[Resolved]  Nano Excel — MONEY CHAIN

SALE TAX RAID IN NANO EXCEL OFFICE. FOUND KERALA's BIGGEST TAX SCAM FOR THE FINANCIAL YEAR 2009/2010. REFER THE KOCHIN EDITION MATHRUBHUMI NEWS PAPER 11th Page of Feb 11th, 2010.

Details in Malayalam:-

2009/2010 iley Ettuvum Valiya Nikuthi Vettipu Company Enna Bahumathiku NANO EXCEL ENTERPRISES PRIVATE LTD Arhatha Needi. 7.04 Crore Rupayude Nikuthi Vettipannu Nano Excel Nadathiyathu. 103 Crore Turn Over Undayiruna Co. Verum 1 crore inu Thazhey Turn Over annu Governmentinu Kanichiurnathu. Etharathil Kallakanaku Kanichu Ethanum Laksham Rupa Mathram Tax Koduthu Nerathey Governmentiney Pattikukayayirunu. Kazhina 3 Months Ayi Company Tax Departmentintey Nirikshanathil Ayirunu.

Varum dinangalil Ethiney 'Prize Chits and Money Circulation Banning Act 1978 Prakaram Nadapadi Edukanula Sadhyathayeri. Productsintey Maravil Money Chain Model Thattipu Nadathi Varikayayirunu Evar. 12000 rupa, 1.50 lakhs, 1.80 Lakhs eni reethiyil Ulla Packages Ayirunu Pravarthikathey Veruthey Erunalum Van Sambhathika Labham Vagdhanam Cheythu Malayalikaludeyum Anya Samsthanathiley Janangalude Kayil Ninum Cash Medikuvanum Evar Avalambicha Reethi. Cash Kodutha Ottu Mikavarkum Bill Kittiyila Enulla Parathi Vyapakamayirikukayanu. Bill Kodukathathu Kondu thaney Krityamaya Kanakku Kanikathey Valarey Asoothrithamayiruna Neekamannu Avar Nadathiyathu. 1.5 Lakhs Mudakiyava Vyakthiku Palapozhum Billintey Peril Koduthirunathu 23000 rupayude Product worth Kanicha Invoice Ayirunu. Baki Varuna Muzhuvan Thukayaum Distributorsinu varumanayi Kodukuvanum Athu Poley Money Chain-intey Putjiya Mathrakayaya Royalty Club Entry Income Athava Passive Income Ena Prakriyayku Vendi Matti Vaykuka Ayirunu. Niyamaparamaya Pazhuthal NilaNilkunu Ennulathanu Etharathilula Companykalude Valarchayku Valakoorakunathu. Athu Poley Samohathil Thantey Peru Mosham Akum Ena Pediyil Ethil Cash Mudakiya Palarum Prathikarikunila.

Ethinethirey Shakthamaya Bhasayil Prathikaricha Mattancherry Swadeshiyaya Rama Prabhu Enna Cherupakaraney Puthiya Keetu Kathakal Pracharipichu Vyakthihathya Cheyanulla Udyamathillannu Pala Nano Excel Leaders Enathu Valarey Ashankajanakamanu.

Ethanum Divasangalkulil Nano Excel Companye Aspadamakki Jana Manasakshiye Nettipikuna Varthakalumayi Thirichu varum ennula Vashiyal Annu chilarenkilum.

Evidey Ethilerey Money Chain Companykal Investment Planukal ena Perilum MLM Enna Perilum Forex Trading Enna Perilum Azhinadi Kodikanakinnu Rupayanu Janangalude Kayil Ninum Medichu Thattippu Nadathunathu. Ethonum Ariyatha Mattilannu Eviduthey Utharavadhithapetta Bharanadhikarikalum Intelligence Vibhagavum. Arum Parathi Kodukan Muthirunila Ennulathanu Etharam Money Chain Companykaludey Valarchaykum Ethil Pravarthikunna Vyakthikaludey Athmavishwasam Valarthanum Erey Sahayakaramayitundu Enullathu Tharkamatta Vishyamanu. Pravarthikathey thaney Van Labham Vagdhanam Cheythu kondannu Janangaludey Paisayodula Arthiye Evar Choosanam Cheynathu.

