[Resolved]  Municipal Corporation Of Delhi — Unauthorised construction

I woud like to inform you that our neighbour is altering the standard plan of the severage as installed by DDA. This alteration will result in difficulties for the other flat owners since the alteration will result in obstruction of flow in the planned severage systems and will also blcok the waste water flow.

You are requested to kinldy take immediate steps to stop the above explained activities. The addres is as follows :

225, Tilak Khand, Giri Nagar, Kalkaji, New Delhi-110019

The Commissioner,
MCD- Rohini Zone
mera naam chetan hai aur main G/9/75 sec-15 rohini me rahta hu jo ki choti gali ka makan hai jisme ki aane jaane ka rasta band ho gya hai mujhe mere ghar jaane k liye dusri gali me se aana jana padta hai hai jiski wajah se mujhe aur mere pariwaar walo ko bahut pareshni ho rhi hai jiska kaaran aapke dipartment ki andekhi hai jiski wajah se
G/9/72 sec /15 wale ne gali me 3 pillars khade kar diye hai aur apne ko mcd ka adhikari batata hai kripya karke iske upar jald hi koi karywahi ki jaye aur gali me se pillars ko hatwaya jaye aur mujhe mera complent no.diya jaye

I want to inform you that there is illegal construction going on at public place at (colonel bhatia road, vikas nagar, new delhi ).
i want you to take some necessary action for this as early as possible .
urmila
f2/9 krishana nagar near happy English school delhi 52
sir is despute property par Jahan kuch dukane ban gayi hai pehle bhi in dukano par mcd ke hathode chal chuke hai lekin kuch police aur mcd ke officers ki mili Bhagat se yahan dukane ban gayi hai
na to koi sale tax deta hai na koi income tax ab aap hi kuch kar sakte ho ya tod fod ya seel
address: f2/9krishna nagar near happy English school delhi 52
shop name: Hindustan handloom
sanjha chulha (dhaba)
The Commissioner (EDMC)
419, Udyog Sadan,
Patparganj Industrial Area,
Patparganj,
East Delhi

9th january 2017.

This is to bring to your notice that I am a resident of 40, guru angad nagar extn., laxmi nagar
(consisting of two floors)and I wish to inform you that there is an illegal construction going on/already done on the top floor (i.e.4th floor) of the Building No.40, this building has already made upto 3RD floor.

We had already filed a complaint to the S.H.O. Shakarpur Police station, Laxmi Nagar.
This construction is illegal & unauthorised because the foundation of this building is very weak and can collapse anytime. Many people can loose their lives because of collapsing of this building.

We are expecting a quick & serious action against the same.

COPY TO:- (1)Lt.Governor of Delhi.
(2)M.C.D. Vigilance department

SATYAWATI
40, (1st floor)guru angad nagar extn., laxmi nagar,
delhi-110092

I am the owner of Plot No. 69A, Block D, Gali No 2 Sangam Vihar. I have front Gali of 15 feet and back Gali of 10 feet. The one of occupant of plot Mr. Vinay or Chotu situated in Gali No. 3 doing illegal construction in his plot by covering our backside Gali. I have lodged the complain no. 21B dated 13/03/2016 in Delhi Police Sangam Vihar and vide complaint no. 3505 in MCD and public grievance no. GRV/STZ/2016/070685 dated 17/3/2016. I have also complained to Municipal Commissioner by written dated 17/3/2016 and through email, I have also lodge a complaint in LG LISTENING POST Number is 20161086 and 20161577, I have also lodge a complaint in PGMS portal of delhi govt. and PG Portal of center govt., but no one has taken any action. Please taken a strong action action and remove the illegal encroachment of our street.

