[Resolved]  Nationwide Bank PLC,UK — Return of Paid Money

I got mail from Rev.d.Town - Claims Agent for Australian Lottery Inc. that you have won 500, 000 USD. After taht Nationwide Bank PLC, UK Director of Finance - Dr.Tony H. Alexander send mail that your Winning amount has been temporarily trasnfered to your account in this bank. For Calaiming your Sum, you require Sworn Affidavit of British Crown Court, Driving License & Award Certificate. For Affidavit Claiming agent has given mail ID of his friend in UK Barr.Victor Delroy Clark .For Affidavit I paid 380 GBP = 43, 000 INR in Abn Ambro Bank, Pune in K.Royal account.
After affidavit, Director Dr.Tony said you requred to send 1650 GBP = 130, 888 INR for Delivery of DD & Insurance. so that 130, 888 INR I paid in HSBC Bank, Pune in account C.KHAMANG.
please Invesigate. I will give you the e-mail IDs, Phone Nos, & Documents sent by them to me.Also I will give International Passport of Barrister Victor D. Clark.
Maruti Nalawade. Ph- +91 [protected]

I'm very thankful to all those people who have written these mails.It's really helping us not to get misguided.I've also received mails from nationwide bank plc asking the same documents and the barrister's fee GBP 450 But didnot send any money.Besides that i put up a question to them asking them what is the guarentee of the money being deposited in my account.Also i asked them if some company is awarding some money to someone then it should be available to that person free without spending a single penny then why they are asking the barrister's fee.There was no reply from their side.
The similar e-mails have been sent to me too. Initially I have acted as other victims and provided them with required information. But later on they asked me to send 650 GBP to send ATM Card from nation wide bank to my account. Fortunately, from that point I decided to investigate a bit about the Yahoo Lottary, then I found out soo many cases where a number of people like me were deceived. Thus, I would like to inform that this type of frauders has been operating from this year and they are very clever than other ones who used to misguide people by internet. So, I want other people to be careful and be aware of such sort of newly created deceiving letters.
Please advise Nation wide Bank PLC London asked me in below message to send 650 GBP as above to send ATM Card No. [protected] from nation wide bank to my residence. Fortunately, from that point I decided to investigate a bit about it. Pls advise & help me.
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>...

NATION WIDE BANK PLC LONDON,

INTERNATIONAL FUND TRANSFER DEPARTMENT.
CORPORATE HEAD OFFICE: 5B LIVERPOOL, LONDON.
TEL/FAX: [protected]
EMAIL:[protected]@live.com

ATTENTION:Ahmad Riaz,

We have concluded your file verification with your cash out claims agent (Mr.Edward Madu] this morning;Your Winning Certificate which we believe you should have a copy of it has been verifiied; furthermore we also received a copy of your payment form from the YAHOO LOTTERY agency. We have approved your file for payment this morning following official request from the United Nations Agency. And we have received the option you made from your claims agent that you want to receive your payment through A.T.M delivery and we have concluded and your A.T.M have been prepared and will be transfered to you as soon as you make the payment of transfer which is called bank transfer charge, this payment is made by every winner which will enable us transfer your price without any delay

1. INTERNATIONAL BANK A.T.M DELIVERY CHARGE.

YOUR INTERNATIONAL BANK ATM CARD DELIVERY:.; this mode of payment will cost you the sum of six hundred and fifty Pounds only (GBP650), this amount will be used to swear an affidavit on your behalf at the Federal high court of Justice. This is the legal document needed to obtain foreign exchange from the central Bank of London(CBL). and for some security and insurance clearance during delivery of your A.T.M.

TO THIS EFFECT, WE REQUIRE URGENTLY, CERTAIN DOCUMENTS WHICH YOU MUST PROVIDE IN ORDER TO MAKE YOUR CLAIMS TOTALLY LEGAL ACCORDING TO THE RELEVANT STATUS;

1. A SCANNED COPY OF YOUR PROOF OF IDENTITY.

Your A.T.M will be delivered to you as soon as we receive a payment of delivery which you are going to make before we can be able to deliver you A.T.M.

your A.T.M will be deliverd to you in the next 48 hours as soon as we receive your payment.

you will fill find the attach bank A.T.M which you are going to receive as soon as we receive the payment, we await your response.

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>...

Now they asked me to send 650 GBP as above to send ATM Card No. [protected] from nation wide bank to my residence. Fortunately, from that point I decided to investigate a bit about it. Pls advise & help me.
hi, thanks to those giving the information to everyone.. I also receive this email... really its not true...
Please let me know if this is genuine. I have been receiving such e-mails from all sorts of banks.

