Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Multiplier - PF withdrawal

 
77 Reviews
User
  Darshan Poojari
Hi,

Even after 4 months of filing the PF withdrawal I haven't got the money. Can I know till when I am supposed to get my settlement amount?
Complaint comments 76 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

Delay in PF Withdrawal - SONY INDIA PRIVATE LTD

My name is Shanmuga Prabhu worked for Sony India Private Ltd.

My PF no is DL/19260/1197 .I had given the papers 4 months back .
Still Money is not Credited in my CITIBANK Account.
I am urgently inneed of Money.
So May i Know when i will get the Amount.

Regards,
Shanmuga prabhu.G
 
please ignore my previous comment the product is not SONY India Private Ltd.
Its EPFO department...
So please ignore the above one
 
This is to request deletion of a previous undermentioned complaint (Posted: 2009-05-20 )
the mistake private matter is instead of mentioning EPFO i have mentioned the Product as my previous company.
I request that the complaint be immediately deleted.
 
we have bought 40 televisions from sony india for our hotel two years back but now we require service for our televisions and we have been complainting for two months now and there is no response from the local company representatives, if we would have known that sony would provide such after sales we would have never gone for such type of brand name
 
PF No.: MH31297/1280

Hi,

Even after 4 months of filing the PF withdrawal I haven't got the money. Can I know till when I am supposed to get my settlement amount?

-Vinay Mishra
 
Hi Vinay,

when I read your post, I am afraid of my EPF account, if that is true, and if it is that much difficult to with draw our money from our own account, what will then benefit to us? (Can there be a chance of raising an issue of not getting back your own money..????, I don't think so this will happened) huhmmm...The main problem is, our Govt. always works very slow, take unnecessary slow process that creates a big crisis for the community, where as they suppose to help the people even in the point of crisis. huhmm...my Indian...com-on...fast..fast...fa..s...t!!! (actually your cash can be withdrawn within aday according to the terms and proper processif you have all required documents)
 
IT IS WORST EXPERIENCETHAT WITHOUT OBLIGE NEITHER FUNDS CAN BE TRANSFERRED NOR WITHDRAWAL. PROVIDENT FUND COMMISSIONER OFFICE IS WELL AWARE THIS FACTS BUT EITHER THEY ARE HANDICAPPED OR ASSOCIATED WITH THIS CORRUPTION
 
i had complaint two time but sill awaiting fund transfer from B.T.M. BADDI a/c no.HP/1739/6766 TOnitin spinners ltd BHILWARA A/C NO.rj8421/5685 complaint 1-cepf/e/2009/10498 and complaint=2DARPF/E/2009/15380 ON DATED28-8-09
 
Hi,

Its so painful to interact with government offices. I am not sure how much time they will take to give my money back. I can only hope for it now.
 
hi,
kindly let me know the claim status of the account DL / 19260 / 1154, my company sony india pvt ltd has allready processed the claim form thier end.
 
PF Withdrawal status
PF No.: MH/48439/13855

Hi,

Even after 4 months of filing the PF withdrawal I haven't got the money. Can I know till when I am supposed to get my settlement amount? my company name is reliance life insurance

arjun singh
 
hi
even after 1 monthes of filling the pf withdrawal i haven't got the money, can i know about my settlement.my company name is TEAM 4 U A RANSTAD COMPANY, .my pf no is dl/32000/41138,

gyanendra mohapatra
 
respected sir,


kindly let me know the claim status of the account DL 32000/40373 apply date 17/07/08, my company team hr services limited newdelhi 110019 has allready processed the claim form thier ends still my amount transfarmed to the my account please do need ful.
N
User
tony1  
 
I have Submit PF form aug 2009 but i have not receved any details pls help
 
My P.F no. is DL-15378 A/c no. is 204 . I Resigned on 31.07.2009 .Pl tell me my P.F. withdrawl status
 
hi, after 4 months of filling the pf withdrawal i've wont founded any response neither from my compamy nor from fund organization my company name is MUSIC WORLD ENT. LTD. and my pf no. is WB/CA/48046/6785.
 
