[Resolved]  Municipal Corporation Of Delhi — Dogs in our colony

Address:East Delhi, Delhi

The number of dogs in our colony have been increasing and they are creating lot of nusance. They keep barking in the night due to which it is difficult to sleep. You can see their lying here and there.
MCD does nothing to control them. At times it is very risky while you are driving and suddenly street dogs running here & there come in front of your vehicle. It can cause an accident.

Kindly look into it and do the needful to take away these street dogs.
No (1)

Dear Sir/ Madam

I am living in P-Block Pandav nagar, Near alchon public school, Oppsite anand lok society Gate-2, Mayur vihar ph-1, delhi sir for last one week dog bite to child his mother who was going to school in morning sir these days we have to much mad dogs on our street sir dogs bit may be go continousely because they are very horeable so i request you to take necessary action .

Kamlesh Kumar
P-4a, P-block, pandav nagar
mayur vihar ph-1, delhi

I am R S Rawat living in Tughlkabad Extention, New Delhi 110019.

We are facing problem from stray dogs, increasing in numbers day by day. Dog bite any body in the street either elder or playing kids. I am living in this area since 1984 and till now not seen any MCD officer taking action or serious about this issue.

This problem is major in street no 22, 23 and 24.

Requested to bring this problem in the notice of the concerned authorities so that our locality get rid of these dangerous dogs.

Warm regards

R S Rawat
sir, i am Dr .ankur kumar tanwar living in naraina village, in naraina village stray dogs increase in numbers and numbers of dog bites .dogs try to bite every one please do necessary action against my complaint.my adress is W.Z -356 A NARAINA VILLAGE
I am a resident of 53, Radhey Shyam Park, street No.4, Gali Ration Wali, (near police station Jagat Puri) Delhi-110051.

We are facing a fear for our self and our children due to the Stray Dogs in our locality who are increasing in numbers day by day.(about 25 Dogs) barking and littering all the day and disturbing our peaceful lives. In fact in our locality two of the playing kids faced the Dog Bite from these Stray Dogs. There is no check from MCD department on this front. I have no option but to approach the MCD. I request the concerned department to act promptly in the case. You are requested to bring this problem in the notice of the concerned authorities so that our locality gets rid of these dangerous dogs.

I will be very grateful to you.
We are facing a fear for ourself and our children due to the Stray Dogs in our locality who are increasing in numbers day by day. In fact in our locality four five of the playing kids faced the Dog Bite from these Stray Dogs. Any body can find 20- 25 dogs any time in Central Park of Janta Flats Pocket B-4, B-5, B-6, B-7 & B-8 behind Reyan International School. There is no check from MCD department on this front.

R.S. Rawat
Secretary
Pocket B-5 RWA
Mayur Vihar Phase-3

We are residents of C-Block Rama Park (House No. C-5 TO C-20. We have been facing serious problems related to So many unclaimed dogs are wandering in the area. These dogs bark in night when all the residents are in deep sleep.

We request MCD Department to take immediate action to remove these dogs from these area.

Yogendra kumar
C-6B, Rama Park

Mr. Tejvir Singh
C-17A, Rama Park
I am a resident of 160 Tagore park and is highly frustrated with the nuisance created by the stray dogs.please help.some immediate action is requested.please help

Kavita
Tagore park
The dogs problem in our colony has increased a lot.They use to bite people which is the major cause of concern.kindly take necessary action to make over this problem..
AKSHAY JAIN
22 DURGAPURI EXTN.
STERRT NO-1B
DELHIU-110093
I am living in Lajpat Nagar-1, Block A. The number of dogs in block-A as well as in surrounding are increasing and are creating havoc on crossing the street. Children are not able to walk or play on the street of the colony. People are not able to carry their daily consumable items on their hands. Yesterday, i was very lucky to save myself because One mad dog almost kissed my foot over my jeans with his teeth. I am very scared to take a walk during evening time. So, I request MCD and related officers to take some action against it for rectification of this situation.