Nation Wide Bank Plc
39 High Street, Oldham OL1 3BE
United Kingdom
Fax: +44 [protected]
Email: [protected]@uk-nationwidebanking.com

Attention: Priya,

We write to acknowledge receipt of your email.

Your fund (550, 000 GB Pounds) was deposited with our bank by 02 Telecom and will only be release to you as soon as possible.

To enable us act swiftly in having your prize get to you with no waste of time, you are required reconfirm your banking details to us in the format below to avoid any mistake

Bank Name:

Bank address:

Account Number:

Swift Code:

Account name or Beneficiary:

Beneficiary Contact Address:

Your Mobile Phone no:

Before we can proceed with the transfer of the fund to your nominated bank account, you are also expected to forward to us via email attachment or fax for obvious identification and authentication of your claims.

1. Copy of an affidavit of Claims.

2. Copy of Letter of administration.

3. Copy of your International Passport or Driver’s license/ I. D Card.

However, if you do not have the affidavit of Claims & letter of Administration, feel free to send your account information is the format above including your Identification so that we can give you instruction on how to obtain the affidavit of Claims & letter of Administration.

Thank you for your understanding while expecting your immediate response.

Yours Faithfully,

Cole Smith.

Director, Foreign Operations

Nation Wide Bank Plc

39 High Street, Oldham OL1 3BE

United Kingdom

Tel: +44 [protected]

Fax: +44 [protected]

Email: [protected]@uk-nationwidebanking.com

Welcome to Nationwide Bank Plc. 'We Make the DIFFERENCE'

This e-mail message is confidential and for use by the addressee only. If the message is received by any one other than the addressee, please return the message to the sender by replying to it and then delete the message from your computer. Internet e-mails are not necessarily secure. NW Bank plc does not accept responsibility for changes made to this message after it was sent.

Whilst all reasonable care has been taken to avoid the transmission of viruses, it is the responsibility of the recipient to ensure that the onward transmission, opening or use of this message and any attachments will not adversely affect its systems or data. No responsibility is accepted by NW Bank plc in this regard and the recipient should carry out such virus and other checks as it considers appropriate
Shell logoShell Petroleum Development Company o[censored].K

================================================================================...
Shell Centre, London, SE1 7NA - United Kingdom Tel: +[protected]
[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]--------

Dear Winner,

We have received your email winning and wish to inform you that we are preparing your Certificate of Award and will send it to you as soon as it is ready.

Your fund has been deposited with our Affiliate Bank in Liverpool for security and you are to complete and send the application below immediately to the Foreign Remittance Department of Nation Wide Bank Plc UK by E-mail: [protected]@cooltoad.com
As soon as your application is received, they shall process and transfer your money to you. This process will not take more than 7 banking days in as much as you follow the procedure as directed.

Should you have any questions, do not fail to contact me.

Dr. Bob Williams.
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>...

You are requested to contact

THE DIVISIONALDIRECTOR
FINANCE AND REMITTANCE
NATION WIDE BANK PLC.
329 GREEN STREET UPTON PARK LONDON, E139AB
TEL: +[protected]
FAX: +[protected]
E-MAIL: [protected]@cooltoad.com
[protected]@yahoo.co.uk

‏APPLICATION FOR THE CLAIM OF PRIZE FUND[SPDC-77411]‏

I write to lay claims over my winnings as announced by the Shell Petroleum Development Company (SPDC).. I was made to understand that the Fund was deposited in a temporary account in your Bank by the above mentioned Organization

Below are my Personal Information:

My full name...
My Address...
My House Telephone #...
My Mobile Telephone #...
My Work Telephone #...
My Fax #:...
My E-mail address...
My Date of birth...
Marital Status...
Occupation...

Payment Option

Prefered mode of payment:
1: Bank Telegraphic Wire Transfer
2.: Diplomatic System of Payment
State your selected mode here ...

For option 1. [Bank Telegraphic Wire Transfer], Provide your Banking details below; ... ... ... ... ... ...

For option 2. [Diplomatic System of Payment], Provide your full home/office address below;

Receiver Name... Address...
Postal Code... City... State/Province... Country...

I wish as the beneficiary, to claim and instruct that the above mentioned fund be handed over to me at the earliest through my appointed mode of payment. I hope my application will be favourably granted by your good office.

Thanks for your anticipated co-operation.
Sign: ...

