Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Nagar Nigam Lucknow - Repairing of Road/installation of Street Light

 
60 Reviews
User
  sisir157
Sir,
(1) Internal and External road of Sector-5, Jankipuram Vistar is still waiting for mercy of Lucknow Nagar Nigam, as it hs got several big pot holes making daily life of residents on risk.
(2) Further most of the electric poles are without Tube lights.

other neighbouring sector of this sectorhas recently got their road repaired. I waited since long that Sector-5 is also got repaired. but no sympaty was shown to my sector.
I am unable to understand that why Stepmotherly attitude is being shown to Sector-5.

it is requested that the road of Sector-5 may be repaired at an early date. Tube lights on all the electric poles may be installed.

Thanking you
Yours sincerly

Shishir K Srivastava
5/157
Jankipuram Vistar
Lucknow


Complaint comments 59 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Mar 20, 2014 by
User
balvirbhai  
 
Best Review
ROADLIGHT BULB FUSE LAST SIX MONTH IN NIRALA NAGAR .CALL MR ANAND BUT NO RESPONSE .
SO REQESTED ROAD LIGHT BULB CHANGE .
BALVIR SINGH
D-111 NIRALA NAGAR
NEAR LUCKNOW MOTERS
M.NO 9415012860.
 

Repairing of external/internal Road of Sector- 5, Jankipuram Vistar - repairing of road/street light

Sir,
With due regards it is to inform that

(1) the external/internal road of Sector- 5, Jankipuram Vistar has several big pot holes and are still to be repaired.whereas roads of other sectors of Jankipuram Vistar has already been repaired.
I am unable to understand this step motherly attitude towards Sector -5 of Jankipuram Vistar.

(2) Further a few electric poles of Sector- 5, Jankipuram Vistar have street lights. It is requested that Street lights should be installed on all the poles.

I hope that my above complain/submission should be considered positively in the favour of residents of Sector-5.

Thanking you

yours sincerly

Shishir K Srivastava
5/157-Jankipuram Vistar
Lucknow
 
Respected sir
I want to state that about Rahim nagar Dudauli and Sitapur road sampark marg their are maintinace work started but i do, nt konw what standered they are following.Their use old briks which evacuate from the road, work progress is so slow because of first dig the road recoverd the brick and then use that bricks. Encrochment on the road asusual. Inbetween and just entry of the rice mill and Dal mill condition is very bad and load on the road is very heavy.
so please just check is the standered and quality of their materials
Regards
R S Verma
 
sir,
Construction / maintinace of road in sectar-21, from Van Nigam Office to Kukral forest (central road in front of house no-151 to 158 up to van nigam office) not started till to day . Iwant to know what is section for repair or not. Road repaired on 07/01/2009 from Shewood school corner to Central road of sector-21 in front of house no.167, 168 and so on, quality of work is very poor . Road repaired in night of 7/01 & 8/01 in cold and kohra wather with applying a little quantity of tack coat was not as per norms.
so please just check is the standered and quality of their materials
Regards
D.S.Yadav
 
Respected Sir,
Myself "Anshuman Singh Pawar" is resident of
C-15, Janki vihar colony
Sector-I (ayee) Jankipuram Vistar
near Maniyanwa village and also member of "Janki vihar jan kalyan Samiti" want to inform you that my all Neighbors road is completed and gains height but a road infront of my home about 70 meters is uncompleted. It has big holes and very down form other neighboring roads. Water is rushing everyday on that road there is no any way to pass the water due to this there is very danger for diceases like dengu, Colora, Maleriya, "Mastisk jwar" etc. in last year in rain season there are 5 casualties from near by my home. Encrochment on the road asusual and the road which is made up of bricks(Khadanja) is very bad. Elders not able to walk on that road in the season of rain.
Kindly see this matter and please make this road which is about 70 meter only.
The resident of that roads are following-
1. Sri Anshuman Singh(Myself)
2. Dr. Giridhar daas
3. Sri H.C. Shukla
4. Sri P.K. Shukla
5. Sri joshi ji
6. Sri Dhirendra Pandey
7. Sri V.K Jain
8. Sri O.P. Srivastava
9. Sri. S.K. Verma
10. Sri.Shailendra
11. Sri Ramsanehi
12. Ramnath
13. Preeti Singh
14. Awadhesh Singh
15 Sri Chetan Misra
16 Sri Raju Jaiswal
17 Jaiswals brothers
We all humble request to you that Kindly and Please see this matter and made up my road(Damar road) alos other wise the above mentioned diceases will hunter ours children.

