[Resolved]  Municipal Corporation Of Delhi — ILLEGAL CONSTRUCTION

Address:East Delhi, Delhi

I have already lodge a complaint against illegal construction at the top of my building.But no action has been taken by the MCD and construction
are going on in the speed.That builder has no NOC from MCD as well as the other floor's holders.
Builder Name: Mr Vishal.
Building No. : C[protected]Corner),Jhilmil Colony, Delhi-110095

From: Joginder Singh( [protected]), Atul Kumar([protected])
No (2)

Municipal Corporation of Delhi — nabur not follow the rules

my name kamal sharma h-158, adhyapak nagar nangloi new delhi. my compliant is my nabur mr. sunil kumar bloced the water line and nt run the water that way we have very poor filing and some dieses are open my humble request you go thore his home and follw the mcd rules . three some people are fever diese are can plese do the needful.
We have lot of problem in mehrauli ward no. 2 garhwali colony, mehrauli new delhi the open drain water overlowing and bagages and drinty water falling in the house but nobody revolved this problem MCD department very loser this thing.

Very serious matter We have found three case in dengue fever last year . We have lot of complaint lodge in MCD department but not yet revlove this problem We are facing lot of problem.
It is submitted that property No C-11 Sanwal Nagar, New Delhi in the shape of basement, ground floor, first floor, second floor and third floor had been constructed illegally and covered complete chajja as a part of the rooms. During construction, As per DMC Act, proceeding was initiated and unauthorized construction was booked. Demolition and sealing orders were passed. Action for demolition/ sealing was planned and fixed for 8.2.05 & the demolition action was taken by MCD.

B) That in the meantime, appeal No. 41/2005 which was filed against the demolition/ sealing order before the Appellate Tribunal, MCD, Delhi, had also been dismissed as withdrawn on 16.2.2005. After disposal of the said appeal, the builders started the reconstruction in the said property. owner of opposite property, filed a Writ Petition (C) bearing No. 5506/05 before Hon’ble High Court of Delhi. The Court was pleased to issue notice and accordingly action for demolition/ sealing was again planned and fixed for 21.4.2005 and the demolition action was taken by MCD. As per the Hon’ble High Court’s orders dated 26.10.2005, the non-compoundable portion of the property is to be removed either by the owner or MCD. As per status Report filed by MCD before Ho’ble High Court, the property was temporarily de-sealed on 21st January, 2009. it is clear that property was de-seal illegally, therefore you are requested to investigate the matter

I have to inform you that I am living in pratap vihar part-1, kirari extn. Nagloi, near my house situated a banquet hall name shri ram center, his owner is jaat & they organized marriage in this hall, after marriage they are throw all dirty water & other dirty items just like a (dirty foods) in front of my house. So I already frustrated so u try to understand my problems & given your best suggestion.
i vishal sehgal residence of gali no- 3 multani dhanda, pahar ganj, new delhi.-110055.from the last 8 months some persons name-NAVEEN SODHI, DINESH SODHI AND SANJAY VIJ.have construct a new big building for making a new hotel.the construction is illegal as per the rule of construction by the M.C.D.AND this place is residential, not for the commercial use..

so i request you to look in this matter, and take a strict action against the illegal construction.i have sending this copy to JOINT COMMISSIONER OF POLICE, M.C.D AUTHORITY, PRESS, AND S.H.O OF THE AREA.

THANKYOU.
COMPLAINT WITHDRAWAL:

