Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

MTS - MTS Data Card not giving information about data uses

 
11 Reviews
User
  singhnirajara on Dec 29, 2012
Dear Mr Minoti,
you are selling your product to your customers not for yourself I am not concerned if the things are working in your circumstances this is now a month and your system have not resolved my problem. I request you do not make it a blame game, please come with a healthy resolution that works. I am looking forward for your resolution ASAP.
From: appellate.del@MTSIndia.in
To: singhnirajara@hotmail.com
Subject: RE: Not getting messages in MTS data card.
Date: Mon, 24 Dec 2012 10:28:36 +0000

Dear Mr. Singh,

We acknowledge the receipt of your mail.



We have re checked and found the software working in our system in internet explorer , we request you to kindly get your system checked, as it may be a system issue also.



Should you require any further information/assistance, please feel free to contact our Data customer care on 955 from MTS mobile or 9136955955 from non MTS phone.

Our customer care executive will be pleased to assist you.

We value your association with MTS.





Regards,



Minoti Behera

Appellate Officer, MTS Delhi



Sistema Shyam TeleServices Ltd.
Delhi / A-194,Okhla Industrial Area

Phase 1, New Delhi-110020



MTS +91 9136 355 355

appellate.del@mtsindia.in

cid:6238898B-57D8-475E-A577-91879FCBF201@medusa.mezzonet.net



From: Niraj Kumar Singh [mailto:singhnirajara@hotmail.com]
Sent: Saturday, December 22, 2012 12:52 PM
To: MTS APPELLATE DELHI; MTS CUSTOMER CARE DELHI
Subject: RE: Not getting messages in MTS data card.



Hi Minoti,
your given link is not browser compatible it is not opening in (mozila and internet explorer) some how I manage to open it in google crome, below is the print screen. as far as software updates are concerned which is on your site, I have downloaded it on laptop which I have attached in the mail is bad or damage RAR archives. as I have already mention in my prior mail that file are damage. I hope you understand my problem and resolve it soon I am sending my data card detail.

HUAWEI
Model:EC1561
FCC ID:QISEC1561
MEID:A000002E3BB536
pESN80A1DE6D
S/N:X8Y9MA11B2107917



after clicking on the right side link "DOWNLOAD LATEST MBLAZE SOFTWARE"

From: appellate.del@MTSIndia.in
To: singhnirajara@hotmail.com
Subject: RE: Not getting messages in MTS data card.
Date: Thu, 20 Dec 2012 07:22:16 +0000

Dear Mr. ,

We acknowledge the receipt of your mail.



Kindly find the below screen shot from the same link and click on highlighted ling then you can see the tool updated on left corner.







Should you require any further information/assistance, please feel free to contact our Data customer care on 955 from MTS mobile or 9136955955 from non MTS phone.

Our customer care executive will be pleased to assist you.

We value your association with MTS.





Regards,



Minoti Behera

Appellate Officer, MTS Delhi



Sistema Shyam TeleServices Ltd.
Delhi / A-194,Okhla Industrial Area

Phase 1, New Delhi-110020



MTS +91 9136 355 355

appellate.del@mtsindia.in

cid:6238898B-57D8-475E-A577-91879FCBF201@medusa.mezzonet.net



From: Niraj Kumar Singh [mailto:singhnirajara@hotmail.com]
Sent: Wednesday, December 19, 2012 10:32 PM
To: MTS APPELLATE DELHI
Subject: RE: Not getting messages in MTS data card.



hi,
I am not getting any such link "download latest software" on left side of the page when I am clicking on the link given below it land me to a page that have not such kind of link. please check the screen print below.

From: appellate.del@MTSIndia.in
To: singhnirajara@hotmail.com
Subject: RE: Not getting messages in MTS data card.
Date: Mon, 17 Dec 2012 09:51:13 +0000

Dear Mr. Singh,



We acknowledge the receipt of your mail.



Please follow the below mentioned steps only for ZTE Data Card. If you have Huawei Data Card, this would still take another 5-7 working days for resolution to be updated on website in similar way:



Only for ZTE - Open the websites http://www.mtsindia.in/mblaze/index.html --> Click on Download latest software (left side down) --> Small window gets opened--> Click on ZTE Update Nov 2012 --> Save the tools in your desktop and run the tools as per the instruction given in the tool.



NOTE : ONCE THE TOOL WILL BE SAVED ON DESKTOP, THE DEVICE SHOULD BE INSERTED IN THE LAPTOP BUT SHOULD NOT BE CONNECTED & THE DIALER SHOULD BE CLOSED WHILE RUNNING THE TOOL.



Should you require any further information, please feel free to contact our Data customer care on 955 from MTS mobile or 9136955955 from non MTS phone.



Our customer care executive will be pleased to assist you.



We value your association with MTS.





