Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Municipal Corporation of Delhi - Illegal Construction in DDA Flat legalised by MCD in Vasant Kunj.

 
340 Reviews
User
  Dr Pinki Roy
I had lodged a complaint against illegal construction carried out by Mr Shrenik mehta(II nd) Floor, C-2/2318, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi to MCD Najafgarg, MCD Vigilance, MCD Commissioner Town Hall, SHo Police Vasant Kunj, Public Grievance Cell, Lt Governor.
Our Flats are DDA Flats.
The ill-legal construction carried out by Mr Shrenik Mehta is projecting dangerously in front of my entrance of my house, I stay on the Ground Floor, and Mr Shrenik Mehta directly on Second Floor, that is right above my Flat.
This is a great threat to my life and my property. It also infringed upon my right to air and light . This ill-legal construction carried out by Mr Shrenik Mehta is a great nuisance to my life, it is giving me alot of mental strss and had taken peace out of my life.I have brought this to the notice of all the MCD Officers the SHO Police Vasant Kunj, Public Grievance Cell, Lt. Governor.
Complaint No are:
------------------------------------------------------------
Telephonic Complaint to MCD Najafgarg:-
16/05/2005--No Complaint Number was given to me.
11/07/2005--No Complaint Number was given to me.
17/08/2005--No Complaint Number was given to me.
07/09/2005---Complt No: 4
21/09/2005---Reminder of Complt No: 4
21/09/2005---Chief Vigilance Officer MCD Complaint No: 164
21/11/2005---Chief Vigilance Officer MCD Complaint No: 171
28/11/2005---Najafgarg MCD Complaint No: 1302
23/12/2005---Registered Letter :-23/12/2005 to
MCD Najafgarg, Deputy Commissioner Najafgarh,
Commissioner MCD TownHall,
Chief Vigilance Officer MCD,
SHO Vasant Kunj.
----------------------------------------------------------
10/02/2006:Public Grievance Cell
Complaint No: PGC/2006/176/17
15/05/2006 Complaint No: PGC/2006/176/30
24/09/2006 Complaint No:PGC/2006/142/42
08/10/2007 Complaint No:PGC/2007/022/117(Head Quarter)
08/10/2007 IS PGC/2007/140/25(Vigilance MCD)

06/11/2007 PGC/2007/180/145
06/11/2007 PGC/2007/176/74
10/11/2007 PGC/2007/180/146
10/11/2007 PGC/2007/176/75

10/11/2007 PGC/2007/142/94

13/11/2007 PGC/2007/180/147
13/11/2007 PGC/2007/022/120

13/11/2007 PGC/2007/999/68
03/12/2007 PGC/2007/180/148
03-12-2007 PGC/2007/176/78
16/12/2007 PGC/2007/176/79
16/12/2007 PGC/2007/022/121

23/03/2008 PGC/2008/180/162
23/03/2008 PGC/2008/180/162

---------------------------------------------------------
Miscellaneous

10/11/2007 PGC/2007/999/67
16/12/2007 PGC/2007/999/69
---------------------------------------------------------
Lt. Governor: 13/07/2007 Complaint No: 12901184
Lt. Governor: 28/07/2007 Complaint No: 12901235
---------------------------------------------------------
CMO/PGC/2006/519932 03/10/2007(MCD Najafgarh)
CMO/PGC/2006/520015 07/10/2007(Public Grievance)
CMO/PGC/2006/520016 07/10/2007(MCD Central)
CMO/PGC/2006/520017 07/10/2007(MCD Vigilance)
CMO/PGC/2006/520018 07/10/2007(SHO Police)



As you can see, is spite of complaining every where Mr Shrenik Mehta has been BRIBING all the GOVERNMENT OFFICERS' and had been Closing my case from every where.
I pray, please give me justice. The culprit MR Shrenik Mehta, C-2/2318, Vasant Kunj, 110070 should please be is moving aroud scot-free .He has given me mental, physical harassment .