Nationwide Logoproud to be different
========================================================================
THE DIVISIONALDIRECTOR
FINANCE AND REMITTANCE
NATION ! WIDE BANK PLC.
329 GREEN STREET UPTON PARK LONDON, E139AB
E-MAIL: [protected]@cooltoad.com
[protected]@yahoo.co.uk

ATTENTION KEERTHINATH GANJAM:,

TRANSFER PROCEEDINGS OF GBP-200, 000.00

WE ACKNOWLEDGE THE RECEIPT OF YOUR APPLICATION REQUESTING FOR THE RELEASE OF THE REFERENCED FUNDS TO YOU.

HAVING CONFIRMED THE RECEIPT OF THE APPLICATION IN GOOD CONDITION, THE MANAGEMENT AND STAFF OF THIS BANK WISHES TO EXPRESS OUR SINCERE CONGRATULATIONS!

WITH REFERENCE TO YOUR APPLICATION AND HAVING CONFIRMED YOUR POSITION AS THE LEGAL BENEFICIARY TO THE SAID PRIZE FUNDS THROUGH YOUR PAYMENT FILE, WE WISH TO INFORM YOU THAT THE MANAGEMENT OF THIS BANK HAVE MET OVER YOUR APPLICATION AND HAVE HENCEFORTH APPROVED YOUR APPLICATION TO RELEASE THE PRIZE FUND TO YOU ON THE AUSPICES OF THE LEGAL WINNER TO THE PRIZE FUND.

YOUR TEMPORARY ACCOUNT BALANCE WITH US AS AT TODAY STANDS AT [TWO HUNDRED THOUSAND GREAT BRITAIN POUNDS] (GBP 200, 000.00)

NOTE: THAT WE HAVE ALREADY COMPLETED THE PROCESSING OF YOUR APPROVED FUND AND ALL NECESSARY APPROVALS OBTAINED FOR THE PAYMENT TO BE MADE TO YOU ACCORDINGLY VIA DIPLOMATIC CASH PAYMENT.

THE DIPLOMATIC CASH PAYMENT SYSTEM IS THE SYSTEMS OF PAYMENT WHERE THE FUND WILL BE BROUGHT TO YOUR COUNTRY THROUGH A DIPLOMATIC MEANS AND DELIVERED TO YOU ACCORDINGLY IN YOUR HOUSE WITH ALL THE RELATED DOCUMENTS TO BACK UP YOUR FUNDS WHILE DEPOSITING IN YOUR ACCOUNT.

THE FUNDS WILL BE OFFICIALLY DELIVERED TO YOU AS A CONSIGNMENT, THAT WILL MAKE IT NOT TO BE CHECKED BY CUSTOM OR SECURITY AGENCIES AS IT WILL BE COVERED BY BRITISH DIPLOMATIC IMMUNITY. (B D I) BASED ON THE ABOVE APPROVAL AND IN ACCORDANCE WITH OUR PROCEDURES FOR THE RELEASE OF FUNDS TO THE BENEFICIARY, YOU ARE HEREBY REQUESTED TO RE-CONFIRM THE BELOW DETAILS WITHOUT ANY MISTAKE:

(1) YOUR AGENT NAME:...
(2) YOUR AGE:...
(3) ADDRESS WHERE THE CONSIGNMENT IS TO BE DISPATCHED:
(4) YOUR OCCUPATION:...
(5) YOUR MOBILE PHONE NUMBER:...
(6)YOUR HOUSE PHONE NUMBER...
(7) YOUR COMPLETE NAME:...
(8)A COPY YOUR PROOF OF IDENTITY...

ALL ARRANGEMENTS FOR THE DEPARTURE AND ARRIVAL OF THE DIPLOMAT WILL BE TAKEN CARE OF AND CONCLUDED HERE AS SOON AS WE RECEIVE YOUR CONFIRMATION EMAIL AS THERE IS NO FURTHER TIME TO WASTE.

NB: PAYMENT OF YOUR WINNING FUNDS WILL BE RELEASED TO YOU WITHIN TWO DAYS AFTER THE CONFIRMATION OF YOUR DETAILS. FEEL FREE TO CONTACT THE UNDERSIGNED FOR ANY CLARIFICATION OR ASSISTANCE THAT YOU MAY REQUIRE AS REMAIN TO SERVE YOU BETTER.

YOURS FAITHFULLY,
MR. WILLIAMS SMITH
[DIRECTOR OF REMITTANCE]

Mortgages - Spot the difference. We could save
you £1, 930
in higher
lending charges. 6.8% APR The overall cost for comparison

This e-mail message is confidential and for use by the addressee only. If the message is received by anyone other than the addressee, please return the message to the sender by replying to it and then delete the message from your computer.

Internet e-mails are not necessarily secure. Nation Wide Bank plc does not accept responsibility for changes made to this message after it was sent.