NANO EXCEL enna Hyderabad Asthanamayi Pravarthanam Arambicha Companyil 2007 july 12 inu Pravarthanam Arambichitu 2 years Kazhinittum Businessil karyamaya Valarcha Prapikan Kazhiyathey Poyapozhanu ROYALTY CLUB ENTRY INCOME Ennu Paranja Puthiya Oru Money Chain System Ayi Evar PunaPraveshanam Cheynathu. 75 percent Productukalilum Parayathaka Gunangalum Labhikunila Ena karanathal Annu Puthiya Thanthrathinu Management Roopam Koduthathu. Thudakathil Varuna Kureyalukaludey Royalty Club Entryudey Varumanam Kanichu Kondannu Puthiya Allukalye Evar Moha Valayil Kudikiyiranthu. Kalakramena Pinidu Varuna Vyakthikalku Ee thuka Kodukan Sadhikukayila Ena Sathyam Arinjtu Polum Swantham Karyam Sindhabad ena Nayam Swikarikuna Swartharaya Alukaludey Ennam ganyamayi Uyarunu Enullathu Keralathiley Jana Manasakhshiye Nettikuna Sathyamanu.

NANO EXCEL Companye Kurichum Athitnte Pravarthana reethikaley Kurichum Kooduthal Anweshanam Venam Enna Vadham varum Dinangalil ShakthiPrapikum Ennanu Epol Kittiya Soochana. Niyaparamaya Karyangalil Sahayikan Aalundenkil Nano Excel Ena Attintholitta ChennayayudeyYathartha Mukham Niyama Peettathinu Munpakey Kondu varuvanum Nano Excel intey Kalli Velichathakanum Sadhikum Ennanu Mattancherry Swadeshiyaya Rama Prabhuvintey Vadham.

For More News refer Feb 11th, 2010th's Mathrubhumi Kochi Edition.

RAMA PRABHU - [protected]

Nanoexcel enterprises pvt ltd — About your Nano 9

Respected Patric Sir ,

This is for your notice that , the company's trend for their more fund creation from each ids of the customers in the C/O the Nano 9 .Already the processing charges are going ,then again
what is this ?
With humble pranams ,

Chandrika.v.nair
NANO EXCEL is another Money Chain Co. FOR PAYMENT OF 1.5 LAKH they are Just Giving Product Worth Rs.23000 and the Balance Amount is Adjusted to their Acount in the Name of RELEVANT EXPENSE AND PROMOTIONAL EXPENSE. These Balance Amount is Distributed to the People in the Name of Royalty Club Entry. THERE IS NO GUARANTEE FOR BRACELETS.
what is the nanoexcel enterprises pvt ltd co, is it true ? or cheating company ?
I have joined with Nano Excel. My friends already received products from the company. As per the company, if we pay Rs.12000, we will get 2 products and 181000 without any work from us, If we work and do business, we can earn lakhs per week.

Joy Antony
It is undoubtedly another big scam in making. It is simply Money Chain, like Limouzine, RMP, Alaska, Sainath etc etc who ran away with people's money. Some of the Directors of above companies are in jail now & people who have invested money with them are on road...! It is high time that the Government start investigating this kind of fraud & punish the culprits in such a way that the punishment should a deterrent enough for would-be offenders who then will not venture into this kind of fraud. People are greedy so the operators of this kind of scam are taking advantage of people' greed & give them some incentives under one pretext or the other for few months before running away with huge money collected. Some TV channels have already started exposing the 'financial fraud' of such companies & hopefully Government will take note of the same. I am the one who lost money in some such scam so thought of sharing my grief here if it help people to know the trap.
I totally disagree with what Mr. Joy Antony has refered on RMP Infotec . This is a common platform to talk your views but it should be done only after proper know how on what you would intend to say. First study what RMP business is and then post your views. You are talking about a FICCI member company that has produced 500 plus crorepathis in 9 years.
i rmp winner =10000 losers,
90% Indian populations life, career, hardwork PRODUCES 10 % of Indian population who are rich. Next 10 years RMP will rewrite the ratio.
wts nano
This is not a money chain as mentioned one above, It is pure business of sales and getting distributor as per the incentives for the same. And Nano Excel now converted to limited company and started to share business & on progress in starting one of the big project in the area of Hydro Electric Power.

