[Resolved]  Multisoft Systems — Fraud and irresponsible

Address:Delhi

this institute is very much fraud..and the people working in there are all cheaters.. once my fees was paid they even dont conduct my classes and my coarse is still incomplete and when i ask them they gave me certificate of completion and then never picked my phone.. Shaifali make false promises and her work is to just make fool of candidates.. they neither conduct interviews nor assist in placement... they are just FRAUD...never opt for this institute.
Yes (2)
customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

i don't know why you people doing all this to multisoft systems. i am sure this is all done by the competitor of multisoft who just don't want to do the best services to the students. i am very disappointed to read the comment of all those people and employee of others training institutes. because only multisoft systems is the authorised partner of world leading technologies like-: microsoft, oracle, autodesk, siemens, intel, ISTQB, ptc, dassault and many more.. when i was learning .NET in multisoft systems the faculty and management are so helpful, i always do my lab practices whole days even lab assistance man are to skilled and helpful... the director of multisoft is highly qualified and take a free personality class of every students twice in a week. so i request you all the people before listening anybodies, reading any comment just go and check yourself.

and decide yourself what is good and what is fake..

manish kumar

now working as .NET Developer in CMM 5 Level Company.
This institute is fraud and make false promises, specially Shaifali is one of the cheater in this institute.. Once fees is paid they never look back to you and start ignoring even they do not conduct your classes fully and timely.. they just want to make money and cheat people..

Never opt for this institute.
Provide us your contact number...
what are you talking..shaifali mam in Multisoft is a brilliant counsellor..she suggests about courses suitable to your career with so much interest and integrity..I went for one course and she suggested me to undertake another one..and when I enquired about this with senior colleagues of mine in HCL and frds in IBM, they suggested me same course and were themselves complimenting her. Infact I have been offered 3 job opportunities by her too..she got interviews conducted and took personal interest to help me get placed..you must have had some misunderstanding..what’s say?

Rahul khetan
Hey Rahul..Can u plz tell me where r u working now. I am agree with preejat. Multisoft System, B-125, sec 2, Noida is just a fraud one. Once you had given your full fee they even dont conduct your classes properly. after waiting 2 hours you come to know..oh today there will be no class, sorry students. They just cheat you. No platform is provided you for the placement. Even once your course is completed(only for saying, actually your course is never complted) they even don't pick your call. and when you go to them for something they even don't allow to your room. They says m busy..come 2moro n dat 2moro never come. its my personal experiense. So don't take admission there, they will spoil your future.
hey rahul...u r pet employee of multisoft system...multisoft system is a fraud, cheater company..Don't take admission in multisoft system.they play with our future
MUTISOFT IS PURELY A FRAUD INSTITUTE, ,

ONCE FEES IS PAID, , , , , INTRVIEW TO DOOR KI BAAT HAI, , , COURSE HI COMPLETE NAHI KARATE, , ,

THEY ARE DRAMABAAJ, , ,

SO GUYS,

PLEASE BWARE FROM SUCH FRAUD, , , AND TELL OTHERS ALSO, , , ,
MULTISOFT SYSTEM, , IS A FRAUD INSTITUTE, ,

WASTAGE OF TIME AND MONEY BOTH, ,
thanx mate... for sharing ur experience!! you saved me from falling me in their hand :-)
this institute is very much fraud..and the people working in there are all cheaters.. once my fees was paid they even dont conduct my classes and my coarse is still incomplete and when i ask them they gave me certificate of completion and then never picked my phone.. Shaifali and Ravi make false promises and her work is to just make fool of candidates.. they neither conduct interviews nor assist in placement... they are just FRAUD...never opt for this institute.
rahul where r u working? plz give your contact no and address.i wnt to meet you.

Multisoft Systems — Fraud Cheater

Multsoft systems is completely fraud, they r very much cheater. they promised a lot before joining but after payment they will not ask u anything even they are not providing the course material. the trainers r also not professional.
i request u not join multisoft systems
Multsoft systems is completely fraud, they r very much cheater. they promised a lot before joining but after payment they will not ask u anything even they are not providing the course material. the trainers r also not professional.
i request u not join multisoft systems
Multisoft system is a big fraud, they are cheater, they grab the money only nothing doing for u. they promised u before joining to place but actually they do not have any contact in market. i came to know this news from a faculty itself. they r cheating the student.

i request not to join this institute. be careful and trust me really there is no chair to sit even and they do not have projector too to explain, faculty are very poor in knowledge. they r not professional background. i[censored] register for Oracle DBA u will learn only (SELECT * FROM EMP) nothing more than this. trust me trust me trust me i wrote this thing from my heart.
You are Right Even I Have Got The Best Results from Multisoft Systems
I have Got A my First Job in Delhi After Training In Multisoft Systems
I got a Great Experience in Multisoft Systems. The Faculty in Multisoft Systems is the best Faculty in Delhi NCR.
I have Completed my course of SAS From Multisoft Systems and I have really Learned a lot. It has Helped me to clear Interviews and I am now working in an MNC.
Thanks A Lot
I completed my Course Of SAS from Multisoft Systems, and Learned a lot which has helped me to clear interviews. Really Multisoft is the best of all other organizations in the field.
I COMPLETED MY NETWORKING COURSE FROM MULTISOFT SYSTEMS AND LEARNED A LOTS OF NEW THINGS and cleared my Interview and Got my Job.
Really Multisoft Systems is the best in the field.

Multisoft Systems
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    33%
    Multisoft Systems Phone
    +91 12 0254 0400
    +91 12 0254 0300
    Multisoft Systems Address
    B-125,Sector-2, Near Sector 15 Metro Station, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View all Multisoft Systems contact information