Rather, instead of taking stringent action against Mr Shrenil Mehta, All the SO CALLED GOVERNMENT OFFICERS HAVE BEEN TAKING BRIBE FROM MR SHRENIK MEHTA TO CLOSE MY COMPLAINT.

PLEASE LOOK INTO MY PROBLEM URGENTLY AND IMMEDIATELY.


After I lodged my complaint with the Lt Governor of Delhi about, Mr Shrenik Mehta . Mr Shrenik Mehta has connived with MCD and according to the remarks given by MCD against my complaint No: 12901235 Dated 28/09/2007, MCD had legalised ( on September 1, 2007 No: G8 No.659003 )his illegal construction for which I have been moving hell and earth, which is a dangerous threat to my Life.

I pray, please remove this illegal construction by Mr Shrenik Mehta as soon as possible and give me the right to have peaceful night's sleep.
Also, please give me clarification as to how an illegal construction in DDA Flat can be legalised, when Supreme Court has not given any authority to MCD to legalise any ill-legal Structure in DDA Flats, Vasant Kunj.


Complaint comments 339 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

selling a flat which had legal problems - sale of flat

I am an NRI and I read an add. for sale of a flat and I was given details of the ownership and offered at a rate well below the market value.I was asked to pay a deposit and to pay the remaining when the sale deed is provided.it is now more than 4 months and they have not given any papers now they are telling me that I will forfeit the deposit!
I went to a lawyer and he says that there is a debt recovery tribunal case on that flat and the whole building is under litigation.is this not a case of fraud and cheating ???can I go to police and lodge a criminal case?please advice me.
 
I WANT TO DRAW THE KIND ATTENTION OF DELHI GOVERNMENT TOWARDS THE PROBLEMS I HAVE TO FACE WHILE LIVING IN A-43, GANESH NAGAR, NEAR TILAK NAGAR, NEW DELHI - 110018. ALL THE CITIZENS OF OUR AREA ARE SUFFERING SEVERE RESPIRATORY DISEASES CAUSED DUE TO SAW DUST CAUSED BY TIMBER MARKET IN OUR NEIGHBOURHOOD.THEY USE TO PRODUCE A LOUD NOICE WHICH DISTURB US THROUGHOUT THE DAY.VARIOUS MCD OFFICER ARRIVED HEWRE FOR SEILING BUT THEY WERE EASILY BRIBED.THERE ARE A NUMBER OF GODOWNS FOR THE STORAGE OF TIMBER PRODUCTS AND THIS CAN MAY RESULT IN FIRE IN OUR COLONY. I HOPE YOU WILL TAKE MY PROBLEM SERIOUSLY AND ACT ACCORDINGLY TOWARDS THE SOLUTION OF MY PROBLEM BY SEILEING ALL THE SHOPS PRESENT HERE WHOSE NAMES AAREAS FOLLOWS, , , , , LAXMI TIMBER MECHANT, , , ADARSH TIMBER MERCHANTETC.



