Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Municipal Corporation Of Hyderabad - about garbage

 
24 Reviews
User
  annapurna
From 10 daya onwards no municipal persons are coming to pick up the waste in the houses.


Complaint comments 23 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Feb 17, 2014 by
User
imadhu  
 
Best Review
Dear Sir,

Sub: Street 11 in Baghlingampally Division has been turn to Garbaze zone

I'm enclosing the photos of Street 11( For instance you can call the lane as Garbaze Zone in Baghlingampally Division), you can see the road is blocked with solid waste. I'm shocked why the garbage is not picked by Municipal workers. Elders and children's were facing health problems. Adjacent to it there is an educational institute Dr. BR Ambedkar College, School & Law College. I don't know how the municipal department has allowed to place the waste bins in front the main gate of the College. Students were suffering lot and garbage is not picked by municipal workers daily which in turn cause blocking the road due to execs waste. I request you to remove the waste bins near the college and place them in appropriate place. So that it may not become inconvenience to the residents and the students.


 
municipal persons are not coming to pick up the waste in the houses
 
Dear sir/madam we stay in prem nagar, erragadda, hyd. opp to my home there is drianage line open 4-5 houses have using this drainage since past 15 years plz tell them to change drainage connection we are suffering from mosquiteos small children are getting fever plz take the action immediatly.and close the drainage line as soon as possible.
 
Subject: Poor road facility in Nizampet road, near KPHB

Hi Sir, We stay in Nizampet Road since 2years. In recent days the road has been damaged due to rains... Due to heavy traffic there is huge jam since 1month... Can you pls take this as priority and lay a road on the following junction...

Thanks in adv
A
User
tina007  
 
Dear Sir, We stay in marredpally hyderabad.this is more than 10 times we have contacted the mch office regarding monkey trouble...why is it that no one is taking action in catching monkeys atleast they can be kept in the zoo.our children are not safe at home in a week at least thrice they come into our house.
please see that this should be done in order that our children dont get rabies.
 

Sub Poor Road facility in Nizampet Road - Resident

Dear Sir,

I am staying in Nizampet since 2years..I pay my taxes promptly.. In the recent days due to rains the roads were damaged so badly.. due to this there is huge traffic jam all over the road... Can you please necessary action ..

Thanks in advance...
N Jan 22, 2011 by
User
mitesh26 Municipal Corporation Of Hyderabad  - 500025, regimental bazar, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
 

Drainage dirt not removed from the front of our house - municipal corporation of hyderabad

Dear Sir,

Recently drainage has been cleaned by municipal workers, but they have put all the drainage dirt in front of our house and not cleaned till date. Our house address 9-2-401, regimental bazar, secunderabad - 500 025. 040-27717095.

request you to please send someone and get the dirt removed at the earliest. Also local sweepers Venkatamma and Bhoomaya are not cleaning the streets properly. Please take action against them.

regards

Mitesh
A Mar 19, 2011 by
User
prabhakar .j  
 
This is to inform the municipal ward commissioners and team of inspectors etc, That we the residents of Gyan bagh colony, hyderabad, near Godey ki kabar are facing a great difficulty in the locality it selves. There isn't any body cleaning the streets with garbage neither nor lifting the waste disposals accumulated by sweeping team..It would be great matter of concern to eradicate the diseases too..some people as per there whimsicality comes to there duty once in a week and try to exhibit there anger on the residents of colony instead for repenting for there non conducting of job regularly. More over they blame there own department that, the contractor is not taking proper care or arranging the strength of people required.
As a citizen we feel totally ashamed about this type of lethargy and non satisfaction of work to be done by municipal department. It was much better two years before where as now a days the concerned officers in charge are not even concentrating to do there minimum job for the common people who are to be called proud citizens of our country.
We feel our area falls under the super vision of Sardar Mahal viz Patthar ghati.near Charminar.

the under signed had complained to one officer my name Iqbal Hussein for doing the needful.
To our dismay we are forced to write here for notice of higher authorities.

Can the municipal commissioner him selves intervene into our grievance and resolve the issue please?
Prabhakar jeksani
9290566446
14-2- 332/8
Gyan bagh colony, Hyderabad 500012
A Mar 28, 2011 by
User
reenu_crazyguy  
 
sir we are from snehapuri colony road no 9A here the mosquitoes are severe and like flies in the ni8 from 6 onwards so please eradicate it by spraying the required pesticides in our colony especally in our roads please do it sir other wise people may effected with infectious diseases like malaria etc i request to take action immediately
N Mar 28, 2011 by
User
reenu_crazyguy  
 
address
snehapuri colony
rk puram
saroornagar
N Sep 4, 2011 by
User
mahi123811  
 
opposite to my home
municipal authority removed the wastage boxes in front of my home while giving complaint to municipal authorities really i appreciate them but from three months onwards my neighbours are keep throwing their houses waste materials over there & they are not listening us because of having those waste materials canals are getting jam in front of my home
to many times we have said that don't throw any wastage over here my neighbours are not listening
& they are jamming whole drainage with that waste materials
pls take these complaint seriously
h.no:13-58, beerapagadda neear water tank uppal
hyderabad
cellno :9963123811
N Dec 18, 2011 by
User
svetha21  
 
