed fluctuations within a 30 sec. time span, it shows mts towers at many locations in delhi are totally inefficient………………
A Jun 21, 2012 by
User
ccnair  
 
whenever I call mts executives they tell me:-sir today by 4 pm ur problem will be resolved………….yesterday and day before yesterday mts executives told me that by 24 hours ur problem will be resolved….i don’t know when will these 24 hours end……..and wen will a fruit frm mts emerge……….

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    MTS - MBlaze - MTS, MBlaze Worst Customer Service