YOURS SINCERELY
ONKAR SINGH
A-43 GANESH NAGAR NEAR TILAK NAGAR NEW DELHI - 110018
PHONE NUMBER - 9891209022
A
User
riya  
 
illegal construction
N
User
Public  
 

mcd - fddff

Complaint towards mcd of KAROL bag disst. in OUR AREA SOME MCD OFFICIALS ARE CURREPTED DUE TO THAT ALL ROAD SIDE HAWKERS AND SHOPKEEPAR AND DISPLAYED THEIR PRODUCT ON MAIN FOOT PATH .FROM LAST TWO DAYS MCD OFFICIAL AND DELHI POLICE ARE RADED JOINTLY BUT SOME CORRUPTED OFFICIAL EITHER MCD OR D.P.INFORM THEM BEFORE THE RADE .DUE TO SHOPS THERE ARE NO SPACE FOR WALKING BETWEEN STREET NO. 5 TO 7 BEDONPURA SOME SHOP LIKE CROKARY CORNER AND AJJET SUIT VIJAY BARTAN AND VIRMANI APLLINCES ARE THE MAIN ROAD DISPLAYERS(BIG FISHES).IF SOME SR. OFFICER JUST RADE THERE WITHOUT ANY INTIMATION THEY CAN FIND IT.IF WE SAY THEM THAT PLZ SIDE YOUR BOXES THEN THEY COME FOR FIGHITING. PLZ HELP THE GENRAL PUBLIC
N
User
Public  
 
complaint towards mcd of karol abg disst.. in OUR AREA SOME MCD OFFICIALS ARE CURREPTED DUE TO THAT ALL ROAD SIDE HAWKERS AND SHOPKEEPAR AND DISPLAYED THEIR PRODUCT ON MAIN FOOT PATH .FROM LAST TWO DAYS MCD OFFICIAL AND DELHI POLICE ARE RADED JOINTLY BUT SOME CORRUPTED OFFICIAL EITHER MCD OR D.P.INFORM THEM BEFORE THE RADE .DUE TO SHOPS THERE ARE NO SPACE FOR WALKING BETWEEN STREET NO. 5 TO 7 BEDONPURA SOME SHOP LIKE CROKARY CORNER AND AJJET SUIT VIJAY BARTAN AND VIRMANI APLLINCES ARE THE MAIN ROAD DISPLAYERS(BIG FISHES).IF SOME SR. OFFICER JUST RADE THERE WITHOUT ANY INTIMATION THEY CAN FIND IT.IF WE SAY THEM THAT PLZ SIDE YOUR BOXES THEN THEY COME FOR FIGHITING. PLZ HELP THE GENRAL PUBLIC
 
me naresh saini resident in rohini sec-9 rohini in shakti apartment in first floor. i hv problem from mr. bhatia who constructed 15 ft width and 30 ft long balcony on road and cover all road from front side and back side of flat . now we hv no parking 4 vehicle and path 4 way . and now i complaint our society office they are helpless for me abt his unathorised construction. plz tell me how i solved my problem my ph no is 9899100367
 
complaint 4 mukesh who cunstruct a illigal house in sangam vihar u shoud do a action regarding this soon .
actualy he is covring some space of road .
actuli space is very cojusted thats why we r in very troble.
that person is very illitrate his proper address is
Bombay photo studio
B- block, sangam vihar tigri road, near choudhry amar singh market, T point, New delhi-110062
we peopke very thanksful to u if u do needful some
 