66, अर्जुन नगर .सफदरजंग एन्क्लेव, नई दिल्ली -110029, अवैध निर्माण पिछले 4 महीने से चल रहा है, 5 -5 फुट छज्जे सड़कों पर बाहर निकले हुए है बिना नक़्शे के निर्माण बन रहा है कम से कम 10 बार शिकायत करने पर भी कोई कारवाही नहीं हुई.पहले JE .Mr . मीना और अब Mr .नारयण और AE Mr अरुण गर्ग को भी कितने फ़ोन किये और अब तो उन्होंने फ़ोन भी उठाने बंद करदिये .एक बार तो गलती से उठा लिए और कहा की जो कर सकते हो कर लो.इस तरह किसी आदमी की परेशानी कैसे सुनी जाएगी.जंगल राज सा लग रहा है पैसा खाओ और जो मर्जी करो. यही तो भ्रस्टाचार की जड़ है हमारे प्रधान मंत्री श्री मोदी जी को पहले यहाँ से भ्रस्टाचार ख़तम करना चाहिए.मेरी गुजारिश है की किरपा जल्दी से जल्दी इस पर कारवाही करें,

राम विस्वा

7346 gali no.1 prem nagar delhi-110007 was Constructed in year 2008 as per MCD approved naksha, but after 2-3 years of construction in year[protected] second floor owner Shyam sundar gupta unauthorized without proper naksha approval constructed third floor with additional store on roof.

Requesting MCD and local police must take strict action against unauthorized construction

Abhishek Gupta
Illegal construction by builders at house no2752mohall niaryan. G. B road (shardanand Marg)delhi 110006

Unauthorized construction is going in the house no c-86, street no. 07, chattarpur enclave phase -2, chattarpur-110074. There is no one from mcd to check it. Labor is misbehaving with us. There throw cement bricks malba etc in our house. Rgds. Pankaj..
Respected Sir/Madam,

I would like to register the complaint with you regarding H.NO.S-3/4, Old Mahavir Nagar, Tilak Nagar, New Delhi-110018. There is an illegal construction in the building where a room has been constructed on Upper Ground Floor at both front and back side which is extended from the approved area and covering extra space which seems to be dangerous as three more similar floors are to be constructed above that. Here there is no map approval has been taken from MCD zonal office. Due to this construction the structure of the whole building and adjoining structures has become weaker. The builder has also dumped lot of building material and Malba on this footpath and even on the main road also

Being a concerned citizen I would like to bring to your notice for appropriate action as it could lead to fatal accident to people.

You are requested to kindly look into the matter at the earliest..

You’re faithfully,
A responsible citizen.
There is illeagle construction going on in Shahdara mukesh nagar area. As its residential area but people building floors without permission and its illegal according to law. So come and see why they are making
His details are
Naresh Agarwal (rashan wala)
75/4/1 मुकेश नगर Shahdara delhi - 110032
Near Mukesh Nagar ramlila ground

THE COMMISSIONER MCD, DELHI

Subject : ILLEGAL CONSTRUCTION T 62 BHOGAL ROAD JANGPURA BHOGAL NEW DELHI 110014

This is to bring to your notice that I am a resident of H no 2 bhogal lane jangpura bhogal new delhi 110014 and wish to inform you that there is unauthorized construction going in without MCD permission or MAP the behind of my house T 62, Bhogal Road jangpura bhogal new delhi 110014 the owner is Mr Sanjay Gupta and Builder is Mr Hardeep Singh.

There is a demolition and construction work going on in my behind house from last 4 months, Side wall of both the houses are joined. During construction process our house has suffered severe damages, like cracks in house walls, seepage of water from side walls and damage which is dangerous for the my family member and the construction is still going in.
They used heavy drill machines and hammers to dismantle the old house resulting in heavy vibration and jolt to our house. I have informed the Builder Mr Hardeep Singh about this problem already. Initially they assured me that they will pay cost of all the expanse our house in due course. On their oral assurance we never resisted despite heavy disturbance and pollution in the nearby area. But as their work is about to still going on and they are not acting to their promise.
I requested the local administrative body to come into action to stop the unauthorized construction which is without MCD MAP/Permission.This construction is creating lot of problems for the residents around and is not stopped immediately it will encourage others to follow the same practice
I request your kind immediate action to stop the ongoing construction work at the above address at the earliest.

