Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Municipal Corporation - hospital in lodha heaven dombivli east

 
32 Reviews
User
  karan Gupta
No government hospital in lodha hevean ?

No care of road maintenance ?

why should pay Gram Panchayat Tax ?


Complaint comments 31 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
very bad condition of social services in Lodha Heaven...
 
There is no goverment hospital, no road maintanance, no proper street lamp. There is no proper bus stops. Gram panchayat collecting the tax very promptly. It is really 'Heven'... there is no facilities for the public... condition of the buses which comes to Lodha Heven is verry poor. There is no local trains... nothing... nothing...
 

Mosquitoes - Municipal Corporation

I am a resident of Old Bowenpally, in syndicate bank colony. Here we find the cleaning is not proper and only during municipal elections people visit the sites. Recently my daughter had suffered a lot due to Dengue Fever. She was admitted in Cure Hospital,Old bowenpally where Dr Naveen Reddy have attended her. Even she was kept in ICU for two days. Surprisingly when I visited ICU found many small kids are suffering due to dengue, which is only because of the mosquitoes in the colony.

I request the administration to arrange for a pumping through fogging machine and cleaning the area on regular intervals, as Old bowenpally is nearby to town limits so the population have also increased a lot.

Finally requested for a park in this area, if administration supports us we can also arrange funds by collecting the corpus fund from the residents of Old Bowenpally.

Thanks for the patients.
N
User
ONE CITIZEN Municipal Corporation  - Gurgaon, Haryana, India
 

Poor Quality material used in park construction, a hazard for children - Municipal Corporation

Hello viewer,
The park boundary wall is being made here in sec-47, gurgaon. The material used here is very cheep, these people are using literally zero cement mixture and 3rd quality bricks. Even children usually break the wall with their hands and foots. Some people from the locality have been complain against it and sample has been taken. But every body is corrupted, no action is taken yet. There is a probability that the grills can be a reason of an accident any time as these are not supported by the boundary walls.I appeal to the media to interfere in this matter, and unveil the people involved in this corruption.

thanks,

Ek Shahri
 
There is no basic hygene in Old Bowenpally area.
 
Donno wat does Secunderabad cantonment does whole day -week- year- years- There is a rooms in between road after cmr school before Kalyan theathre blocking the road, open Nalas, No proper Roads, Full of mosquitoes in Old Bowenpally
N
User
xavierF Municipal Corporation  - Mumbai, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, India
 

Water Negligence for low lying areas - Municipal Corporation

Sir i am a local resident of mahim.we stay in a chawl, our house has 2 floors lower n mezanine.
Now we have three houses in a row all of them have one pipe line comin from the main line.
hence as the pressure of water has decreased no 2 homes can get water at the same time.
now the other two houses also have 2 floors with 2 families each. both keep occupants on rental.
How are we to get water.
Still we cant help it hence we have distrubuted the time earlier the timings were 7-10pm, which we used to share 1 hr each we bein the last always suffer as the BMC worker at times come early n turn the taps off.
now the BMC has reduced the timings from 7-09.15 again a problem for us as the neighbours are not bothered n dnt care.
But then des even in such short time the BMC workers at times still turn the taps off early on sundays its most of the time.
how do we adjust it now 2 familes comprising 8 people. n time alloted 15-20min only.+ others in Bldgs have no issues and are wasting water my question is just coz we are poor have we lost the right to our basic needs majorly comprising of water,,,,,
there are MHADA houses which get 24 hrs water supply some 2times a day for 2hrs each listening to it my heart pain when we are suffering here can any1 help... plz......
N
User
ashween  
 

issue birth certificate - Municipal Corporation

Online issue of Birth Certificate
Me (dipinder singh) requested for the birth certificate of my daugther on 11th august 2010.She was born on 6th january 1998 in south delhi zone.
we have given certificate issue charges to your department.
But I have not received birth certificate yet and now we are sending you a request for issuing the birth certificate.as an interview has going to held on 1st september.

Date: 28/08/2010
id no: 158234

thanking you
dipinder singh
 
Rude behaviour of employee espacially accounts department Asmita and sale vaishali.

no transport at night for dombivali station
A Jan 6, 2011 by
User
ssureshn  
 
Yes, Vaishali is not a right women for sale. she can try for a police.
N Jan 9, 2011 by
User
jonu Municipal Corporation  - Karnal, Karnal, Haryana, India
 

threat from street dogs - Municipal Corporation

it is here by to inform u that there are so many street dogs in our area, that its realy difficult to survive.
we are afraid of getting out of our house. so,many cases of bitten children have recently occured. please consider my complaint as 'REQUEST' and take some action quickly.
ADRESS-989,sec-13,urban estate ,karnal
CONTACT-9992703730
N Jan 27, 2011 by
User
sufferingpooja Municipal Corporation  - Bhopal, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India
 

female teasing - Municipal Corporation

To,

The municipal commissioner
bhopal,distt.-bhopal(M.P.)

subject:-complaint against unsocial & vulgar behavior of parking tax collectors.