Amitesh Kumar Gupta
A-79, Third Floor
Lajpat Nagar-1
New Delhi-110024
Mob: [protected]
E-mail: [protected]@yahoo.com
We are draw your kind attention in our colony towards the street dogs, I Arun Singhal live in 463, Jwala Nagar Shahdara Dellh110032 last one year i have seen there is increasing the number of street dogs they are barking in the full night and they bite anybody during the late night hours so you are requested to look at the matter on priority basis.
I have noticed that dogs are bite to the bike rider.

Arun Kumar Singhal
Mob [protected]
The number of dogs in our colony have been increasing and are creating a nusance. MCD does precious little for rectification of the situation. Our living place is Munirka vill. Opposite JNU. New Delhi- 110067
Kindly look into the matter.
Thanking you in anticipation
Nisha

I am a resident of 876 A/7B, Govind Puri Kalka Ji New Delhi-110019.

We are facing a fear for our self and our children due to the Stray Dogs in our locality which are increasing in numbers day by day. In fact in our locality four kids faced the Dog Bite from these Stray Dogs. There is no check from MCD department on this front. You are requested to bring this problem to the notice of the concerned authorities so that our locality get rid of these dangerous dogs.I hope that u will do the needful for us to get rid of the stray dogs.

Deepak Mahajan
M-[protected]

I am resident of jahangir puri J block. hamari street mein dogs bahut ho gaye hai.he is barking on everybody.aap please hamari street se dogs ko pick kar le.J Block Street No. 1, J-1 To J-30.
Respected Sir

The dogs problem in our colony has increased a lot.They use to bite people which is the major cause of concern.kindly take necessary action to make over this problem. Address B Block Jahangir Puri Street No:- 1300, B-1301 To B-1390 Jahangir Puri.
I'm a resident of Vikas Puri G - 98 near to Sonia PVR New Delhi - 18. We are facing serious issue over the increasing no.of Stray dogs in our locality. last week two to three dogs tried to bite me. Request you to take necessary actions over this matter please send the Dogs Pick up Van ASAP. My name is Raghav Sharma Mobile number [protected].
Please do something for these stray dogs, we beg to you, we are not able to have a sound sleep at night after working whole day just because of these dogs. Day- night they bark, fight and make the roads unsightly. Please catch them.
Resident of Budhamarg, Mandawali, EAST DELHI
These days there are large numbers of street dogs bitting chilidrens and other people, for this we are facing lots of problem, because due to this our children's can't play in street and We are facing a fear for ourself and our children due to the Stray Dogs.
I requested to that please take some urgent action on my complaint

Regard's
SUNIL KUMAR
ADD:E1/131 SHIV RAM PARK
NEAR UDAY GARDEN
NANGLOI NEW DELHI-110041.
Dear Sir/ Madam

We would like to bring this to your kind notice that approximately 10 stray dogs are there around our lane & nearby lanes . Due to these dogs, the residents of whole Locality are facing regular problems. We request the Dog Squad of MCD to kindly take necessary action immediately and send the Dog squad to fix this problem. Our address is mentioned below.

Pawan Kumar
Tihar Village, Street Number 2
New Delhi 110018
I M From B-109 Jangpura-B near RAJDOOT HOTEL. In our colony there r many dogs who create lots of problems like bitting and barking without any reason. My son is in fear bcoz of these dogs bcoz they agrusely jump on anybody and bite them. So plz take imdeiate action abt my complaint

I am a resident of Pocket-K-, Sheikh Sarai-II, , New Delhi-110017.We are facing a fear for ourself and our children due to the Stray Dogs in our locality who are increasing in numbers day by day. In fact in our locality two of the playing kids faced the Dog Bite from these Stray Dogs. There is no check from MCD department on this front. You are requested to bring this problem in the notice of the concerned authorities so that our locality get rid of these dangerous dogs.

Sincerely,
Vivek Kumar Srivastava
Flat No. 71 B, (Ground Floor), Pocket - K
Sheikh Sarai, Phase –II
New Delhi -110017

Municipal Corporation of Delhi
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    11%
    Municipal Corporation of Delhi Phone
    +91 11 2652 2700
    Municipal Corporation of Delhi Address
    Dr. S.P.M. Civic Centre, Minto Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 100002
    View all Municipal Corporation of Delhi contact information