I have been following with PF - Office pue & my employer

The letter is enclosed for you perusal.


To,
PRO,
Provident Fund,
Pune 411001

Ref No PF No 16072 A-5062

Dear Sir.

Since January 2009 I am trying to get my PF withdrawal from the Ex employer & PF
Office But regret to quote the neither I have received my money nor any positive
reply from Pf office.

Once again I am giving the details for your perusal request your help in getting my
anthicanted provident fund dues.

A) I was working with Amforge Industries Ltd Chinchwad Pune 411019, from Sept 2006 to
July 2008 & I left this company on 26th July 2008.Further I submitted my PF
Withdrawal form to Nigadi(Pune) office on 13th January 2009,

It was noticed that company has not filled up the details of PF contributionn in my
withdrawal form (Details of 3A/7 for 2008/2009 giving the details of my
contribution, ) Accordingly PF office Nidgi has asked employer ( Amforge Inds Ltd) to
submit 3A. Accordingly new withdrawal form was again submitted to company on 7th May
2009 through personal manager Mr. Karote for resubmission of the from with the
desired details in 3A.

Till the date the concerned authority ( Mr. Karote) has neither submitted the
requisit form to PF authority. nor he is giving any responce to the follow up
calles.& which has resulted the non receipt of my PF money.

Under such circumtances, please advice me the course of action for getting my PF
withdrawl for the office. Further it is under stood that annual return giving the PF
account of all members which was due on 30th April 2009 is also not submitted by the
company, then in such case, whether PF dept can take any action in this regards &
settle the pending issues.

The telephone No of Mr. Karote is given for your perusal.9422033789
Please advice.

Regards,

S.R.Kakade
 
I have been following with PF - Office pue & my employer

The letter is enclosed for you perusal.


To,
PRO,
Provident Fund,
Pune 411001

Ref No PF No 16072 A-5062

Dear Sir.

Since January 2009 I am trying to get my PF withdrawal from the Ex employer & PF
Office But regret to quote the neither I have received my money nor any positive
reply from Pf office.

Once again I am giving the details for your perusal request your help in getting my
anthicanted provident fund dues.

A) I was working with Amforge Industries Ltd Chinchwad Pune 411019, from Sept 2006 to
July 2008 & I left this company on 26th July 2008.Further I submitted my PF
Withdrawal form to Nigadi(Pune) office on 13th January 2009,

It was noticed that company has not filled up the details of PF contributionn in my
withdrawal form (Details of 3A/7 for 2008/2009 giving the details of my
contribution, ) Accordingly PF office Nidgi has asked employer ( Amforge Inds Ltd) to
submit 3A. Accordingly new withdrawal form was again submitted to company on 7th May
2009 through personal manager Mr. Karote for resubmission of the from with the
desired details in 3A.

Till the date the concerned authority ( Mr. Karote) has neither submitted the
requisit form to PF authority. nor he is giving any responce to the follow up
calles.& which has resulted the non receipt of my PF money.

Under such circumtances, please advice me the course of action for getting my PF
withdrawl for the office. Further it is under stood that annual return giving the PF
account of all members which was due on 30th April 2009 is also not submitted by the
company, then in such case, whether PF dept can take any action in this regards &
settle the pending issues.

The telephone No of Mr. Karote is given for your perusal.9422033789
Please advice.

Regards,

S.R.Kakade
 
My name deepak kumar .My P.F no. is TN/50495/856 . I Resigned on 31.07.2009 .Pl tell me my P.F. withdrawl status
 
Dear sir, ,

my self mallikarjuna iam applied my pf as 3 months back, , i didnot get the claim till now, iam worked in karvy computeshare pvt ltd ... can u pls tell me the details of my pf status ... when i searched in to net i got one web site called ; epfindia.com in this when i checked my status its showing .. your claim is not received to this company, , , , when i call back to my company they are telling me we already deposited ... pls tell me where the problem will persists... my account no-AP/HY/44343/2301
thank you, ... send me a mail to my mail id malliks111@ymail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Multiplier - PF withdrawal