Hyderabad, Yousufguda, Krishna Nagar, in B-Block through Vasantha Hardware & Paints to Venkatagiri road all the shop holders are occupied road their business, again tiffin centres are waste water falling in road, road is very worst. so please take the necessary action
N May 3, 2012 by
User
albert86  
 
this is for your kind request, in I D H colony near to block no.7 at the electric junction the garbage bins have been removed and have not been placed it again the whole garbage is spreading on the road and we are not able to pass through. the nasty smell and dirt. if there is no action been taken then very soon adults and children will be pron to all types of diseases and due to which we are facing mosquito problem.
please kindly place the garbage bins and strict action to be taken on staff to clean the garbage very often.we humbly request you to take action over it.
Thank you.
N Jun 19, 2012 by
User
ameerunnisa  
 
Dear sir/madam
we are staying in nizampet since 3years, we face lot of difficulties while entering into the nizampet road lane inside due to the damaged road by a very huge pits. Many accidents are occurring daya by day, summer season we adjust but in rainy season its rediculous because the pits are full of water and the person could not identify where the pit is present and where the normal road is.so please please lay a road on the following junction...


thank you
N Aug 22, 2012 by
User
mayuri.bandaru  
 
Hi,
We stay in Kantha reddy Nagar bheind Pillar No:125, Spencers's Hyper mart ..We're facing very hard problem with drainage ..No body is taking care of it ..it's the resdential area and the municiplaity ppl are not coming to clean it at all.They take money from us but they don't do the service infact we having lot of mosiquotes, fever, pigs and we're not able to walk on the rounds ..the water is not going in the appartement .Please solve our prblem.

Thnaks
N Sep 25, 2012 by
User
Maanya P  
 
Sir,
The MCH garbage van.. number plate details - AP 11 U 8408, few days ago noticed near Paradise circle, has either an engine in a terrible condition, or any serious problem with its pipes. It has been emitting so much smoke, that it can blind the next ten vehicles behind it. Do the government vehicles have any pollution check done? or servicing, to its vehicles? . The above stated van is being used in the same horrible and dangerous condition.
Please look into this matter.
Thanks!
D Oct 24, 2012 by
User
mnkhan137  
 
Dear Sir

I Mohammed Nasir Uddin khan resident of Hyderabad House number:- 2-3-511/1/A, Amberpet Hyderabad.I would like to lodge a complain against the person named called Mohammed Raheem Uddin Khan House No:- 2-3-512 constructed his house illegally without Municipal Permission and Parking his vehicle on our entrance. The main thing i would like focus on his activities that he is also running a car wash business even that also illegally extracting Manjra tap water since 15 years. We also lodge a complaint in nearest municipal office against him so amny times but the concerned authorities accepted bribe from him they didn't take any action against him.

I hope you will take serious action against him

I have also sent this copy to municipal commissioner and other concerned authorities

kind regards
Nasir

kind Regards
N Feb 24, 2013 by
User
adityaaaaaaaa  
 
Dear sir/madam

Sithafalmandi, secunderabad since 50 years, and I want to get into your notice the government land which is being used illegally, the land address is esave a road, welfare center ground.. previously 200 yards was occupied in extending the small temple which is in the ground and now they are extending it more. kindly look asap. please do take action.

thank you
N Apr 23, 2013 by
User
bhasker32  
 
Subject: Poor road facility in Hyderabad road, near charminar, shiva ganga nagar o/s chatrinaka. hyd:-500053

Hi Sir, We stay in shiva ganga nagar Road since 12years. In recent days the road has been damaged due to rains... Due to heavy traffic there is huge jam since when rain falls and some drainages are floating at in sides of our homes ... Can you pls take this as priority and lay a road on the following junction..
N Apr 23, 2013 by
User
bhasker32  
 
Subject: Poor road facility in Hyderabad road, near charminar, shiva ganga nagar o/s chatrinaka. hyd:-500053

Hi Sir, We stay in shiva ganga nagar Road since 12years. In recent days the road has been damaged due to rains... Due to heavy traffic there is huge jam since when rain falls and some drainages are floating at in sides of our homes ... Can you pls take this as priority and lay a road on the following junction..

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Municipal Corporation Of Hyderabad - about garbage