[Resolved]  Myntra.com Online Shopping — Order Not Received

Address:Kendujhar, Odisha

I placed the order for Puma & Reebok T-Shirt 3 nos. on 6th of July'11, which is still not dispatched from the Myntra and Customer care peoples are not able to solve the problem. also from the product i came to know that they have cancelled one t-shirt
for which refund status and the discount given on original purchase is also lapsed.
My Details Are as follows :

Date Of Order Placed : 06/07/11
Order No : 1752086
Items : 2 Nos Puma T-Shirt, & 1 Reebok T-shirt

Problems :
1. Items are still not despatched from Myntra.
2. 1 T-Shirt Is cancelled without/ late information.
3. Cost of Cancelled T-Shirt is Not refunded yet.
4. Discount Coupon for the product is lapsed after payment.

I request to Myntra.com's Higher Authority to look into the matter and resolve the issue and reply me at the earliest.

Suraj Kumar Biswal
Jun 16, 2016
Sanjay Prakash Verma's response
My email id is -sanjay.[protected]@yahoo.com

Dear Suraj,

Thank you for sharing your order details assure you we will revert back within next 48 hours

Chirag B
Myntra.com
Dear Mr. Chirag B., Myntra.com

Today while going through the Status, i got that it is dispatched through Aramex, happy to read,

Sir, But My refund money of Cancelled product & Discount of Rs. 250 status is still remained same, kindly let me know the Status for that.

Suraj Kumar Biswal

After showing discontent or being cheated feeling, the Higher Authority officials have handled the matter very well of mis communication and helped resolve my problem and refunded the entire amount with the product
I take my complaint back and glad with their authenticity...

Suraj Kumar Biswal

To transfer my money from cash back to my account

I want my money to be transferred to my account. When I called on the myntra customer care no. they said that there is no pending returns. The total amount is Rs.1967.00. I just want my money to be transferred to my bank account from myntra cashback.

Myntra.com
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    8%
    Myntra.com Phone
    +91 80 4354 1999
    Myntra.com Address
    Survey No.17/9-B, Maruthi Chambers, Ground & 1st Floor, Annexe, Roopena Agrahara, Bommanahalli, Bommanahalli, Karnataka, India - 560068
    View all Myntra.com contact information