[Resolved]  narayani editing institute — SCAM NO PLACEMENT NO TRAINING

SCAM ! PLEASE NARAYANI EDITING INSTITUTE IS A SCAM, DO NOT FALL FOR IT. PAISA LETE HAI PAR KAM NAHI KARTE.
IT IS A FAKE INSTITUTE RUN BY BOBBY BOSE AND RAJESH MISHRA.
MISHRA IS VERY RUDE AFTER YOU PAY HIM ALL MONEY. AUR BOBBY BOLEGA KI HAM JOB DEDENGE, BAHUTH SHANA HAI.
INDUSTRY ME SE THIRD GRADE LOG HAI. JUST BEWARE, YOU WILL GET NO PLACEMENT.
DON'T BELIEVE ANYTHING THEY SAY THESE GUYS ARE JUST FOOLING YOU.
AND DONT BELIEVE THEIR WEBSITE ALSO, THE PLACEMENTS ARE FAKE MIND YOU.

IT'S A FAKE INSTITUTE. THESE GUYS THEMSELVES DONT HAVE PROPER JOBS, THATS WHY THE INSTITUTE FOR EARNING MONEY.

THEIR WEBSITE IS http://narayanifilminstitute.com/index.php

The person who is trying to defame the institute where the faculties give lectures for 6 continues hrs has to really check his own senses. he must be a real frustrated guy. If he is so correct than ask him to post his name and number. Real people dont hide they come in front. The narayani team wants him to come in picture with all his details and accuse. Because he is a failure in all departments he is writing this. Anand Zaveri will sue this guy if he comes to know about him.
IF HE IS A STUDENT OF NARAYANI INSTITUTE THAN SEE HIS CULTURE THAT HOW HE SPEAKS ABOUT HIS TEACHERS. DO U BELIEVE THIS BOY? WHY DOES NOT HE PUTS HIS MOBILE NUMBER ON THE POST? WHY HE IS SCARED. BECAUSE HE IS DOING ON BEHALF OF OTHER JEALOUS INSTITUTES WHO ARE AFRAID OF THE GROWTH OF NARAYANI EDITING INSTITUTE. THIS BOY IS CANT BE BOBBY SIRS STUDENT BECAUSE HIS STUDENTS RESPECT HIM A LOT.
ANAND ZAVERI COMPLETELY CONDEMN THIS GUY. HE IS A BIG BIG LYER.
I AM AN EX STUDENT OF NARAYANI EDITING INSTITUTE AND PASSED OUT IN 2005. I HAVE EDITED SERIALS LIKE INDIAN IDOL, FAME GURUKUL, AND MANY OTHER REALITY SHOWS. WHATEVER I AM I OWE IT TO FILM EDITOR BOBBY BOSE AND HIS TEAM. THE AMOUNT OF SINCERITY HE SHOWS IN TRAINING HIS STUDENTS IS ABSOLUTELY UNSEEN. HE SPEAKS FOR 6 HOURS AT A TROT IN HIS LECTURES.THATS HIS PASSION. THERE ARE 100 OF STUDENTS WHO WILL SLAP THIS BOY IF HE SURFACES. TAKE AN APPOINTMENT WITH ME IN THE INSTITUTE I WILL MEET PERSONALLY. DONT LISTEN TO THIS .
The guy who posted such rubbish matter is a failure in all aspects of his life. He didn't concentrated and studied well and now blaming the Narayani Editing Institute for the poor training. If the matter posted by him is correct then why don’t he comes in front and get all his complaints and doubts clarified. Posting rubbish and false matters will not be of any use to him.

As I am one of the recent student of Narayani Editing Institute and can proudly say that I received excellent training from this Institute and qualified myself for the placement and received it.

The Creative Lectures and Sessions by Bobby Sir is of great and immense use for rest of your life in Film and TV Industry. I and all other students respect Bobby Bose Sir for his dedication towards the students for their better development and progress.
in the post of click2mealways there is sentence " why don’t he comes in front",
and in the post of gsb1984 there is a sentence " Real people dont hide they come in front".

in the second post of gsb1984 it's all written in caps lock and on the same day in same manner mr anand zaveri post in caps lock.

sound fishy but according to me gsb1984, click2mealways and mr anand zaveri is one and the same person.

cool i have a very good observation power my future is very bright.
ha ha ha ha
and you say come from front take my number i'll give you open challenge call kar ke dekhaa ...

kyun be boobby bosedk...kyun g..d phat gayi kyaaa..
Hahhahahha..Good work SATISH..

People like bobby should be slapped...for cheating poor people and taking their money...
SAtish not only ur oservation power is good..but any1 can suspect above guys...all 3 are same...
And satish u seems to be right