Your Sincerely
Pradeep Kumar
H.No 2 Bhogal Lane
Bhogal New Delhi 10014
Mo:[protected]

I want to file a complaint against the illegal construction going on 5th floor at address 162, State Bank Nagar, Paschim Vihar, New Delhi by the owner of 4th floor. The building already has 05 floors including parking. The construction on 5th floor will make it to a 6 storey building. The building has been build by a builder and due to poor construction work done by him the building is already in bad condition. The construction of 5th floor on top can result in mishappening any time in near future for the owners of the building as well as for neighbours.

You are requested to look into the matter at your earliest. Your early action in the matter will save lives of many people i.e. occupants of the building as well as neighbours.

this is a Complaint regarding illegal construction over old building which is situated at next to house no R181/B5, gali no-5, jogabai extension, Batla House, Pin-110025.
There an illegal construction is going on of a house which now reached to 6th floor, the prescribed height is 40-50 ft but this construction is now crossed the height of beyond 65 ft. this construction is a open danger to the neighbourhood.
you are requested to consider the same matter as urgent and do the needful.

Resi. of Batla House
Maharishi dayanand cooperative group housing society ltd b-4 (adjoining b-5 b-6 dda flats ) vasant kunj, new delhi
unauthorized construction
sanction by dda 22-03-12
181. Flats (48 flats 4 bhk, 116 flats 2 bhk and 17 flats 1 bhk
but constructed all, 181 flats 4 bhk

Illegal construction (6th floor ) is being constructed without any permission in house no. 3860, gali no. 10, Kanhaiya Nagar (Tri Nagar ) Delhi - 110035. I request you to kindly make a note of it as this may result in huge damages later.

I would like to inform you that our colony palan ext is in full swing of construction were no person or sup from mcd is coming to check of stop the illegal construction this people is altering the standard plan of the sewerage as installed by DDA. This alteration will result in difficulties for the other flat owners since the alteration will result in obstruction of flow in the planned sewerage systems and will also blcok the waste water flow. the street are full of construction material and stop the traffic as per own convince . lot of commercial shop has been opened inside the colony and RWA is not able to stop as counselor and police staff is directly taken money for a building construction and commercial shop running

You are requested to kinldy take immediate steps to stop the above explained activities. The addres is as follows :
RWA member palam ext sec 7 dwarka, New Delhi-110075
People are doing unauthorised construction in my street. All my neighbors are facing problem for this construction because this house' ist floor is low to the ground level approximate 8 feet from the ground. This house ist floor is outside the road, also that cause we are facing problem to pass by our vehicle. The actual lenth of that road is 15 feet but after that unauthorised construction the length is only remain 10 feet
Please sir take some action on them
The address of illigle construction is B-1757/10 ashram wali gali shastri nagar Delhi -52

I want to file a complaint against the illegal construction going on 6th floor at address 3108, Sir Syed Ahmad Road, Daryaganj New Delhi 110002 by the resident of 4th floor. The building already has 04 floors . The construction on 6th floor will make it to a 6 storey building. The building has been build by a builder for 20 year ago and due to poor construction work done by him the building is already in bad condition. The construction of 5th floor on top can result in mishappening any time in near future for the resident of the building as well as for neighbours.

You are requested to look into the matter at your earliest. And destroyer the 5th floor Your early action in the matter will save lives of many people i.e. occupants of the building as well as neighbours.
unothrised construction harijan coloney double storey flate no 222 raghubir nagar near gaon wala chownk please do ligle action

Municipal Corporation of Delhi
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    11%
    Municipal Corporation of Delhi Phone
    +91 11 2652 2700
    Municipal Corporation of Delhi Address
    Dr. S.P.M. Civic Centre, Minto Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 100002
    View all Municipal Corporation of Delhi contact information