RESIDENTS WELFARE ASSOCIATION,
Pocket D, Mayur Vihar-II, Delhi-91

1. Smt. Pratibha Devi Singh Patil, (Fax No.23017290)
PRESIDENT OF INDIA, RASHTERPATI BHAWAN, NEW DELHI .
2.) Shri Manmohan Singh Ji, Prime Minister of India,
New Delhi.23014255
3. Shri Dadwal, Commssioner of Police, (FAX:23722052)
(Kind attention : SHO, Pandav Nagar PS) DELHI .
4. MUNICIPAL COMMISSIONER OF DELHI, TOWN HALL, (FAX No.23965016, Ph.23312652, 9363 (Attn:Dy, Zonal, Commissioner, MCD, KARKARDOMA, SHAHDRA, )
DELHI.
5.Minister of Industries, (Attn:Commissioner of Industries) Delhi Govt. Delhi Sectt, near ITO, Delhi .
6. Vice Chairman, DDA, Vikas Sadan, INA Mkt, New Delhi.
DELHI. (FAX No.4623968)
7. Member, MCD Monitoring Committee, N.DELHI.
REF:
Ref: 1.FA(23)MV-II AE/ENFH/EZ/DDA/2000/552 DT.7.12.07
1.a. DDA NO.F-9(969)/AE(EZ)/Enf/H/2004/DDA/573 dt.25.11.04 dt.25.11.04
1b. F.9.(29)AE/Enf/E2/05/362 dt.21.4.05.to Office on Spl. Duty, PMO.
1c. 1529/PIO/D(H)-1/07/1971 DT.NOV 2, 07 RTI, UNAUTHORISED CONSTR.
2. –do- dt.21.12.04 NO.F9(23)MV.II/AE/ENF/H/EZ/2000/82 DT.4.7.07
3. VIP ref. D.O.No.RVP/VIP/LS/0564 dt.07th Sept, 02 from Shri Ram Vilas Paswan MP(LS) addressed to Shri Ananth Kumar, Minister of Urban Dev. & Poverty Alleviation.
4. DDA letter No.F9(370)AE/E2/Enf/2002/952 dt.3.12.2002 to
Shri Satish Kumar, US, M/o Urban Dev & Poverty alleviation .
5.D.O.No.I-34011/3/03-PC FROM MIN. OF ENV. & FORESTS TO DCP(EAST) dt.June, 3, 2003.
6.D.O.No.23011/45/00-GC dt.4th Sept & 3rd Oct, 2003 FROM MIN. OF ENV. & FORESTS TO to DC(EAST).
7. No.P1/C-90423 dt.13 July, 05 from President’s Sectt to Secy. Urban Development., p-2-1069639 dt. 10 may, 05 Chief Secy. Delhi, P-2-1215043 DT 13 APR, 05 TO Chief Secy.Delhi.2.NO.653306 DT.15.2.07 TO CHIEF SECY, DELHI.3.NO.653711 DT.2.3.07 TO CHIEF SECY.DELHI.
8. No.1/22/2006-PMP-I/1257 dt.29.3.06 PM Office to 1.Chief Secy, NCT Delhi, 2.NO.1/23/07-PMP-1/1683 DT.9.5.07 TO DDA. 2.Commissioner of Police 3.VC, DDA 4.Commissioner, MCD.
9. NO.PGC/2007/DD/MCD/7108 DT.25.5.07 TO COMMISSIONER, MCD. 2.NO.PGC/2007/DD/MCD/10224 DT.9.7.07 (PUBLIC GRIEVANCES CELL TO COMMISSIONER, MCD).
10. Comp.No.1234/2006-37361 dt.9th Oct, 6 from Cent.Vigilance Commission forwarded to DDA & MCD.10.A. CVC RECEIVED ON 12.11.07 IN CR SECTION.
11. Monitoring Committee, MCD personally received on 7.6.07
Sir/Madam,
Due to corruption and bribe taking, action has not yet been taken on my complaint. Commissioner of MCD/Industries/Delhi Police not taking n.a.
I have been filing complaints against unauthorised construction/alteration, change in structure, commercial use (painting classes/industry) by Sh. K.M. Choudhury in flat No.12 in Pocket D, Mayur Vihar Phase II, Delhi-91, on telephone on Ph.No.100 since 15th March and 17th March, 05, 27June to 1& 10 July, 05(1165/E-mail dated 25/06/2008 SH. DADWAL). many days and filed complaint in DDA with Vice-chairman and Commissioner Housing, and MCD control room on Ph.9604424242 Mr. Sanjeev talked on 17.3.05 complaint no.788EP1 and on 15.3.05 complaint No.767TLP., On Ph.1266, No.s. 519, 535, 592, 925, 1497, 1991 & Shahdra Ph.No.22303700 No.685, 728 etc.
Shri K.M. Chowdhury Flat No.12, Pkt D, who has 1. Constructed again extended balcony which was demolished by DDA/MCD & DELHI POLICE.2.Removed Nine inches load bearing wall. 2. Made additional window towards my balcony 3. Damaged laterine bathroom pipelines (drops of laterine water are felling on us) 4. Widened all windows, made additional ventelator in bathroom. 5. Making commercial use of flat (painting industry, paintings are made by children at 5.00pm and 9.00am almost daily on Sunday at 9.00 morning). 6. Made iron structure on roof which is not allowed due to common place. 7. Put many plants in stairs not allowed because it is common place for residents, water comes down to our door. 8. Child labour problem, keeping small child, beats him, does not give him proper food clothes money etc.
I request that an early action may be taken.
Yours faithfully,
Dt:29.3.05./6.4.05./19.4.05./02.5.05/7.7.05/9.9.06.
(SHEELA JASSAL)
RESIDENTS WELFARE ASSOCIATION Pkt D, Mayur Vihar-II,
Address: Flat No.11, Pct D, Mayur Vihar-II, Delhi-91.
(Ph.Res 22773680 M-9818258288.(o)-24363577.
Copy to:
1. Chief Justice of India, Supreme Court, New Delhi .
2. Chief Justice, Delhi High Court, New Delhi .
3. The Editor, Hindustan Times, C.P. New Delhi .
4. Aaj Tak, TV news channel, Delhi .
5. Central Vigilance Commission, near INA, New Delhi .
6. Jt. Director, CBI, New Delhi .
7. Public Grievances Commission, Govt. of Delhi, M-Block, 2nd floor, Vikas Bhawan, New Delhi.110002.
8. Central Vigilance Commission, near INA Mkt, New Delhi.
 
