[Resolved]  National Group Of Consultants — FRAUD CONSULTANTS

NATIONAL GROUP OF CONSULTANTS
18 VINOBAPURI, LAJPAT NAGAR II, NEW DELHI 110024
Telephone no.: 29845927, 29845928, 29831640, 29831641, 29831642, 29831643.

Email for job seeker: [protected]@gmail.com

Subject: Offer for recruitment and placement services.

Dear Applicant,

Greetings for the day, hope this e-mail of mine finds you in the best of your Health, and Spirits, We want your updated curriculum vita with a latest photograph, contact phone numbers; mobile, and residence, please contact our office personally for preliminary walk-in interview letters, our office timing is 10.00 am to 6.00 pm (Monday to Saturday).

We take this opportunity to introduce our-self, National Group of Consultants, was set up and promoted in the year 1993 by Dr. Rakesh Ranjan, MBA (Marketing), PhD (Management), and LLB (Labour Law & Taxation), Member - All India Management Association, Member The Bar Council of Delhi, awarded by the then President of India as a 'President Scout' in 1978.

We are rated amongst the premier placement consultancy and panel consultants of various multinational - national companies of repute and successful record of serving them.

We provide, the candidates male or female, at all levels senior, middle, junior, in every trade and field. We operate through our six divisions: Engineering (degree, diploma, ITI), Sales-Marketing, Accountinance-Commercial, Personnel-Administration, Export-Import, and Secretarial-Office-Clerical.

We hope using our service will be a pleasurable experience for you as much as it has been for us serving you. We wish to have a long-term professional relation you. If you need any other information feel free to contact us.

Thanks for your trust and interest in our organization. WE REQUEST YOU TO ALSO REFER YOUR FRIENDS.

With Best Wishes and Warm Regards

DR. RAKESH RANJAN
MBA, PhD, LLB, MIMA

"WE BRING EMPLOYERS & EMPLOYEES TOGETHER SINCE 1993"

Urgent!Still waiting for that telephone call ? Recruiters call only candidates with updated resumes. Update your resume now and get your next interview call!

Yes they are totally fake.

Me also registered with this froud consultancy.I have deposited 300 rs they told me that will give me opportunity within 2-3 days. I registered myself in the month of may and now august month is running. Thay don't have any client.

Dr. Rakesh Ranjan is a dr.of froud. He is mastermind person...

Rakesh Ranjan shut down ur placement dhanda for always...

National Group Of Consultants — status of this company

This is a consultancy firm.I want to know that is this consultany real or fraud?
GUYS... YE KUTTA LOGON KO THUG RAHA HAI AUR THUGE JA RAHA. HAI !!! KUCH KARTE KYO NAHI ... CHALO ISKO SABAK SIKHATE HAI?
thanks guys i just got his mail and i just google him and found you if their any suggestion or consultant that can help a fresher please reply or mail me on [protected]@gmail.com
I had registered through this consultant 3 months ago, previously i thought its just the money wastage but 4 days back i got a gud opportunity. I hope this consultancy could help out many more freshers seeking job.
guyzz...spare ur tym on 22nd of august(monday), 2011, lets meet at the delhi public library at 11 am sharp...to teach him a lesson and to punish him fr his wrng deeds..v wl take him to head of the police department and demand strict action against him..so dat he does not hurts d sentiments of innocent youngsters anymore...and gets spared each tym aftr doing dat...take all d proofs against him with urself...its not d matter of merely a 300 rs or else...but our values..plzz..confirm me hw many o[censored] guyzz r cmmng here only...i expect to see a bunch of ppl enough to thrw him behind bars..
thanks bhaiyon, , , , , , , ,
mai b kal ngc jane ki soch rha tha.lekin ab bilkul nhi...if anybody can tell me about good counsaltancies for ece fresher...then please tell me...my id is mayank.[protected]@gmail.com
yeah frnds i faced this this this b4 2 month i hav registerd in ncg but till now i dont get a single male or single call ...this true ...i snuggest 2 all my frnd those who r going 2 register 4 job in ngc plz dnt it will b batter 4 u go other consultancy ...ye sab se bekar aur lute wala consultancy hai madarchod paap lagega sabaka tu consultacy bandkar de
Hello Sir I impresed with your company profile I want to participate in your company
as a computer opretor and accountant plz contact me

National Group Of Consultants — fraud

sir NATIONAL GROUP OF CONSULTANTS ARE FRAUD. THEY TAKE MY MONEY FOR REGISTRATION AND NEVER CALL ME BACK.PLEASE SIR DO SOMTHING ABOUT THESE TYPE OF FRAUD PEOPLE.
THEY PLAY A GAME WITH THE HUMAN FEELINGS.
they are really fraud.they take money from you and never call you back.there is person name is ranjan he will take your money.please do something for this type of consultants
I got the same mail..but thanks to everyone for their suggestion..i am not going to them.. guys i am fedup with these prepaid consultancies ... can u plz tell me about some post paid ones for clinical reserach which takes money from the salary.

National Group Of Consultant — Fraud

This is very shameful for me to write this comment here but i m very disappointed from this Dr. rakesh ranjan who is very shameless person running this consultancy according to m opinion he is making commitment at the time of registration for earning money n after dat all in vain......no reply please don't go for this type of fraud people....

your well wisher
ngc employee
its fake
hey guys...i m planing to register in dis consultancy, but after reading all these comments i got shocked, plz help me i m in da midst.
They are fraud... they dont have any contacts, they are jus limited to micro mini home based companies, HELL
Biggest fraud, its been a year following with him till yet i havent got a single suitable interview, technical ko marketing k liye bhej dete hai sale chor hai saleee
It is a totally fraud consultant ... Don't waste money...
its a sham, as soon as i got ths mail from NGC i knew it its a sham.
all they wanna do is make a fool of candidates nad play with their career.
ban d consultancy