Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

muslipower - extra sex power hard to handle .. help me

 
23 Reviews
User
  bhushyman
i have used the capsules and have below problems after 7 day use.

i have excessive power which is hard to handle

my penis have grown 3 inch

my wife say she cannot take it any longer................help me what do i do ..
Complaint comments 22 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

i can not view my bill - radha krishna medical store

dear sir
i can not view my telephone bill online when eccess my account an error has occured just like (e:wwwrootorissa.bsnl.co.in) page could not open. so sir please infomr me how can i eccess my oustanding bill
 
hi need some information about the product need to increase stamina and also sexual ehancement as was smoking a lot from a long time now have left wants to get to the normal position and alo wants to Increase the Size of penis Please help
 
This is probably fake advertising.
I tried it for a month--two capsules per day. It only has a marginal effect, and sometimes has side effects that are similar to cialis (tadanafil)---muscle pain, nasal congestion, and an headache. There are some fishy things about it---it is supposed to work for both men and women, and Kunnath Pharma the producers specified their dosage as 2 capsules per day in the application for recognition of their product, but say 4 capsules per day on the packet. Perhaps sales are going down!
So in summary, marginal effects with some side effects.
N
User
KRISHNA  
 
HI MY PINES NOT GIVING FUL ERESTION IT LOOKING DULL .. AFTER 6 MONTHS I GETING MARRIED MY AGE WAS 25 SO PLEASE GIVE A SULUCTION
 
My husband is using Musli Power since last 4 months, still he has no power like circumcised men. Hubby cum within 2-3 minutes where as my circumcised partner can thrust for 40-40 minutes giving me full orgasms & squirting.
 
The problem with you people may be you are using the fake product whose name is similar to musli power Xtra. Now the fake products are being introduced into the marker. I recommend you people to buy musli power xtra from online store or you can order it as parcel via their outlet. I used this product for only 45 days as thy recommended. To be true to you guys, I never experienced any length gain but experienced a rigid erection and stamina during sex. And its been 4 months i stopped the course now also I am feeling the same. I never consumed any alcohol during the course or there after because i heard some bad after effects from my friend who uses this product and consumes alcohol. Now I am afraid of starting alcohol consumption now also. My advice to you peoples is that 1 or 1:30 hrs after consuming the musli power extra take a hot towel and wrap it along your penis for some time, let's say for 6-8 minutes this is done to introduce heavy blood circulation onto your penis.There are also some techniques.For further details and inquiries you can drop me an email @ leomatze@gmail.com
D Mar 31, 2011 by
User
pothari  
 
i also took the 45 days course tablet from their kolkata dealer but i didnt find any difference.it is all fake advertisement.they are cheating peoples.as per their advertisement they say you will have difference from 7 days but in my case even after 4th week there is no difference.
N Apr 3, 2011 by
User
sshezada  
 
i also took this medicine last 15 days but no use only i cause severe leg finger pains no erection and not long process its better sex before i not took this medicine so this advertisement is only fake
N Jun 4, 2011 by
User
harish rao  
 
sir i had individual sex so it is coming very quick so iam facing many problem like stamina and not healthy if i use this i will get any solution
D Feb 17, 2012 by
User
ask4ashok  
 
sorry...Marketing Gimic...Fake advertisement
A Apr 20, 2012 by
User
WRF786  
 
I agree to the above complaints. There is no such drug or capsule which will give you longer erections like Viagra. These is all marketing techniques. Prove us wrong if you really have a product which can help all the Indian men. Why the hell you all are marketing this? If you say that your product is safe and gives a lot of erections and longlasting erections then prove us. Why the hell do you grab money from the people and say all the lies? Your company deserves an explanation. My mobile number is 8097940195. I am using your product from last 4weeks but I am not able to see any kind of difference. I am frustrated with your product and will never ever opt for your product. If you ever feel and think that your product is the best then prove me wrong. I will advertise personally and will increase your business in the next 1month but for which you have to compensate me by providing me the best Musli Power Extra.
D Dec 13, 2012 by
User
sclery57  
 
hello guys,

i had agreed it has an fake advertisement. dont waste money
N Dec 17, 2012 by
User
abhay.m  
 
i am 17 year old boy suffering from severe premature ejaculation and even in initial stage of semen leakage problem.so should i opt for this ayurvedic herb or not pls advice me as i am in serious need of that...i am looking for a medicine which will cure the above mentioned problems, if u know any other then pls suggest me on my email id harshit696@yahoo.com
N Dec 26, 2012 by
User
sandy cool  
 
hey frnds
my name is sandy plz tell me dat musli power extra will work or not.
i m thinking to use it
my email id is sandycool713@gmail.com
N Jan 2, 2013 by
User
I A siddique  
 
hello guys,

Better try NISHATI of hakimi pharmacy mumbai which will cost you 20 tabs @ Rs 175/- tha same i used and got v good result.
N Feb 4, 2013 by
User
Jamy  
 
Hi,

Can any one suggest me for this product ..!! It will work r not ?? I am thinking to pruchase this product ..!!! Reply me
My mail id is jamy1335@gmail.com
N Feb 27, 2013 by
User
satisht  
 
hi,
can any body suggest me musli power extra works or not
my mail id satisht49@gmail.com
N Mar 14, 2013 by
User
vickyletters  
 
it seems most reviews says musli power fake medicine
N Apr 11, 2013 by
User
ashok_kumar81  
 
hi guys,
i have pre ejacuation problem so i planned to use musli power xtra. pls suggest this is usefull or not other wise any other pilis is there?
N Sep 29, 2013 by
User
Sach2020  
 
Taken it for almost 10 days, so far little to no difference. But it's also been a very stressful period which can always impact performance levels. At least it does for me.
One other product which probably yielded better results and is a combination of Ayurvedic and allopathy medice is 'IGNITOR' which is a combination of fenugreek (methe seeds) and magnesium.

Last but not the least don't be blinded by any product. Be a little scientific - go to a good pharmacy and get your testosterone levels checkd (can be done via a simple blood test), so to start with will know your baseline. Then whether you take Ignitor or Musli xtra for a month, get a re-test done. Chances are if your sexual performance has improved so would your testosterone levels have. And if you had low testosterone levels and none of these helped, you should really see a doctor.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    muslipower - extra sex power hard to handle .. help me

    Contact Information

    Company: muslipower
    Complaint category Category: Wedding services