I am resident of Govind Puri Ext Kalka Ji New Delhi-110019.
I had being observing from several month that MCD is not taking any corrective action for Violator of Illegal Construction. I am Having an example of House No. 1693/4 Govind Puri Extn where they are having a huge space with them and family member are just 5 Person but still after having so much space they have still made a Ramp Infornt of there home. After seing them every body start doing the same practice. These Gali are so conjusted that after making these type of ramp its really im possiable to park our vehicles. MCD are not taking any action on these type of violator and even these type of people bribe few people those who are in the authority. Would request you to please take some serious action against them.
N
User
aryan  
 
i live in delhi tukmeer pur p.o box gokal puri gali no 2 before five year they have big road . poor people covering road everyday before this road is very big . please can some one come see to this place .
 
sir
i m a residence of Narala . i would like to submit complaint against the DDA employees specially the employees posted in the (LPB-NORTH ZONE IN DDA OFFICE).The head of the total corruption is Mr. KK Sharma who is posted here as a depty director. he with his collegue named Mr VP Singh charge heavy amount of money to make illegal construction of godwan in that area. the weekly turn over from this area is more than 2 to 3 lakh rupees and it make the total residence area into a commercial one . even Mr KK Sharma has earlier posted from this area but he gave a heavy bribe to the higher authorities to make his posting again in the branch which is serving as gold egg hen for both of them. even the whole area is totallly industralised and it not only effect the colony but also bring the heavy loss of tax to the government .so i request all the concerned authorities to take step against the above stated person and provide the relief to the general public and take the good initative to give us corrupt free organisation like DDA.
 
Date- 17-July-2008
To,

The Head/ Concern Person
Public Grievances Commission,
2nd Floor, M-Block, Vikas Bhawan,
New Delhi-110002


SUB- MCD IS NOT ABLE & FAILED TO DESTROY UNAUTHORISED CONSTRUCTION AFTER THE DEMOLISH ORDER BY COURT.