Thanks & Regards,
Anshuman Singh
Cell No: 9839206961
 
Respected Sir,
Myself "Anshuman Singh Pawar" is resident of
C-15, Janki vihar colony
Sector-I (ayee) Jankipuram Vistar
near Maniyanwa village and also member of "Janki vihar jan kalyan Samiti" want to inform you that my all Neighbors road is completed and gains height but a road infront of my home about 70 meters is uncompleted. It has big holes and very down form other neighboring roads. Water is rushing everyday on that road there is no any way to pass the water due to this there is very danger for diceases like dengu, Colora, Maleriya, "Mastisk jwar" etc. in last year in rain season there are 5 casualties from near by my home. Encrochment on the road asusual and the road which is made up of bricks(Khadanja) is very bad. Elders not able to walk on that road in the season of rain.
Kindly see this matter and please make this road which is about 70 meter only.
The resident of that roads are following-
1. Sri Anshuman Singh(Myself)
2. Dr. Giridhar daas
3. Sri H.C. Shukla
4. Sri P.K. Shukla
5. Sri joshi ji
6. Sri Dhirendra Pandey
7. Sri V.K Jain
8. Sri O.P. Srivastava
9. Sri. S.K. Verma
10. Sri.Shailendra
11. Sri Ramsanehi
12. Ramnath
13. Preeti Singh
14. Awadhesh Singh
15 Sri Chetan Misra
16 Sri Raju Jaiswal
17 Jaiswals brothers
We all humble request to you that Kindly and Please see this matter and made up my road(Damar road) alos other wise the above mentioned diceases will hunter ours children.

Thanks & Regards,
Anshuman Singh
Cell No: 9839206961
email: rs_anshu@yahoo.co.in
 
Respect Sir,

I am to invite your kind attention towards the NALA which spreads very dirty smell in the whole area of my residence in R.K. Puram, Kalyanpur (West), Lucknow. Moreover during the period of raily season it overflows and spread the dirty water in several houses of the locality which causes skin disease. Some people drains their latrine in the NALA through pipes which is very improper. It also generate mosquitoes in the locality.

I very humbly request the authorities of LUCKNOW NAGAR NIGAM for some cureful remedy to save us from this difficulties. I hope a kind survey and needful action in this regard.

We shall be obliged very muck.

Thanking you


KAILASH SINGH
RAM KRISHNA PURAM, KALYANPUR, LKO
 
Respected Sir,
Myself "Anuj Bhatnagar" is resident of L-Sector,
LDA colony, Kanpur Road, Near Bangla Bazar Kanpur Road Lucknow.

I am to invite your kind attention towards the Sector - L LDA colony Neal Bangla Bazar Kanpur Road Lucknow. I want to inform you that in early morning the water supplied to the colony is so dirty and bad smelling. Water supplied is not transparent, its color is lightly yellow sometimes.

I very humbly request the authorities of LUCKNOW NAGAR NIGAM for some cureful remedy to save us from this difficulties. I hope a kind survey and needful action in this regard.

We shall be obliged very much.

Thanking you


KAILASH SINGH
RAM KRISHNA PURAM, KALYANPUR, LKO
 
respected sir,

I want to inform you that the condition of roads near Manak Nagar Railway Station, Lucknow is very bad.

I very humbly request the authorities of LUCKNOW NAGAR NIGAM for some cureful remedy to save us from this difficulties. I hope a kind survey and needful action in this regard.

We shall be obliged very muck.

Thanking you

anuj bhatnagar
 

Low Drinking Water Pressure - Sharada Nagar Residents

We, the undersigned would like to bring to your kind notice that your staff Sri. Bala Krishna, Lineman and Sri. Sugunakar Reddy, Work Inspector, had played a foul play by favoring certain area by giving water at high pressure and giving us water at low pressure for last two years and made us suffer a lot. In this connection we submitted a letter to the manager Sri. Eeshwaraiah on 14-03-09, requesting him to inspect the water lines and find out the reasons for low water pressure. On that day Sri. Bala Krishna, Lineman explained to the manager that the water pipes are blocked and told him that the solution is to remove the old water pipe lines and lay new ones.

Subsequently, on 18-03-09 Sri. Eeshwaraiah, Manager along with Sri. Bala Krishna, Lineman, Sri. Sugunakar Reddy, Work Inspector and other staff inspected each and every house and found that some section of houses are getting high water pressure while we are getting low water pressure. After the inspection we are surprised to see that there is equal water pressure to all the lines without the laying of new pipe lines as said by Sri. Bala Krishna, Lineman. It came to know that Sri. Bala Krishna and Sri. Sugunakar Reddy are intentionally supplying high pressure of water to certain lines of their favorite persons.

Therefore we kindly request you sir, to take action against Sri. Bala Krishna, Lineman and Sri. Sugunakar Reddy, Work Inspector, who made us suffer a lot for the last two years, so that we may not suffer further.
Thanking you,
yours faithfully,
Kotha Prasad Gupta,
21-14, Road No:4,
Sharada Nagar,
Dilsukhnagar,
Hyderabad-500060
(Cell: 9885070580/9247778664)

&

Pramod Kumar Yadav,
20-51/5/A, Road No:1,
Sharada Nagar,
Dillsukhnagar,
Hyderabad-500060
(Phone: 24057792)
To
Hyderabad Metro Water Works,
Hyderabad.
 