And very important & proud matter to be a part of Nano is one of the number one
Tax payer to India Governement for the year of 2008-09 financial year.
Nano Excel Is selling patended, imported, monopoly, nano technology healthcare products. And company is distributing its profits to its distributors. And Nano Excel Direct selling business is open to all those who are needy and look forward for self development, help others and help our nation. Come, join and experience the difference.

NANO EXCEL — PHONE EDUKUNILLA

THRISSUR OFFICILE STAFFUKAL EPPOL VILICHALUM PHONE EDUKKUNILLA
ITH SHARIYALLA
AVARE SHARIYAKKANAM
KOOTHARAKALAYA KURE GIRLS NE MATTI PURUSHANAMMMMMMMAARE VEKKANAM
ALLENKIL
OKKE KULAMAVUM
THERE ARE SO MANY COMPLAINTS TOWARDS NANOEXCEL BCOZ IT IS THE FIRST TIME "IN THE HISTORY OF KERALA" THAT A COMPANYS PAYS 7CRORES OF SALESTAX TO THE SALES TAX DEPARTMENT. IF A COMPANY RAIDED AND ASK THE COMPANY TO PAY TAX. IS THERE ANY COMPANY PAY TAX? THEY TAKE MONEY AS MUCH MONEY THEY GOT. BUT "NANO EXCEL" DID'T DO LIKE THAT THEY PAY FULL MONEY AT THAT TIME ITSELF.

ALSO I WANT TO ASK YOU ONE MORE THING THAT ' IS THERE ANY COMPANY PAYS INCOME TAX PROPERLY? INCLUDING MNC COMPANIES? PLEASE TELL ME IS THERE ANY COMPANY PAY TAX PROPERLY?
ningal parayunnath manasilakathayanu samsarikkunnath p l s yatharatham manassilakki samsarikkooooooooooooo pinne ellavarkum cash earn cheyyan pattunna lokathile ore oru company mathreme ulloooo athu nanoexcel mathramanu pinne 2009 le ettavum kooduthal tax adacha company nanoexcel alle veroru company anenkilum aa samayatha athu pootipoyitundaville athra asthi undayathu kondalle athu adakkan kazhinjath
NANO EXCEL IS VERY GOOD COMPANY AND EXCELENT COMPANY, GOOD INCOM PLAN.
( FOOLS WILL SAY IT AS MONY CHAIN )
i agree to the above complaints, i request the people to try a web site which
give daily incentive to ur deposit which can be withdrawn monthly no cheating contact;+91- [protected]
NANO EXCEL IS OUR LIFE... I HAVE GOT 25 LAKHS FROM THIS COMPANY...I THINK MY DEAR FRIENDS UR FUTURE SECURED ONLY IN NANO EXCEL...WE LOVE U NANO EXCEL...CALL ANY TIME FOR MORE INFORMATION ABOUT THIS GODS OWN COMPANY[[protected]]...
Dear Ramaprabhu, am also doing a mlm, i searched the mathrubhumi newspaper of 11th feb 2010 but there is no news of fraud of Nano Excel.So dont try to fool the others but i am not supporting the systems of Nano Excel coz there is no clarity of Business Plans of that company.Now telling everybody that if you are going to start a mlm business first you look at the promoters, promoters profile etc.Coz when i entered the Nano Excel's website there is no details about the income plans for the beginners.So pls check all those things you can start the business.Onething i can say all of you that in future the MLM business going to rewrite Indias economical status.
Mr.Krishnan, This is a common platform to talk your views but it should be done only after proper know how on what you would intend to say. First study what RMP business is and then post your views. You are talking about a FICCI member company that has produced 500 plus crorepathis in 9 years its an ISO9001:2008 company.i didnt hear that the ISO giving such things to a fraud company.i dont know about the others.So pls dont publish foolishness like this.
mr. shyjan, there was a news of nano tax scam in mathrubumi daily tsr edition and all the TV channels were flashing the news on 10 th feb 2010. it was the biggest tax scam ever in the history of kerala.