I am highly obliged that you have taken immediate action to my complaint for unauthorized construction in BB (Poorvi) Shalimar Bagh Sr. no. Flat no. Locality 1. 37A BB (Poorvi) Shalimar Bagh 2. 48A BB (Poorvi) Shalimar Bagh 3. 55A BB (Poorvi) Shalimar Bagh 4. 60A BB (Poorvi) Shalimar Bagh 5. 74A BB (Poorvi) Shalimar Bagh 6. 75A BB (Poorvi) Shalimar Bagh 7. 76A BB (Poorvi) Shalimar Bagh 8. 77A BB (Poorvi) Shalimar Bagh 9. 80A BB (Poorvi) Shalimar Bagh 10. 81A BB (Poorvi) Shalimar Bagh 11. 82A BB (Poorvi) Shalimar Bagh 12. 83A BB (Poorvi) Shalimar Bagh 13. 86A BB (Poorvi) Shalimar Bagh 14. 87A BB (Poorvi) Shalimar Bagh 15. 88A BB (Poorvi) Shalimar Bagh 16. 89A BB (Poorvi) Shalimar Bagh 17. 90A BB (Poorvi) Shalimar Bagh 18. 91A BB (Poorvi) Shalimar Bagh 19. 97A BB (Poorvi) Shalimar Bagh 20. 67A BB (Poorvi) Shalimar Bagh 21.72A BB(Poorvi) Shalimar Bagh. I am satisfied with the response you have shown.

Now I take my complain back and I do not have any problem with anyone regarding construction in BB (Poorvi) Shalimar Bagh.

Name: Mr. S C Gupta Area: Saraswati Vihar
Contact no: [protected] zone: North West
Email: Locality: Shalimar bagh
Address: h.no-92-a b b poorvi Shalimar bagh 110088
Complaint Withdrawal:

I am highly obliged that you have taken immediate action to my complaint for unauthorized construction in BB (Poorvi) Shalimar Bagh Sr. no. Flat no. Locality 1. 37A BB (Poorvi) Shalimar Bagh 2. 48A BB (Poorvi) Shalimar Bagh 3. 55A BB (Poorvi) Shalimar Bagh 4. 60A BB (Poorvi) Shalimar Bagh 5. 74A BB (Poorvi) Shalimar Bagh 6. 75A BB (Poorvi) Shalimar Bagh 7. 76A BB (Poorvi) Shalimar Bagh 8. 77A BB (Poorvi) Shalimar Bagh 9. 80A BB (Poorvi) Shalimar Bagh 10. 81A BB (Poorvi) Shalimar Bagh 11. 82A BB (Poorvi) Shalimar Bagh 12. 83A BB (Poorvi) Shalimar Bagh 13. 86A BB (Poorvi) Shalimar Bagh 14. 87A BB (Poorvi) Shalimar Bagh 15. 88A BB (Poorvi) Shalimar Bagh 16. 89A BB (Poorvi) Shalimar Bagh 17. 90A BB (Poorvi) Shalimar Bagh 18. 91A BB (Poorvi) Shalimar Bagh 19. 97A BB (Poorvi) Shalimar Bagh 20. 67A BB (Poorvi) Shalimar Bagh 21.72A BB(Poorvi) Shalimar Bagh. I am satisfied with the response you have shown.

Now I take my complain back and I do not have any problem with anyone regarding construction in BB (Poorvi) Shalimar Bagh.

Name: Mr. S C Gupta Area: Saraswati Vihar
Contact no: [protected] zone: North West
Email: Locality: Shalimar bagh
Address: h.no-92-a b b poorvi Shalimar bagh 110088

Municipal Corporation of Delhi — sewage block

for MUNICIPAL CORPORATION OF DELHI

IN DEFENCE COLONY FLYOVER MARKET JANGPURA SIDE
1. ONLY ONE PUBLIC TOILET WHICH IS ABADONED BY MCD MAY PL BE RESTORED IMMEDIATELY.
2. NO SEWAGE LINE IS WORKING AND ARE BLOCKED MAY BE CLEANED EARLIEST POSSIBLE..
3. SEWAGE WATER SPILLING ON ROAD MAY CAUSE EPIDEMIC DENGUE, MALARIA AND GASTROENITIRTIS.
DDA JANTA FLATS, BASANT GAON, (BASANT APARTMENTS), VASANT VIHAR, NEW DELHI
=======================================================================

ILLEGAL ENCROACHMENT OF PUBLIC SPACE AND LARGE-SCALE UNLAWFUL CONSTRUCTIONS ARE RAMPANT IN VASANT APARTMENTS. BUILDING MATERIALS ARE BLOCKING THE LANES AND PUBLIC SPACES, CONSIDERABLY INCONVENIENCING THE PUBLIC AT LARGE. PUBLIC SPACE IS USURPED BY ERECTING FRESH COLUMNS AND BEAMS IN LARGE SCALE. ENCOURAGED BY THESE FREE-FOR-ALL ACTIVITIES, FRESH CONSTRUCTIONS ARE CROPPING UP DAY BY DAY.