Dear sir
The undersigned reside at A 357 Indira nagar Lko, the place located just behind the Lekhraj Market. There are many pigs wandering in the vicinity and it puts my family at risk of S flue.
Please direct the officer to take action to control these pigs and market owner be directed not to pose risk.
 
No SAFAIWALA is attending the road in front of house No 617K/314 on periphery of GWARI (in front of VIKAS-5 and adjacent to Candra Shekhar School). Requests to officials proved ineffective. Even the park here, is dumping ground for the garbage creating unhyginic condition. Deputing a safaiwala is urgent to avoid epidemic.
R C Nigam
C/o Sri Jairam Verma
617K/314 GWARI
Ph: 2301233, 9453014123
 
Respect Sir,

I am to invite your kind attention towards the OPEN NAlA below the boundary wall of my house which spreads very dirty smell in the whole area of my residence in C 1556, INDIRA NAGAR, Lucknow. Nala has recently been repaired but the malwa was not removed that is the main reason of water logging in the Nala as a result of which very bad smell and mosquitoes in the locality.Moreover during the period of rainy season it overflows and spread the dirty water in several houses of the locality which causes skin disease. It also generate mosquitoes in the locality.

I very humbly request the authorities of LUCKNOW NAGAR NIGAM for some cureful remedy to save us from this difficulties. I hope a kind survey and needful action in this regard.

We shall be obliged very muck.

Thanking you


NAMITA KHER
C 1556 INDIRA NAGAR, LUCKNOW.
 
Dear Sir / Madam,

I am to invite your kind attention towards the non availability of proper drainage system / sever / worst condition of roads on inner areas of Adil Nagar, opposite Bio - Tech Park, Kursi Road, near Tedhi Pulia Lucknow. No any proper Nali Nikasi / sever system is available in inner area in Adil Nagar, Nala has recently been built / repaired for the outer side which is adjacent to ring road only, but the inside area are still in worst condition, very bad smell and mosquitoes in the locality.Moreover during the period of rainy season it overflows and spread the dirty water in several houses of the locality which causes skin disease. It also generate mosquitoes in the locality.

I very humbly request the authorities of LUCKNOW NAGAR NIGAM for some cureful remedy to save us from this difficulties. I hope a kind survey and needful action in this regard.


Thanking You,

Mithun Pal,
 
Respected Sir,

I am the resident of A-532/144, Choudhry Tola, Aliganj, Lucknow. The condition of the road in this locality is pathetic. There is water logging whenever there is slightest of rain. The nullah running across this locality is full of silt and garbage. The water is logged in this nullah and sometime water overflows from nullah on to the road. Usually at the time of Bada Mangal, there was usual practice of cleaning this nullah each year. But this time it has been a total neglection. There is lot of road cutting which has worsened the situation. Around 5 to 6 year back the sewer pipes were installed in this locality, but till now they have not been made functional. The interlocking tiles on the sub roads are broken and misplaced. Due to constant use, some of the tiles have become uneven. Please help and look into the matter at the earliest. The name of the residents of this area are -

Mr. R.C. Sachan
Mr. Ram Sumiran Verma
Mr. Anil Kr. Verma
Mr. Ram Sagar
Mr. Balak Ram
Mr. Radhey Shyam
Mr. Sant Ram
Dr. S.N. Singh
Mr. Joginder Chaudhry
Mr. Apurva Mukherjee
Mr. Pawan Thakur

We shall be highly obliged for the early action as monsoon is approaching fast.

Thanking You,

Jalaj Singh
A-532/144, Choudhry Tola,
Aliganj, Lucknow

Mob No. 9335900222
 
respected sir,

I want to inform you that the condition of roads, park & dirty place vineet khand 3 gomti nagar mohana chetra rajiv gandhi ward lko, Lucknow is very bad.

I very humbly request the authorities of LUCKNOW NAGAR NIGAM for some cureful remedy to save us from this difficulties. I hope a kind survey and needful action in this regard.

We shall be obliged very muck.

