Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Nagar Nigam Lucknow - house tax

 
20 Reviews
User
  ashok kumar jain
I had deposited house tax of my house number 2/136 virat khand gomtinagar,for year 2009-10 videUco bank cheque 422597 and atemporary recpt 0408528 dated 15-5-09 was issued to me. the nagar nigam recd rs 1552 from my bank on 19-5-09. the payment is recorded in my passbook by the bank.inspite of all this when on 25-5-10 Iwent to zone 4 office the dealing assistant refused to receive cheque for 2010-11,saying they have not received tax for last year.pl. help me and get the tax deposited for this year. pl also trace as to how many cheques were not properly accounted for. ashok kumar jain, house owner 2/136 virat khand lucknow retd. c.g.m. u.p. s.r.t. corpn. mobile 9415023509


Complaint comments 19 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
ASEN Nagar Nigam Lucknow  - India
 

I WANT BILL DETAIL - VERAT

Respected sir/madam,

i want now (313260) this land line number bill details immediatealy.this number in coimbatore
 
now shri pal of zone 4 has helped me and the matter is closed as the staff has helped and got the tax deposited. ak jain
N
User
rkhan  
 
prasasak
nagar nigam lucknow

veer nagar hussainganj 54/154 ke samne ek plot khali para he jisme barabar ke makan ka malva dal diya gaya he tatha mohallye ka sara kura bhi par raha he, jise turant saf karane ka kast kareh. jis se bimari ko roka ja sake.


rasulullaha
hafisji
baba ki bagia
veer nagar
 
dear sir,

mai aapka dhayan '' indra priya darasni ward'' sector 11 indira nargar lucknow ki tarfa dilana chata, ki aapke vibhag nagar nigam ke inspector '' shri brij kumar yadav'' dawar bhiri animayat ki gayi hai, yah par (takhorhi road) karib 15 dukan hai . jo ki awas vikas ke gharo me bhani hai...jinme adikatar dukandaro se badi dhanrashi awadh rup se mr. brijkumar yadav dawra le kar unke house tax kum kye gaya hai . jin dukandaro ne mr. brij kumar yadav ji ko awadh dhanrasi nahi di unke housetax adiktm banya gaya hai . ya to ek bangi bhar kuch garho ki nigar nigam dawar khichi photo bhi gayab kar di gayi hai.

is complaint ke madham ser me ya jana chata hu ki kya nagar nigam dawar ek chtra me ek ghar me char dhukane ya do dukane hai, aur unka ghar bhi tin manigla ban hua hai unka house tax aur ek gareeb jika sirf ek shop aur do kamre hai uska house tax in char dukane ya do dukandar ke barabar yaga . is baat ka kripa kar ke aap sahi tahya se aap mujhe awgat karya

aur sector 11 me mr. brij kumar yadv dwar ki animitya dur karne ki kripa kar tha ek garib admi ko jine hak de, aur iski uch shari jach kar tha dosi admi kilaf kator karwahi ki jaya

bharat ke ek garib admi ki awaz

cc to cm, up
 
mera addres c-2775 rajaji puram hain mere dwara date 9-11-2009 ko house tax ke nirdharan ke liye application de gayi thi parantu abhi tak koi karyvahi nhI hui
N Jul 10, 2011 by
User
P.C.Pandey  
 
Respected sir,
Mai aapka dhyan suryanagar mardankhera rajajipuram lucknow ki or aakrist karana chahta hun. Yahan per kishori cement store ke samane avam phool pco se hoker jane wali sarak jo manoj kumar sharma ke ghar tak jati hai jiski duri main sarak se lagbhag150 metre hai abhi tak nahi bani hai barasat me kichan ho jata hai .sarak banvane ke liye log parshad santosh balkhandi se mile bhi kintu koi labh nahi mila. Kripaya is sambandh me apane star se aavashyak karyvahi karne ki kripa karen.
Bhavdiya,
Samst mahallevasi suryanagar mardankhera
rajajipuram lucknow- 226017
N Jul 11, 2011 by
User
sampuran singh  
 
Respected Sir,
Mai aapko batana chahunga ki mera computer code 501603896 hai. Mera house number 562/118 hai. Mai lagatar apna bill jama kar raha hoon. Mai application de chuka hoon ki mere naam ko update kar mere naam - SAMPURAN SINGH ke naam se bill bheje. six month ho chuke hain abhi tak unhone mera naam nahi charhay hai. kaho to koi sunta nahi hai ulte dora rahe hain.

Krapa karke kaam ko karwane ki krapa karien

Bhavdiya,
Sampuran Singh,
562/118, Ramgarh Colony,
Baldikhera, Alambagh,
Lucknow
N Jul 14, 2011 by
User
sampuran singh  
 
What happened Sir, (THIS IS MY FIRST REMAINDER)

Lucknow Nagar Nigam House tax department is highly corrupted department. Whenever Bahin Mayawati Ji is Chief Minister. She is popular for her administration but now I can say her administration AND Government both are fail.

Respected Sir,
Mai aapko batana chahunga ki mera computer code 501603896 hai. Mera house number 562/118 hai. Mai lagatar apna bill jama kar raha hoon. Mai application de chuka hoon ki mere naam ko update kar mere naam - SAMPURAN SINGH ke naam se bill bheje. six month ho chuke hain abhi tak unhone mera naam nahi charhay hai. kaho to koi sunta nahi hai ulte dora rahe hain. krapa karke mera naam mere bill par charhwane ki krapa karien.

Krapa karke kaam ko karwane ki krapa karien.

