Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

my luck stocks - Cheated

 
21 Reviews
User
  sspl1188 on Apr 26, 2012
My name is Samit Gupta. I am from chandigarh, The executive of luck my stock Mr nirmal Shah approached me and i deposited Rs 20000 in their HDFC account 12/01/2012 and they assured me a profit of Rs 25000 per month on this amount. Thereafter no one contacted me and Mr Nirmal Shah is not tracable as he is neither availabe in the office or picking up his mobile. I have given several mails to the company with no outcome. I am making a complaint to the commissioner of Police Ahemdabad as for suitable criminal action as it seems that this company is a fraud and fleecing investors.
Contact me on 931603310 sspl1188@yahoo.com
Complaint comments 20 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

A Apr 28, 2012 by
User
permendra  
 
same thing happened with me also. and the same person NIRMAL SHAH. just few minutes back i called one of the number there and they told me that the Nirmal Shah is in Malaysia now. Now that guy is asking for receipt no. which i didn't get since then.

My Luck Stock Company is fraud company. I suggest not to transfer any amount to them.
N May 2, 2012 by
User
permendra  
 
So finally, Aman, an executive from this gang has told me that i wouldn't get my money back with nonsense justification. I think NIRMAL SHAH put his bait with various numbers and after that he get untraceable. I suggest all people that they shouldn't invest their valuable money in this company. This is a fraud company and does nothing.

In Jan'12, It was samit from Chandigarh and in Mar'12, it was me.. i am damn sure that he must be doing the same thing with other right now.
N May 3, 2012 by
User
javed_ahelquresh  
 
Here's what the management experts think: "Client recognition leads to profit."
Here's what the neurologists think: "Dopamine, which is released in the brain any time we hear something we like, is a powerful chemical."

Here's what the psychologists, management experts and neurologists think when someone in a position of power tells them they're doing a great job: "Hell, yeah!" (That, of course, is the dopamine talking.)
A May 8, 2012 by
User
namastheindia  
 
I am Franklin Moses, from Kerala. as per their instructions I transferred an amount of Rs.10, 000 thru NEFT to their ICICI a/c No09305501019, IFSC ICIC0000930, Bapunagar branch on 03/04/2012. Now they don't have time talk to me. Nirmal Shah is refusing my phone calls. I sent an sms to them, stating that you are going to get punished soon by GPC (God's Penal Code). And I am sure that they will get punished by the Great God.
A May 12, 2012 by
User
permendra  
 
Hey Franklin, i think they are running a fraud gang. Same thing happened with me also. One day, God will punish them.
A May 15, 2012 by
User
namastheindia  
 
I am expecting more complaints on the coming days.
I am planning for something to block them from cheating more people.
The way that they never expect!!! And memorable one !!!
N May 28, 2012 by
User
vinishkhushvin  
 
i m from jaipur today i m going to pay 20000/- to my luck stock ...but after knowing all thees cheat..i think my money is safe now only because of u peoples ...
thanks to all.
N May 29, 2012 by
User
123VR123  
 
thank you friends for the kind and good advice. YOU SAVED MY MONEY.

RAMAN
N May 30, 2012 by
User
vinishkhushvin  
 
if the my luck stock is fraud then please tell me why people don`t camplain to police and no in this site tell me that they complain...i want to know that if they r fraud then how the run this company from last 5 years...if any budy have solid proof please tell me..i want to know...
N Jun 11, 2012 by
User
rishi60923 my luck stocks  - India
 

complaints on my luck stock - my luck stock

my luck stock company is froud company.I lost total 70000 due to them.don't beleive this good comments.
N Jul 20, 2012 by
User
namastheindia  
 
ALL THEIR PHONE NUMBERS ARE IN SWITCHED OFF POSITION.
N Jul 20, 2012 by
User
namastheindia  
 
HI Mr.SAMIT GUPTA,
WHAT HAPPENED TO YOUR MONEY.
WHY DON'T YOU REPOND ?
PLEASE RESPOND.
LET THE PUBLIC KNOW, THE CLEAR PICTURE OF MY LUCK STOCKS...
A Jul 20, 2012 by
User
Jaaved khan  
 
Hi guys,
The picture is clear they will ask you to deposit money in thr account by showing there website and fake trading calls to you and once you deposit the money they will be out of office, and they keep doing this cheating in a slab one person provides you the fake calls for a while and another person will ask you for money to deposit

so in this way they cheat, after money get transferred they ask to open a account in some of the stock broking
firm i will not mentioned the name of the broker agency becouse it is well known broker agency firm.I think the comment whc i added is more than sufficient to not beleiving these guys. they planned there business in such a maneer that you cant put court case on them .so only solution to overcome this issue is that we should go to media persons and news channel to flash these people froud than only they will return our money.
A Aug 13, 2012 by
User
itedd007  
 
Guys,

Myluckstocks is a big fraud company request you to not invest any money strictly as the same thing happened with me and i am fighting against them if anyone wants to join kindly confirm and provide contact details.
N Aug 21, 2012 by
User
stkhotele  
 
My luck is fraud company.mr.kaushal agrawal assued me to give 35000 in one month by paying 20000 .accordingly i deposited 20000 in my luck stocks icici bank account rrceipt no.00055.after depositing i tried to tres mr kaushal agrawal but he was not respondong since.insted of him mr.sankar suggest to creat demat account .accordingly i creat the account &assured to to give benifit but my account in minas.i think this company is fraud.nobody is responding the phone. Nor benifit.my money is lossed.add my complaint for enquiry.sanjay khotele.ph.09422130968
N Aug 31, 2012 by
User
mojit  
 
hey people, pls send ur written complains to DCP crime branch at GAYAKWAD HAWAELI IN GAYAKWAD AHMEDABAAD, THESE PEOPLE are goin to be punished soon as the actions are gonna be taken against them in next few days...pls do send ur deposited money slips n in a 3days time u ll get a good news, CBI HAS THERE eyes on them and also u ll see a news flash on every big news channel soon and i ll burry them so deep that they will never be able to see the light.

also u guys can mail me ur complain letters n stuff at mohit.arora90160@fmail.com

happy to help.
N Aug 31, 2012 by
User
mojit  
 
its mohit.arora90160@gmail.com
N Sep 4, 2012 by
User
mojit  
 
guys thnx for reverting back...results cmin sonn:) frouds gonna be arrested n punished in a week time:)
N Sep 14, 2012 by
User
mojit  
 
my luck stock frauds and i ll expose them soon
N Jan 6, 2013 by
User
sspl1188  
 
I had represented about fraud to luckmystocks to commissioner of Police Ahmedabad and represented to Hon able CM Gujarat. no action has been initiated all investors should contact me so that we can collectively we can take up an action. So that a case of cheating can be registered earliest.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    my luck stocks - Cheated