Thanking you

AMIT SINGH
E3/137 VINEET KHAND
GOMTI NAGAR LKO
PIN : 226010
MOBILE NO :9918381837
E MAIL :GOMTI98@YAHOO.CO.IN
 
DEAR SIR/MADAM

I am yogendra Nath summitted a lot of time from 2004 to till date for removal of encroachments along road to my home. Some person from NAGAR NIGAM ZONE II (Named Mr. P.K.Srivastva) come & see but never retunback.today (I see on jagran news paper for your information let see?)
So I want to told you nos of given things with proofs for action.

that

1. Electric pole (NO. MIL ROAD T-5 C2& others) is in middle of shop.
2. MALVIYA NAGAR written board in shop.
3. Shever line in Shop.
4. Behind house the Gali is also encroched & stop to go main road.
5. REAL ROAD LENTH FROM MAP IS 80 FEETS BUT AFTER ENCOACHMENT IS ONLY NOT MORE THEN 30 FEETS
6.now I am also sending you detail of high court order againt WRITE PETITION NO. 2435(M/B) OF 2001 ON DATED 18.07.2008
in this order high court says just remove all encrochment of BAZARKHALA MALVIYA NAGAR.
7. I am also inclosing PWD LETTER NO. 625902/802C2-LKO/09 DT 06.06.09 FROM CHIEF ENGINNER MR. SUSIL KUMAR FOR YOUR INFORMATION THAT EVERY GOVERNMENT REDY TO CLEAR ENCOACHMENT (BUT NOTHING IS DONE ?)
8. This my 15Th reminder to related persons & departments
9. All POlice officer khabazar & officer NAGAR NAIGAM ZOne II MR. A.K.SRIVATVA inspected on 26 novemder 2008
but nothing is done till date
10. I am also enclosed copy of high court judgement dated as given 5. no
If you feel then mail or call me

11. TILL I AM WAITHING FOR YOUR POSITIVE WORK NOT REPLY
12.ALSO INCLOSED LETTER P.W.D IS 6259/C.Z/802/C.Z LKO/DATED06.06.09
Regards

All PERSONS OF MALVIYA NAGAR COLONY
YOGENDRA NATH
syscare20@gmail.com
4/1 MALVIYA NAGAR,
AISHBAGH
LUCKNOW-226004
INDIA
PHONE 91-0522-2267080
9336416613

CC - CHIEF MINSTER SHREE MAYAVATI JI, NAGAR NIGAM LKO, DM LKO, CHIEF MUNICIPAL CORPORATION;NAGAR NIGAM MR. SAILESH SINGH;
NAGAR NIGAM ZONE II MR. RAKESH GUPTA ; LDA PRO; LDA VC

CC- CHIEF ENGINER MR.SUSIL. KUMAR (MADYA SETRA) PWD DEPARTMENT
 
This is not only for sector 5, you must try to visit Jankipuram Extn. Sector 6, behind Delhi Public School.
Its hell out there. Roads are hard to find. RCC blocks over whatever drains are broken and 4 wheelers cannot pass easily. No street lights are there, Sewer is overflowing and has almost covered every possible empty plot in the locality. We were forced to pay 25000 rupees to jr. engineer for cleaning the sewer system in March and again it was deliberately choked this month just to extort money from the people. On 14th August Jr. Engineer again asked for money to clean it up. Pump was installed for cleaning but when the amount was paid he didn't agree to accept less than 10000 rupees and again choked it. Swine flu, malaria, jaundice and n number of diseases are spreading but nobody bothers. The employees and Nagar Nigam is least bothered for residents of Jankipuram Extn Sector 6 in particular. I hope somebody, someday would read this and take some action.
 
DEAR SIR/MADAM, CC -
CHIEF MINSTER SHREE MAYAVATI JI, NAGAR NIGAM LKO, DM LKO, CHIEF MUNICIPAL CORPORATION;NAGAR NIGAM MR. SAILESH SINGH;
NAGAR NIGAM ZONE II MR. RAKESH GUPTA ; LDA PRO; LDA VC
(1) Internal and External road of Sector-M, Aashiana colony Kanpur Road Scheme Lucknow is still waiting for mercy of Lucknow Nagar Nigam, as it hs got several big pot holes making daily life of residents on risk.
(2) Further most of the electric poles are without Tube lights.

other neighbouring sector of this sectorhas recently got their road repaired. I waited since long that Sector-M, 18 m Road ( Main Road Sector M ) chieranjiev Bharti School Road is very worst condition, please I request road repair is urgent. but no sympaty was shown to my sector.
I am unable to understand that why Stepmotherly attitude is being shown to Sector-M

it is requested that the road of Sector-M may be repaired at an early date. Tube lights on all the electric poles may be installed.
 
Hi,

I'm staying in Sector -P, Aliganj. There is a drainage problem in this area from past 10-15 years. Whenever rain comes and rains heavily for half n hour also the water gets logged into the houses and due to that there is a lot of problem to the residents of that area. Every year I don't know what government is doing. Nobody is coming forward to help us. Just they are requesting us to vote them but why should people of that area should vote them when they are not solving the problem. This is a humble request to the concerned person please come forward and feel the pain of the residents of that area.

Regards,
Shashank

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Nagar Nigam Lucknow - Repairing of Road/installation of Street Light