He meri pyari bahina ho sake to ye choota kaam dekh kyonki bare-bare kaam to aap bahut karte hai kabhi - kabhi ye choote kaam bhi dekh lene chahiye. Mere father 70 saal ke hai aur ish umra mai bhi aapke ish bhrast depatment ko samajh nahi aata ki ish bujurg aadmi ko pareshaan karne ke bajjay kaam kar dein. choote adhikari se lekar barhe sab ek jaise nirdayi hai

yadi aap kuch kar sakein to aapki ati krapa hogi.


Thanks & Regards,
Sampuran Singh
Computer Code 501603896,
House Number : 562/118,
Ramgarh Colony, Baldikhera,
Alambagh, Lucknow
N Aug 27, 2011 by
User
sampuran singh  
 
Hi Sir,

This is my second remainder.

Respected Sir,
Mai aapko batana chahunga ki mera computer code 501603896 hai. Mera house number 562/118 hai. Mai lagatar apna bill jama kar raha hoon. Mai application de chuka hoon ki mere naam ko update kar mere naam -( SAMPURAN SINGH) ke naam se bill bheje. six month ho chuke hain abhi tak unhone mera naam nahi charhay hai. kaho to koi sunta nahi hai ulte dora rahe hain. krapa karke mera naam mere bill par charhwane ki krapa karien.agar ghoosh leni hai to batayin kitnee ghoosh lenge taki internet per ise mai update kar sakoon.

Thanks & Regards,
Sampuran Singh
Computer Code 501603896,
House Number : 562/118,
Ramgarh Colony, Baldikhera,
Alambagh, Lucknow



Krapa karke kaam ko karwane ki krapa karien.
N Oct 3, 2012 by
User
rajesh bhadhoriya  
 
mere makan ka house tax 1996 se nahi bhara gaya hai apke office ke karmchari paisa kha ker chale jate hai aur kahte hai ke baad main jama kar dena kripya total amount bharkar hame suchit kare kouki mujhe apna makan sale karna hai. r.k.sharma. 29 neel vihar sector -14 indira nagar lucknow.urgent.
N Apr 22, 2013 by
User
shikha chatterjee  
 
Sir this my humble request to add my name after my husbands name in house tax house no. 172/1-3.as my husband expired on february 2011 and for this what legal procedures are require please guide me in details as i am an senior citizen i am unable to visite nagar nigam office frequently.reply at your earliest thanks and regad. Mrs.SHIKHA CHATTERJEE WIFE OF LATE SRI N K CHATTERJEE AND SITER IN LAW OF LATE J K CHATTERJEE 172/1-3 BAJAR JHAULAL Dr B N VERMA ROAD LUCKNOW
N Apr 30, 2013 by
User
shikha chatterjee  
 
this is my first reminder i have not got any reply from you.please reply at your earliest i am very much in problem. thanks and regards. shikha chatterjee house no.172/1 bajar jhaulal lucknow.
N Jun 10, 2013 by
User
ANKKA  
 
Pl, I want perches a house no.174 L.I.G, tekkait rai colony Lucknow.gives the detail of assessment & tax if any dews . Thank You.
virendra kumar
N Jun 22, 2013 by
User
shikha chatterjee  
 
Sir, this is my secend reminder to update my name after my husbands name in the hose tax bill but there is no reply from your side, please do it at your earliest. tanks and regard from, Mr shikha chatterjee w/o late n k chatterjee
no.172/1 bajar jhaulal dr b n verma road LUCKNOW
N Oct 3, 2013 by
User
nilmani tripathi  
 
Dear relevant officer,
Please let me know about my house tax dues till date . Details of house as given below.
Name: Nil Mani Tripathi
EWS-22, Ratnakar Khand, (Rai Bareilly Road)
South City, lucknow.

Mobile No. 9455278679.
N Nov 26, 2013 by
User
kamlesh564  
 
Respected sir/madam,

yesa kyo hua ki land 1361 sq.ft main makan bana hai to bill ata hai Rs. 311 tax de raha hai aur land 680 sq. ft in 750.00 ka tax bhar raha hai aur ab to 5000 ka bill bhej deiya hai kesa kyo
why

dawoda kera
manak nagar
lucknow
N Jan 23, 2014 by
User
Kishan Mehra  
 
Dear sir,
This is pertaining to the water leakages from tub well at unity city bahadurpur kursi road lko. There is leakage in that tub well from last 21 days.Dispite of repeated complaint to the concerned officers including G M Jal Sansthan thre has been no action till now. I have given this news in Rastriya Sahara of 23.01.14 on page no 06.

You are also requested to kindly look into this matter pls.


thanking you

K S Mehra


N Jan 23, 2014 by
User
Kishan Mehra  
 
Dear Sir,
This is regarding the street dogs in the city. I would like to tell you about an accident of to day morning, i was coming to my office through indira nagar near salimar cauraha, a dog attacked me and my bike slipped and i fell down. with in no time there ware 4 more dogs came and attacked on m. my jacked is torned out and even my shirt too. people near by rushed to help me and i was saved. though i was injured.I manged to escape some how...

I would request you to imagine ... if there would be school going children or some ladies... then what would have happened ?
so please do some thing about the street dogs because this kind of incidents are common to one or others. pls do some thing.

thanking you

k s mehra

Mob. 9838972572
N Feb 28, 2014 by
User
Liyakat M Khan  
 
how do i apply for the mutation of my house in your office
my contacts details are:-
Khan_liyakat@yahoo.com and 9889819819

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Nagar Nigam Lucknow - house tax