[Resolved]  Municipal Corporation Of Greater Mumbai — birth registry certificate

I have my nephew who took birth on 08/06/07 at Ajit Glass hospital.Till date we haven't got his birth registry certificate from the Ward Office of the respective Medical Officer of Health.Please furnish me with a copy of Birth Registry Certificate of my Nephew.The particulars are:
Name of his Father:Mohammed Tajuddin Ansari
Name of his mother:Musarrat Tajuddin Ansari
Residential Address:6/1229, BMC Colony, Malwani Malad(West), Mumbai-400095
Name of Hospital where the birth took place:Ajit Glass Hospital
Date of Birth: 08/06/2007 Sex: Male
Child's Name:Mohammed Kabiruddin Ansari

There are spelling errors in the names of my son, in birth certificate . How do i get it corrected, legally?please suggested what i am doing

Birth certificate name : vishesh sarkar
actual name spelling error : vishwesh sarkar

(minoti sarkar)
email : [protected]@yahoo.com
my mother name is shobha narayan pulaskar, i born in nair hospital i wanted know my real birthdate, i get confused in the year 1978 or 1979 in january month so i want find my real birthdate pls help me.;
my name is bharati narayan pulaskar, as per my school leaving my birthdate is 16/01/78 but as per my mother it is fake date, kindly help me for my original birthdate for my further work my mother name is SHOBHA NARAYAN PULASKAR and i born ib NAIR HOSPITAL year is 1978 or 1979 get confused pls help me
my name is mohammed furqan sayyed but it is mohammed foorkhan i want to correct the name of my birth certificate please help me out
My Name is Dianna. In my daughters Municipality certificate they have written mothers name Varsha. I want to change my name.

Please help me & let me know the procedure for same. Its very urgent as my daughter admission is on hold.

Please revert in urgent basis.

I am the resident ofRatnagiri Sakharpa Taluka Sangmeshwar and I was born in Mumbai in wadia hospital parel on[protected] However, my parents were lost of birth certificate long ago. I need a copy of birth certificate. I want to know the proceedure to get the copy of certificate.

my name: samir dashrath kabdule
my father: dashrath gangaram kabdule
my mother:suchita dashrath kabdule

My name is Aarti sham belenor
I was born in wadia hospital mumbai on 16th of nov 1989.my fathers name is Sham belenor. my mothers name is Rashmi belenori..i just want too know that what is my birth time.It is an humbel request to you that please inform my accurate birth time on my mentioned e-mail id [protected]@gmail.com

Municipal Corporation of Greater Mumbai — Unauthorised capturing of BMC office at gamdevi, Ghatkopar west

Some people's illegally captured BMC office situated at gaondevi market, gaondevi road, opposite damodar park, Ghatkopar west, Mumbai -400086 with the help of some BMC officers. They will opening a hotel in these BMC premises illegally with out permission of BMC.
respected sir/madam,

I Want to know the procedure to get my mother birth certificate. she born in BMC hospital in1962, Greater mumbai, bt she don't knw the hospital name .In BMC School
(school name is khadelkar road schoo, Greater mumbail)
where she had studied which is closed now. plz provide me information as soon as possible.

regard,
Reshma

Hi Im abhishek santosh kasale . i live in JOGESHWARI but im born in wadia hospital .but my mather & father is and my birth certificate is a lost in 26 july so i reqvest pls give the copy of birth certificate .i want to know the proceedure to get the copy of certificate

MY name:Abhishek Santosh Kasale
MY FATHEr name:santosh shridher kasale
MY mother name : suchita santosh kasasle
Date of birth:21/10/1994
mobile no:[protected]

My husband was born in Nair Hospital on 25 March 1986 he's name is Chandrashekar Deekonda, Mothers Name:- Sujata Deekonda, but we want to Know his Birth time, is it possible for me to get the birth time from the hospital? or if you can get the Birth time and sent it to me on my email ID [protected]@gmail.com

Plss give reply

Mayudco

My brother was applying passport and passport inquiry time they are asking birth certificate then I went to Municipal corporation office they said my brother name is not in list.

My brother was born 1994 at home and my parent they did not apply birth certificate.

So please help me how to get birth certificate and how to get passport without birth certificate.

With Regards,

Sakthivel
Mumbail
mail id : [protected]@yahoo.in
my name is sangeeta i born in 3/5/1967 in goregaon (w) muncipal hospital can i get my birth time only my full name sangeeta p pawaskar mother name rupavati pandurang pawaskar father name pandurang s pawaskar
dear sir, my name is samata subhash ghadigaonkar.i was born in municipal hospital, goregaon on[protected] .In my birth certificate time of birth is not mentioned .Please send my accurate birth time on my email adress (samata.[protected]@gmail.com). my perticulars are mentioned below Name of mother-Sadhana subhash ghadigaonkar Name of father-Subhash Atmaram Ghadigaonkar.Sir please help i need it urgently fo some personal issues.
dear sir, my name is SAMATA SUBHASH GHADIGAONKAR .i was born in MUNICIPAL HOSPITAL, GOREGAON on 28.03.1986 .in my birth certificate time of birth is not mentioned .Please send my accurate birth time on my email adress (samata.[protected]@gmail.com). my perticulars are mentioned below Name of mother-SADHANA SUBHASH GHADIGAONKAR Name of father- SUBHASH ATMARAM GHADIGAONKAR. Sir please do the needful and send me as soon as possible I need it on urgent basis for some personal issues
i born at home in malad mumbai in 1992, my parents were not aware and did not register my birth in any BMC hospital or any authorized body.though i studied in mumbai i have my school leaving certificate and bonafied certificate mentioning my place of birth mumbai andheri. I required birth certificate, what can i do, please help.
i born at home in malad mumbai in 1981, my parents were not aware and did not register my birth in any BMC hospital or any authorized body.though i studied in mumbai i have my school leaving certificate and bonafied certificate mentioning my place of birth mumbai malad. I required birth certificate, what can i do, please help.
i need a copy of my sons birth certificate as i have lost the same. details sons are as follows.
attaching screen shot of bmc registration details as per site.
request you to send me soft copy on my email address asap.

fathers name: sharad khadtare
mothers name : Ujwala
dob: 8th march 2000
place of birth: mumbai, kurla,
Bmc Ward :- L
Registration Number :- L2071
email :- [protected]@yahoo.com
Mobile :- [protected]

I need a my mother birth certificate but the broblem is that she dont know her birth date, so can i get birth certificate. She born during 1961 to 1964 in between the year.
If their is any onlin register have for checking the name of my mother then pleas let me know.
Plz help us.

Municipal Corporation of Greater Mumbai
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    13%
    Municipal Corporation of Greater Mumbai Phone
    +91 22 2262 0149
    +91 22 2496 2125
    Municipal Corporation of Greater Mumbai Address
    Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400001
    View all Municipal Corporation of Greater Mumbai contact information