sir,
i pooja(name changed) on behalf of all girls of a reputed coaching classes would like to lodge a complaint against the two young boys employed as parking tax collectors in the area of 'hotel arch manor' two wheeler parking area,in the MP NAGAR ZONE-1.
there is a regular problem of facing vulgar comments and abusive language of these two young parking tax collectors on daily basis,we girls daily face a very embaressing situation while parking our vehicles,which is problem of very serious and urgent concern among the female students.
for the above serious problem i would like to request you to replace those two young parking tax collectors with men(tax collectors) of responsible characters as early as posible.
waiting for an urgent positive response from your side,kindly respond soon.

yours sincerely,
suffering females of your city
N Apr 22, 2011 by
User
anamresi Municipal Corporation  - Pune, Maharashtra, India
 

Commercial use in residential bldg,unhygienic & diseasealth related - Municipal Corporation

Respected Sir,

This is a request from all society members for urgent look in to
matter a commercial use in residence premises.
Anam Residency ,13 Flats society at Azad Nagar,Wanowrie ,Pune 411040.
Reg No :PNA/PNA(2)NSG/(TC)/10048/2009-10 Dated 11 March 2010.

Where in ground floor flat G-1 which was not in Boucher while
purchasing it was build by builder later on in parking space & latter sale
to Mr.Ramesh Sonawane and then to Mr.Vishal Jadhav , who had rental
the said flat to Groundnut Business where the processing,pakaging &
transportation taking place from past 1.5 years.

The Flat is use for small scale groundnut business with 20-25 workers
(child labours), machinery, continous transportation for deliver the
goods.
Due to which rats,cockroarch ,insects are common in building and
coming in flats the entire surrounding premises is fill with
drums,cartoons,boxes etc which is became unhealthy ,unhygienic & disease
to our children’s in common.
Playing place, parking space is all occupied by the businessmen.
After several request to owner he ignores it the things are going
wrong with treat by him thru local goons & political power of him.

It is our humble request to look in the matter & suggest what forward
action to be taken.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,

kanoj Jagdish


N May 26, 2011 by
User
SALUNKE.RAJENDRA Municipal Corporation  - AURANGABAD, Aurangabad, Maharashtra, India
 

ATIKRAMAN ON ROAD NATHNAGAR TOWER COLONY - Municipal Corporation

DEAR
SAR
NATHNAGAR TO JAWARCOLNY ROAD HA 20 FIT AHE PARANTU
YAWAR ATIKRAMAN HOUN 10 FIT SUDA RAHILANAHI YA PURVI BARACH DA COMPLANT DILY PARANTU MAHANAGAR PALIKA LAKSA DYIL TEVA TARI APAN TVARIT ROAD CH MOJANI KARUN ROADVARIL ATIKRAMAN TVARIT HATVAVE
D Jun 8, 2011 by
User
prashant_memane  
 
Hi,

Now their has some improvement. Gram panchayat had made a proper road. public transport every 5 min from highway. hospital and all this will shortly improved.
may be it will include in dombivli muncipal corporation KDM.
N Sep 14, 2011 by
User
makhanchu Municipal Corporation  - Mumbai, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, India
 

they are not cleaning gutters - Municipal Corporation

they are not cleaning gutters and due to the gutters are not getting cleaned there are coming in a huge quantity rats and all other insects so pls clean the gutters around the buildings
Address : Siddarth Apt,Amarshi Road,Malad West,Mumbai
N Sep 21, 2011 by
User
Lokesh mudiraj Municipal Corporation  - Patancheru, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
 

air pollution - Municipal Corporation

a women is make air pollution beside my house by firing waste thing and she is adding chills in fire
by this
near by my house kids are suffering from cough and vomiting they cant take breath properly

when i asked her not to fire here
then she is using bad word

patancheru 502319
near satyanarayana(ex-MLA) house
N Oct 1, 2011 by
User
makhanchu Municipal Corporation  - Mumbai, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, India
 
why no one is taking any action against this complaint
N Oct 2, 2011 by
User
Naresh Kambli Municipal Corporation  - Maharashtra, India
 

Street dog menace - Municipal Corporation

Street dog menace

I am resident of Harikripa CHS. Society Road No.1. Natwar Nagar, Jogeshwari East Mumbai 400 060

Few months back my wife was biten by a stray dog & today morning again I was biten by another stray dog near my building.

I would like to bring your kind attention on the problem being faced by residents of Society Road No.1. Natwar Nagar . There are numerous street dogs in this vicinity. They bark even on permanent residents of this area. There has been several dog bites complaints in my vicinity.


Especially small children & senior citizens. It has become impossible for our school children to walk down the lane without parents escorts, as these dogs keep following and barking on them. Specially at night, if one dog starts barking, all the others follow and cause us sleepless nights.

We have few dog-lovers in the vicinity to feed these dogs regularly and do not pay heed to our complaints. Street dogs have become a menace out here and have been multiplying in nos on monthly basis. This is my humble request to you to please pay attention on our request and send Dog catcher team immediately in this area so that we can get rid of this problem soon.

Naresh G.Kambli
9819814879
D Oct 3, 2011 by
User
makhanchu Municipal Corporation  - Mumbai, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, India
 
STILL BMC DIDNT TOOK ANY ACTION .. STILL THEY DIDNT CLEAN THE GUTTERS .. PLEASE LOOK AFTER IT

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Municipal Corporation - hospital in lodha heaven dombivli east