Dear Sir,


I want to drawn your kind attention towards the unauthorized construction bearing Property No- 11, Duplex Flats Gur-Mandi Delhi-110007. The Unauthorized construction was found in this house by MCD officers. The court is also passed the Demolish order. But the MCD is failed the destroy Unauthorized construction in this Mentioned Property. The Details of U/C Booked During Calender Year 2004 in Civil Line Zone also Present on Internet. I have also Put complain so many times in MCD office at Civil Line but they didn’t take any action against this. Its mean there is no any Respect of Court in front of MCD. Please Look in this matter and help us for taking necessary action to remove unauthorized construction in shape of Stair Case at G.F, & room, 1 Kit, 1 bath, Stair case at F.Floor. and Mumty at Second Floor by MCD. The MCD officers are corrupted because after the demolish order of court why they are not able to destroy unauthorized construction in the mention suit property. The same case is also running in Tis Hazari Court Room no-251, (Deepak Wason). We have win the case after the long distance of Four years but because of MCD officers. We have failed. After this complain if the MCD officers would able to take any action or failed to destroy unauthorized construction then I have to go in Consumer Court. So please help me in this matter.


Enclosed:-

1. Copy of Demolish order passed by court Tis Hazari
2. Detail of U/C booked during Calender year 2004 in Civil Line zone
3. Notice Passed by MCD
4. 3 Copy of Complain lodged in MCD office Civil Line at Different date.



Thanking You,
Copy to

1 Copy to Deputy Commissioner Civil Line MCD
2 Copy to Court Commissioner High Court (Arvind Kr Sharma)
3 Copy to Public Grievance Commission (Vikas Bhawan, ITO Delhi)

Your’s Faithfully

Name- Vicky Bhardwaj
H.no-11, Duplex Flats Gurmandi
Nr Rana Partap Bagh Delhi-7
 
We have a Godown in Rithalla Village, situated at Nala Road, Khasra no -896/1, Few day before their is side wall of this nala Reconstructed by the contractor, in which the road size is reduced from its orignal size, because the contractor sell the soil from the construction site. in this regard the comman complaint against the contractor allready register with M.C.D ., The matter also telecast by the News Chhannel ( Shara one). Now due to less soil & improper construction of wall. the land slide is occuured on this road, due to which some accidents are allready happen . And if this matter is ignored by M.C.D, their May be happened big accident .Please take neccessary step to avoid the misshappening .

Complaintant
1. Lokesh gupta
Khasra no-896/1, Ritahlla village, Nalla Road, Delhi, India
 
I want to drawn your kind attention towards the unauthorized construction bearing Property No- 1394, Sangam vihar Delhi-110062. The Unauthorized construction was found in this house by MCD officers. The court is also passed the Demolish order. But the MCD is failed the destroy Unauthorized construction in this Mentioned Property. The Details of U/C Booked During Calender Year 2004 in Civil Line Zone also Present on Internet. I have also Put complain so many times in MCD office at Civil Line but they didn’t take any action against this costructions.
the person name is MUKESH SINGH
no is 9818373508,
u can contact me on this no.
we people r in vry trouble
 
Illegal Construction in DDA Flat legalised by MCD in ROHINI.

I had lodged a complaint against illegal construction carried out by Mr Arora, ground Floor, A-3/161, Rohini sec-17, New Delhi to MCD Rohini, MCD Vigilance, MCD Commissioner Town Hall, Public Grievance Cell, Lt Governor.
Our Flats are DDA Flats.
The ill-legal construction carried out by Mr. Arora is projecting dangerously in front of my entrance of my house; I stay on the 1ST Floor, and Mr. Arora directly on Ground Floor, that is right front my Flat. He uses this flat as ladies cosmetic and juice shop.
This is a Illegal Construction, because of this shop, we no have parking, and we facing a problem to up and down to our home. It also infringed upon my right to air and light. This ill-legal construction carried out by Mr. Arora is a great nuisance to my life; it is giving me a lot of mental stress and had taken peace out of my life. I have brought this to the notice of all the MCD Officers,


