Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Mumbai Foreign Post office - Parcel not delivered

 
12 Reviews
User
  urraj on Jul 19, 2012
This is not complaint actually. I have sent 2 parcels from UK through 'International signed for' to Nagpur. Actually they said it will reach within 3 days at Nagpur. But still they didnt receive it as it is already 7 days now.. Need update now as i paid for speed post.

ITEM number: RJ917080515GB

7/13/2012 9:30:00 PM UNITED KINGDOM LANGLEY HWDC Send item abroad (EDI-received)
7/14/2012 2:21:00 PM INDIA DIMC NEW DELHI 37 Receive item at office of exchange (Inb)
7/14/2012 4:42:00 PM INDIA DIMC NEW DELHI 37 Send item to domestic location (Inb)
7/16/2012 4:28:00 PM INDIA MUMBAI AIR Send item to domestic location (Inb)
7/18/2012 2:53:00 PM INDIA MUMBAI FOREIGN POST OFFICE Update item (Inb)

So could you please send the update of this item. Thank you.
Complaint comments 11 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
Hassan Al Banna Foreign Post  - India
 

parcel not delivered - Foreign Post

Respected Sir,
This is to inform you that my friend Norhidayati Muhammed from Malaysia had sent a parcel in the month of August 2009. The parcel was send to my friend Nitin's place at Howrah-Reshra. For some reason the parcel was refused and sent back to foreign post. Now the sender Norhidayati wants to redirect the parcel to a new address i.e Ripon street.
The sender was asked to send fax for the redirection to take place. The sender had sent two faxes to foreign post for the redirection of the parcel but the concerned authority kept on misguiding the sender and the receiver and asked them to send more faxes and to post a letter as well from Malaysia for the redirection of the parcel. A fax was also send by the malay post official with the official stamp and duly signed by the officer. Yet the parcel was not delivered to the new address.
Foreign post still has the parcel and for some reason they are not redirecting it. I have visited foreign post several times regarding the parcel but everytime they come with a new excuse.

kindly do the neeful and oblige.
N
User
Complainant5625332 Foreign Post  - India
 
the tracking id of the said parcel is CP 113362099 MY
N
User
Hassan Al Banna Foreign Post  - India
 

parcel not delivered-urgent - Foreign Post

Respected Sir,
This is to inform you that my friend Norhidayati Muhammed from Malaysia had sent a parcel in the month of August 2009. The parcel was send to my friend Nitin's place at Howrah-Reshra. For some reason the parcel was refused and sent back to foreign post. Now the sender Norhidayati wants to redirect the parcel to a new address i.e Ripon street.
The sender was asked to send fax for the redirection to take place. The sender had sent two faxes to foreign post for the redirection of the parcel but the concerned authority kept on misguiding the sender and the receiver and asked them to send more faxes and to post a letter as well from Malaysia for the redirection of the parcel. A fax was also send by the malay post official with the official stamp and duly signed by the officer. Yet the parcel was not delivered to the new address.
Foreign post still has the parcel and for some reason they are not redirecting it. I have visited foreign post several times regarding the parcel but everytime they come with a new excuse.

The tracking id of the said parcel is CP 113362099 MY

kindly do the neeful and oblige.
A
User
Hassan Al Banna Foreign Post  - India
 
the tracking id dor the said parcel is CP 113362099 MY
N
User
Kamala Dhanraj Swamy India Post  - India
 

Parcel not Delivered - Post Office

Have registered a Parcel to GERNADA,WESTINDIES on 27th Nov 2009 from Pune Head Post Ofiice,and was also assured that same will be received with 14 days,but till Date the Parcel has not reached its destination,

Hence would request you to take the Soonest action on same,Even after visiting the Post Office several times,didnt find any positive result.And since then my Patience is lost,hence appreciate if action can taken against this case as soon as possible.

Please find the below Reciept Details :

Pune HO 411001
FNG-AIR-RR C CP3.....21N
Counter No :3
A
User
davinder singh India Post  - India
 
Dear all

Our Area post man Mr.Budha Singh not delivered Parcal/Dak properly.many time i ahve request to budha singh to dielivered the dak properly but he is ignore the same .I have lost very important parcal/dak.request you to plz take suaitalbe action agianst budha wating for your reply.

Regds,
Davinder Singh
9357242278
N Jan 31, 2011 by
User
dhiraj.bhandari Mumbai Foreign Post office  - Goregaon, Mumbai 400063, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, India
 

parcel not delivered - foreign post office

I Have purchased 1 HP phone from Ebay, which was shiped from USA throush USPS priority mail service.

Sender has sent me receipt of shipment , tracking number etc. but Still I have not received by parcel. I use to enquire with postal department but no response.
N Jul 28, 2011 by
User
a_vrl Mumbai Foreign Post office  - Mumbai City, Maharashtra, India
 

Parcel not received - Mumbai Foreign Post office

I am expecting a parcel from USA via USPS, on tracking the label no. it shows that it is with Mumbai Foreign Post Office since 22.07.2011, but even after 5 days i m not having any information about the same. i tried reaching post offices no. but not able to connect. Label no, is CP965027545US.
Kindly help.
N Aug 2, 2011 by
User
Kapadiajai Mumbai Foreign Post office  - Mumbai City, Maharashtra, India
 

Parcel not received - Mumbai foreign post

A parcel was sent to me from hong kong on 21/07/2011, no. RT038580857HK by honking post and it was received by Mumbai foreign post ( speed post) on 27/07/2011. But the parcel has still not been dispatched to me in Hyderabad.
N Jun 18, 2012 by
User
mohameali India Post  - Mumbai, Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra, India
 

Loss of parcel - Post Office

To whomsoever it may concern .. i Mohamedali Charania reside at 103 jubilee mansion yari road, versova, andheri west mumbai - 400061. On 21st of may 2012 my brother has sent me a post parcel from sugarland, Texas, USA through USPS. After tracking down i found out the customs in india was cleared on 6th June 2012 but i haven't received yet. So i would ask you to do the needful.
My contact number is 9930280574
N Jul 26, 2012 by
User
urraj  
 
Sorry Postal Department. Parcel was delayed but has delivered on 26/07/12. Actually i thought it will reach within 5 days, but it took 15 days to reach. Called Mumbai Foreign Post Office many times - + (91) (22) 22611791, 22653621. They gave some information. But there was not update after 'Update item (Inb)' but it reached. Nothing missed in the package. Thank you anyway. Raj.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Mumbai Foreign Post office - Parcel not delivered