UNLESS CONCRETE VISIBLE STEPS ARE TAKEN TO PUT AN END TO THESE ILLEGAL CONSTRUCTIONS ABRUPTLY, MATTER WILL BE TAKEN UP AT THE HIGHEST LEVEL.

I would like to inform you that illegal construction of 3rd is bearing at C-81, Ganesh Nagar, New Delhi - 110018.
In G-27 kalkaji g.f peopla are doing commercial activity in basement which is illegal according to master plan . if no one is allowed to do commercial activity they are doing fearlessly by giving bribe to JE of kalkaji.

Due to commercial activities we had to face lot of problem.
so its my request to you to please seal his basement if he dont stop the illegal activity

yours sincerly
Ravi verma
g-25 kalkaji ground floor new delhi
I would like to inform you that illegal construction of 3rd is bearing at C-81, Ganesh Nagar, New Delhi - 110018.

Municipal Corporation of Delhi — Dirty drains

All small / big nalah around Moti Nagar are dirty, give a very bad smell in night. Govt. should clean these regularly so that we can get clean air. These drains are not cleaned from years.
sir, yeha sop toilet or parking ka space per chaal rahi ha jis ka naam BAWARCHI CHICKEN & FISH CORNER HA addrs 7/22 apna resd ka deata ha jo ki 5-6 shop chood kar ha is ki complain hum na M.C.D. FOOD INSPCTR MANOOCHA JI DOCTR HAZZARI DEPUTY COMM SATISH NIDA JI, POLICE CHOWKI JANGPURA, P.STN NIZAMUDIN, SUB JAAGH KAR DI HAAR JAAGH RISHWAAT CHAAL RAHI HA JUB KI M.C.D KA MASTER PLAN OR KISI JAAGH YEHA 4 MAAKAN PASS HI NAHI HA SO PLS AAP KUCH KAREY, YEHA REHANA MUSKIL HO GAYA HA .
sir, 7/23 masjid road jangpura extn n.d-14 ka top floor full unauthorised ha is kay DEMOLATTION[protected] KO M.C.D. na kaar diya thha per isa phir M.C.D. na hi redy karwa diya ous samay ka j.e. mr:-vashist, or mr yoginder na jub ki police chowki jangpura say constable or hq dono na PROPERTY OWNER MR:-bikram singh say fourm fill karwaya thha ub wo dubarra RE-COUNSTERCATTION nahi kareygha per ub floor full ready ha jis sa ki aas pass kay houses ma lines (TARAEED) aa gayi ha yeha O.D.S. 1940 ki BAANI HA YEHA ITNA LOAD NAHI LAY SAAKTI JUB KI OUS KAY 3rd floor bhi unauthoriesd ha yeha to 4th flr hga .
I AM DEEPLY AGGRIEVED TO SAY THAT IN SPITE OF MY EARLIER COMPLAINT REGARDING ILLEGAL ENCROACHMENTS AND CONSTRUCTIONS IN BASANT GAON DDA JANTA FLATS, LARGE SCALE ENCROACHMENTS AND ILLEGAL CONSTRUCTIONS ARE STILL GOING ON IN FULL SWING UNABATED. THOUGH ONLY 3 STORIES ARE ALLOWED, 2 FURTHER ADDITIONAL STORIES ARE CONSTRUCTED BY GREEDY AND UNSCRUPULOUS OWNERS / BUILDERS ENDANGERING CONSIDERABLY THE LIVES OF OTHER LEGAL OCCUPANTS OF THE FLATS.