Yours faithfully
Rajeev
 

ATTENTION TOWARDS THE COMPLAINT AGAINST THE SHOP BUILD IN UNAUTHORIZED AREA, - 13

TO,
THE COMMISSIONER OR M.C.D
TOWN HALL DELHI,

SUB: ATTENTION TOWARDS THE COMPLAINT AGAINST THE SHOP BUILD IN UNAUTHORICED AREA,

RESPECTED SIR,

I REQUEST YOU TAKE LEGAL ACTION AGAINST DDA FLAT WHOES ADDRESS IS A-3/166; SECTOR -17 ROHINI-85. I LIKE TO DRAW ATTENTION THAT A PERSON SHOP HAS OPEMED A FRUIT JUICE ANS COSMETIC SHOP
IN GOVT. LAND WHICH IS UNAUTHORIZED.
WE HAD COMPLAINT TO M.C.D DEPARTMENT, BUT NOBODY IS TAKEN CARE AND LISTENS TO OUR PROBLEMS. MANY EOPLE IN BUILDING HAS BEEN FACING PROBLEM OF STEPING UP AND DOWN. EVEN WE FACE THE PROBLEM OF PARKING CAR. WHEN WE TALK TO PERSONE HE GIVES THE
THRET OF POLICE AND UPPER PEOPLE IN M.C.D DEPARTMENT, THAT WHY PEOPLE NOT TAKE CARE ABOUT IT.?
SO WE REQUEST YOU THAT PLEASE TAKE SOME ACTION AND TRY TO SOLVE OUR PROBLEM. EVEN TRY TO VACANT THE PLACE SO THAT PEOPLE IN AREA FACE NO PROBLEM

THANKS YOU
RAJEEV BHATIA

1) COPY TO MAYOR OF DELHI
2) COPY TO D.C OF ROHINI TOWN.
3) COPY TO CHAIRMEN OF ROHINI
4) COPY TO CONSULAR OF DELHI
5) COPY TO PLICE STATION PITAMPURA ROHINI
 
24/8/o8---- compaint but no give me complaint number

plz issu us complaints number or contact number for complaints
 
This is reference to our compaint to Mrs. USHA GUPTA parshad ward 132 sagarput, west reguarding, irregularities please note following irregulartities are observed
1. Shop is not proper at same places its up wards
2. sewer is not installed at requireddepth due to this mosttly houres ae under great difficulty . in same cures are constructions of flours is required due to wrong direction and improper installation of sewer liine
3. Joints of pipes are not proper
4. Quality of pipes are not ds. more again same broken pipes have been installed.
 
we are facing the same problem by out top floor neighbour mr virender kumar kaura d-7-7439 vasant kunj who has stopped our approach to terrece to our water tank and has added app 6-7 tonnes of weight on our verenda room thus making our building and life risky, we informed police mcd dda cm office ltgov office but as our neighbour is very well connected and is having contacts in police mcd dda, he is getting all support from these departments, by bribing by using his contacts he has made our life hell, we dont knoe where to approach please help
 

negligence in repair service - w-180 mobile phone

Dear sir,
I purchased my motorola mobile set 000021066 Moto W180 (IMEI:359223011750952) on 22 Feb, 2008 from The mobile store Gwalior.After facing the charging problem I took it to the moto (customer care) service center.where the service engineer find the set and charger o.k. but"not compatible with each other".after describing the whole matter on phone no.011-39026686, I again approached the Darul Habib Roxy moto service center.(phone 0751-4041812).
Showing anger upon it Mr Vikash at the center kept my set, charger and battery & assured me to remove my complaint on 01May, 2008.After rounding there four time, he he return my set about 15 days later, without removing the problem.
After then I again made complaint on Ph .no.01139026686, about the whole matter., the recklessness & worse behavior of office-in charge towards customers. complaint no.080513013754date 17/5/2008.but nothing is to be done up to today.I hope that you will take appropriate action to remove my trouble.Thanks.
yours
K.K.Awasthi, Gwalior . Mob. 9826826444
E-mail-bhaiyaji63@yahoo.co.in

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Municipal Corporation of Delhi - Illegal Construction in DDA Flat legalised by MCD in Vasant Kunj.