Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Naaptol - CHEATING, CHEATERS AND FRAUD

 
3 Reviews
User
  zubairhussaingul on Apr 9, 2011
Order Details
Product : BlackBerry Storm 9530 with 3G ( ORDER NO1524286)
Quantity : 1
Order Amount : Rs. 12190.00
Current Status : Shipment Rejected

Shipping Detail : ZUBAIR HUSSAIN
C/O SABIR COMMUNICATON, MOHAEL:MAISUMA GOW KADAL B, HOUSE NAME.:ZUBAIR HUSSAIN, STREET NAME:MADINA CHOWK ROAD, CHOWK :MADINA CHOWK, AREA:LAL CHOWK, LOCALITY:SRINAGAR.

NEAR ALHIDIS MASJID, SRINAGAR

SRINAGAR - 190001 (JAMMU & KASHMIR)
9796780747 / 9906573280
Order State State Date States Updated
Shipment Rejected 2011-03-26 11:13:01.0 Remark : As per No service mail recv from First Flight on 25.03.2011 (WEL THEY DO HAVE SERVICE HERE AND THEIR REGISTERED OFFICE IS AT, GROUND FLOOR, HOTEL AAB-I-HAYAT, BEHIND S.I.C.O.P BUILDING, THEY ARE ALSO LYING ABOUT THIS TOO)

Cargo Ready 2011-03-25 14:44:06.0 Remark : -

Order Verified 2011-03-21 15:53:38.0 Remark : -
Remark List : -


Click here to send feedback










9223516148





Order Details
Product : BlackBerry Storm 9530 with 3G (ORDER NO 1561821)
Quantity : 1
Order Amount : Rs. 12199.00
Current Status : Shipment Rejected

Shipping Detail : ZUBAIR HUSSAIN
C/O SABIR COMMUNICATON, MOHALLA:MAISUMA GOW KADAL B, HOUSE NAME.:ZUBER HUSSAIN, STREET NAME:MADINA CHOWK ROAD, CHOWK :MADINA CHOWK, POST OFFICE:LAL CHOWK

NEAR ALHIDIS MASJID, SRINAGAR

SRINAGAR - 190001 (JAMMU & KASHMIR)
9796780747 / 01942474926
Order State State Date States Updated
Shipment Rejected 2011-04-08 11:33:34.0 Remark : As per no service mail recv from First Flight BOM on 08.04.2011 (WEL THEY DO HAVE SERVICE HERE AND THEIR REGISTERED OFFICE IS AT, GROUND FLOOR, HOTEL AAB-I-HAYAT, BEHIND S.I.C.O.P BUILDING, THEY ARE ALSO LYING ABOUT THIS TOO)

Cargo Ready 2011-04-07 10:47:09.0 Remark : -

Order Verified 2011-03-29 18:13:17.0 Remark : -
Remark List : -


Click here to send feedback


Complaint comments 2 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Apr 9, 2011 by
User
zubairhussaingul  
 
DEAR SIR/ MADAM..

WITH RESPECT, I DO HAVE COMPLAINT AGAINST NAAPTOL.COM, THEY ARE CHEATING PEOPLE BY DISPLAYING THE ITEMS WHICH ARE NOT AVAILABLE, THEY MADE PEOPLE TO GET INSULTED, AND MADE US TO PAY MONEY IN FORM OF CALLING (MOBILE CALLING CHARGES) THEM FOR NOTHING.. AS I AM TELLING YOU THAT I HAVE ORDERED BLACK BERRY 9530 WITH 3G MOBILE NOT ONLY ONCE BUT TWICE AND BOTH THE TIMES THEY REJECTED MY ORDER BECAUSE OF AN EXCUSE THAT THEY DONT HAVE COURIER SERVICE HERE.. THEY MAKE ME WAIT FOR MORE THAN 20 DAYS FOR BOTH THE ORDERS BUT NOTHING HAPPENED..
NOW WHEN I CALL THEM ABOUT MY COMPLAINT FIRST THEY MAKE ME WAIT AND THEY TOLD ME TO RE-ORDER THE ITEM, THEN THEY TOLD ME THEY WILL CALL ME BACK BUT THIS ALSO NOT HAPPENED.. WHEN I CALL THEM AGAIN TO RE-ORDER THEY TOLD ME THAT IT WAS OUT OF STOCK ALREADY FROM THE DATE WHEN I FIRST ORDER THE ITEM..I DEMAND YOU TO ASK THEM IF IT WASNT AVAILABLE THEN HOW THEY SUPPOSE TO ADVERTISE THE SAME THING IN THE NEWS PAPER AND ON THE NET (NAAPTOL WEBSITE).. NOW I REQUEST YOU KINDLY PUNISH SUCH, SO THAT THEY CANNOT CHEAT ANYONE ELSE.. THE DEATILS OF ORDER AS UNDER:-

Order Details
Product : BlackBerry Storm 9530 with 3G ( ORDER NO1524286)
Quantity : 1
Order Amount : Rs. 12190.00
Current Status : Shipment Rejected

Shipping Detail : ZUBAIR HUSSAIN
C/O SABIR COMMUNICATON, MOHAEL:MAISUMA GOW KADAL B, HOUSE NAME.:ZUBAIR HUSSAIN, STREET NAME:MADINA CHOWK ROAD, CHOWK :MADINA CHOWK, AREA:LAL CHOWK, LOCALITY:SRINAGAR.

NEAR ALHIDIS MASJID, SRINAGAR

SRINAGAR - 190001 (JAMMU & KASHMIR)
9796780747 / 9906573280
Order State State Date States Updated
Shipment Rejected 2011-03-26 11:13:01.0 Remark : As per No service mail recv from First Flight on 25.03.2011

Cargo Ready 2011-03-25 14:44:06.0 Remark : -

Order Verified 2011-03-21 15:53:38.0 Remark : -
Remark List : -


Click here to send feedback










9223516148





Order Details
Product : BlackBerry Storm 9530 with 3G (ORDER NO 1561821)
Quantity : 1
Order Amount : Rs. 12199.00
Current Status : Shipment Rejected

Shipping Detail : ZUBAIR HUSSAIN
C/O SABIR COMMUNICATON, MOHALLA:MAISUMA GOW KADAL B, HOUSE NAME.:ZUBER HUSSAIN, STREET NAME:MADINA CHOWK ROAD, CHOWK :MADINA CHOWK, POST OFFICE:LAL CHOWK

NEAR ALHIDIS MASJID, SRINAGAR

SRINAGAR - 190001 (JAMMU & KASHMIR)
9796780747 / 01942474926
Order State State Date States Updated
Shipment Rejected 2011-04-08 11:33:34.0 Remark : As per no service mail recv from First Flight BOM on 08.04.2011

Cargo Ready 2011-04-07 10:47:09.0 Remark : -

Order Verified 2011-03-29 18:13:17.0 Remark : -
Remark List : -


Click here to send feedback
N Apr 20, 2012 by
User
arunkumarjain12  
 
I buy a Sony Experia set, which is not charge and not working and company not hearing my call.


CHEATING


Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Naaptol - CHEATING, CHEATERS AND FRAUD