Regards,



Minoti Behara

Appellate Authority, MTS Delhi



Sistema Shyam TeleServices Ltd.
Delhi / A-194,Okhla Industrial Area

Phase 1, New Delhi-110020



MTS +91 9136 355 355

appellate.del@mtsindia.in

cid:6238898B-57D8-475E-A577-91879FCBF201@medusa.mezzonet.net



From: Niraj Kumar Singh [mailto:singhnirajara@hotmail.com]
Sent: 15.12.2012 10:47 PM
To: MTS CUSTOMER CARE DELHI
Cc: MTS APPELLATE DELHI
Subject: Not getting messages in MTS data card.



Hi,
I am using MTS Data card my no is 8459296816 for last few week I am facing problem when ever I connected to internet a popup message appears "there is no more room on the device for new text messages, you can't receive new messages, please clear the message in time" for the same I contact MTS customer care.
1. they ask me to go the nearest MTS out let
2. when i went there they told me to contact MTS customer care They will delete messages from the server.
3. when again contacted to MTS customer care they told me to uninstall the data card software and re-install it, I did it but my problem is not resolved.
4. again i contact MTS customer care they told download zte updated software from MTS site.
5. I download it but the file is zip format and currepted.

so who ever is concerned please resolve my problem ASAP.

Thanks & Regards
Neeraj Kumar Singh
+91-9810790179
Complaint comments 10 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
Uday late MTS  - India
 

Please check your system. - Please check your system.

Hi,
I am uday Late from Maharstra. I have not submitted my online form. Please check your system.
N Feb 12, 2011 by
User
cools019 MTS  - India
 

my user id not open it - MTS

i am karthik from tirupur, i am working in mts, my salery pay silp not given in mafoi my user id not open it
N Jun 11, 2011 by
User
lespaulep MTS  - Banaswadi, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 

Very poor speed/mis selling the product - MTS Mblaze

Dear Sir,

MTS executive offered 3.2 mbps speed and promised me atleast 1mbps speed for the MBLAZE data card. Unfortunately i'm not even getting 49kbps speed. I raised couple of complaints regarding this to their customer service department, however no proper resolution provided by them. Infact the company is cheating the people and they are quite happy about it... My data card number is 8453133691.If they cant fulfill the promise they make to customers and if they are not committed, let them stop selling a product which not even worth looking at ,..Kindly help to find justice for my cause...

Regards
Eldho
Mob 9663301235
A Jun 21, 2011 by
User
swati poddar MTS  - Banaswadi, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 
i totally agree with you. the company must be sued!
N Apr 14, 2013 by
User
9725020312  
 
Respected sir/mam

MY MTS DATA CARD MDM : 9137117285
PLEASE Dellete My MTS Maessages for check my balacse.
Thanks
Dr. Akhtarkhan

M-9725020312
N Apr 21, 2013 by
User
kuldeeprana1989  
 
Hi,

My MTS number is 8459963599. I am using Rs 799 unlimited postpaid plan and have not used even 2GB of data this month but the speed I am getting is around 100-130Kbps and some time even worse. I am forced to open my gmail account in HTML mode to get it working.
Recent speed test in your set gives this data- "15.68 Kb/sec (125.44 Kbit/sec)".

Please do the needful.

Thanks,
Kuldeep Rana
N Jun 12, 2013 by
User
khora colony  
 
hi,
I am arun kumar my data card no. is 8459294684 I can't get messages about my data usage please tell me how can I delete messages
or is there any need for software update and how can I do this
N Sep 24, 2013 by
User
sankaran nair  
 
i am sankaran nair. my datacard no. 9142977459 from kerala. my difficulty reminded several times to your customercare kerala port on line but there is no reply so far . Kindle interfere this case urgently to avoid unpleasant situations
N Nov 12, 2013 by
User
dimpypanwar  
 
Hi,
I am not able to check the balance of mts datacard(dongle) in prepaid plan.
when i am clicking the check my balance button in doongle then no response is coming from your side
.please help ASAP.
N Feb 28, 2014 by
User
vikash mallick  
 
Before last 1 month i was facing a problem the problem is when i connect my dongle to start internet a messga
popup message appears "there is no more room on the device for new text messages, you can't receive new messages, please clear the message in time" for the same I contact MTS customer care.
1. they ask me to go the nearest MTS out let
2. when i went there they told me to contact MTS customer care They will delete messages from the server.
3. when again contacted to MTS customer care they told me to uninstall the data card software and re-install it, I did it but my problem is not resolved.
4. again i contact MTS customer care they told download zte updated software from MTS site.
5. I download it but the file is zip format and currepted.

so who ever is concerned please resolve my problem ASAP.

AT NOW I HAVE NOT A SCREEN SHOT BUT SOON I WILL ATTACTHED A SCREEN SHOT ALSO.


Thanks and Regards
vikash mallick
9143979956 this is my no.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    MTS - MTS Data Card not giving information about data uses