ACCUMULATIONS OF BUILDING MATERIALS ON THE PUBLIC LANE AND SPACE IS A GREAT HINDRANCE AND NUISANCE TO THE RESIDENTS. THE HEAVY NOISE AND DEN OF CONSTRUCTION ACTIVITIES ARE CAUSING TOO MUCH NUISANCE TO THE RESIDENTS COMPRISING OF SICK AND ELDERLY PEACE-LOVING RESIDENTS.

FRESH ILLEGAL CONSTRUCTIONS ARE CROPPING UP DAY BY DAY INSPIRED BY THE FREE-FOR-ALL ONGOING ACTIVITIES. IN OTHER WORDS, LAW OF THE JUNGLE IS PREVAILING IN THIS COLONY AS IF CONCERNED MCD AND POLICE OFFICIALS ARE IN DEEP SLUMBER.
I really wonder how and why all these illegal encroachments and constructions have all of a sudden cropped up in VASANT APARTMENTS (DDA Janta Flats, Basant Gaon) in such a massive scale, under the very nose of the police and MCD officials who are roaming in the vicinity from time to time! In fact, the life in this colony has now become a veritable hell, with the increasing phase of illegal activities with construction materials having been scattered and piled up all across the colony.

One such classic case is the ones that are taking place right in front of my residence, i.e., Flat No. 85 (Ground Floor) and Flat No. 89 (First Floor). Vast public space has been encroached with massive build-up with heavy and pucca concrete columns / structures erected thereon. This brazen illegal activity is being carried out by one Mr. Vinay who is a Property Dealer-turned-Builder. He is openly flaunting his connection in Delhi Police, as his wife is a sub-Inspector with Delhi Police.

As an aggrieved, law-abiding and public spirited resident of the colony, I would request all concerned public authorities to kindly pay a visit to this colony personally to ascertain facts and take stringent punitive action against all culprits involved, which will set as an example to the potential culprits, as well.

(Dr. Savita Sharma)
What is the email address for lodging a complaint. We have a very serious similar problem
With best wishes
Dr. M.M. Anand
16, Cottage,
West Patel Nagar
Delhi 110008
Tele: 25883253
TO,
THE DEPUTY COMMISSONER
LAJPAT NAGAR
NEW DELHI.

Recpected Sir,
aap kay department ma bhaout baar complain ki ha ke 7/22 masjid road jangpura extn new delhi-14 kay adress per yeha shop BAWARCHI CHICKEN & FISH CORNER toilet or parking ka space cover kar kay yeha shop chaal rahi ha, jis say sub ko problem ha, kya aap log is per acction nahi laingha kya, HUM na HELATH KAY DOCTOR HAZAARI JI, INSPECTOR MANOOCHAJI, sub ko complain ki ha, yeha tuk ki aap ko bhe sir MAIL, CELL, FAX, har type say complain ki per result zero.

THANKING YOU
S.BIKRAM SINGH
Recpected Sir,
7/23 masjid road jangpura extn new delhi-14 TOP FLOOR ke COUNSTRACCTION totllay illegal ha isa[protected] ko DEMOLISHED kar diya gaya thha per isa phir say COUNSTRACTTION karwa kar ready kar diya gaya ha, jub ki is ka 3 rd FLOOR BHE ILLEGAL HA TOP FLOOR BUNNA KA KAARAN FULL BULDING MA LINES AA GAYI HA JUB KI YEHA O.D.S.1940 OR 1945 ki COUNSTRACTTION KI HA KUL KO KUCH BHE HO SAKTA HA TO KON JAWAB DEAGHA? PLEAS IS PER SOCHHA.
JOGINDER SINGH

Municipal Corporation of Delhi
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    11%
    Municipal Corporation of Delhi Phone
    +91 11 2652 2700
    Municipal Corporation of Delhi Address
    Dr. S.P.M. Civic Centre, Minto Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 100002
    View all Municipal Corporation of Delhi contact information