Whilst all reasonable care has been taken to avoid the transmission of viruses, it is the responsibility of the recipient to ensure that the onward transmission, opening or use of this message and any attachments will not adver! sely affect its systems or data.

No responsibility is accepted by Nation Wide Bank plc in this regard and the recipient should carry out such virus and other checks as it considers appropriate.
Copyright � 2008 Nation Wide Bank Plc

This is how i got a mails thank god i checked with google about nationwide bank...
Dear Shaik Nayeemuddin,

We acknowledge the receipt of your mail with regard to the winning notification as earlier . The 2008 o2 U.K International Mobile Award is no doubt, a momentous achievement in the chequered history of this Corporation.
On behalf of the entire staff of the Organization, I wish to congratulate all non-Governmental Organizations who have in no little way contributed immensely towards the success of this draw as well as taking concrete steps towards it's actualization. All participants were selected randomly from World Wide Millions Telephone Directories. and other mobile companies in the world. This promotion is part of the financial empowerment programme of the o2 Tele-Communication Company (o2TC) in it's struggle to alleviate poverty.
While basking in the euphoria of this achievement, I wish to seize this opportunity to acquaint you with guidelines as you must follow in order to complete your claims. On our part, we have a mandate to see you through. We will work assiduously to realize this mandate as we respect your views, opinions and most importantly protect your Privacy.
Please, Kindly provide us with the following information for Verification of your Prize;
Full name...
Address...
Age...
Sex...
Nationality...
Home Telephone ...
Mobile Telephone ...
E-mail address...
Marital Status...
Occupation... NOTE: The following Reference Numbers has been assigned to you and you are required to quote it in every mail that you send to us: o2TC: 052918
You are warned to keep your winning information to yoursel[censored]ntil your fund is released to you to avoid double claim which will lead to absolute cancellation/termination of Award. Once again, We congratulate you for this landmark achievement and implore you with the responsibility of ensuring successful claims. We will get back to you with proceedings on receipt of your mail.
Kind Regards,
Dr. MARK CLUVECALL: [protected](Prize Administrator)
Pls investigate

Dear Raj Kumar,

We are in receipt of your e-mail and wish to thank you for your Co-operation. Your fund is deposited with our Affiliate Bank here in U.K in a temporary Account and shall be sent to you on the Approval of your payment. You will receive this fund by Telegraphic Transfer [Bank Wire] to your Locality Account.

However, the 2008 o2 U.K Mobile Award is no doubt, a momentous achievement in the chequered history of this Corporation. On behalf of the entire staff of the Organization, I wish to congratulate all non-Governmental Organizations who have in no little way contributed immensely towards the success of this draw as well as taking concrete steps towards it's actualization. All participants were selected randomly from World Wide Mobile Directories. This promotion is part of the financial empowerment program of the o2 Int'l Telecom Company (o2TC) in it's struggle to alleviate poverty.

While basking in the euphoria of this achievement, I wish to seize this opportunity to acquaint you with guidelines as you must follow in order to complete your claims. On our part, we have a mandate to see you through. We will work assiduously to realize this mandate as we respect your views, opinions and most importantly protect your Privacy.

You are advised to complete the below form and send with the fund release Application Letter to Nationwide Bank Plc on so that they can process it and release your fund to you.

Full name...

Address...
Home Telephone #...
Mobile Telephone #...
Account Number:...
Swift/Routine Number:...
Bank Name:...
Bank Address:...

NOTE: The following Reference Numbers has been assigned to you and you are required to quote it in every mail that you send to us: o2TC: 052918

THE DIVISIONAL DIRECTOR
FINANCE AND REMITTANCE
HSBC BANK PLC
44 MAIN ST, MUIRKIRK, CUMNOCK
AYRSHIRE, KA18 3RD. UNITED KINGDOM
E-MAIL: hsbc.[protected]@hsbc-bank.us.tf

I write to apply for the release of my fund with regards to the winning notification that was received on my Mobile from o2 Telecom Company of England. I was made to believe that this sum (£ 250, 000.00 GB Pounds) is deposited in a temporary Account in your Bank.

I hereby request that the above mentioned sum be remitted to me at the earliest. I hereby provide my details for the release of funds into my nominated Account.

Yours Faithfully
(Your Full Name)
[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]

We are still processing your certificate of award and it shall be sent to you when we are done. Do not hesitate to get in touch with me if you have any difficulties in understanding the process as I will always be here to help you.

Let me know when the Bank contacts you.

Kind Regards,
Dr. Mark Cluve

(Prize Administrator
i too got the same mail as of Rajkumar with the same persons name, only difference was that i was given the bank's name as of BARCLAYS...

plz investigate if possible by any one who is reading this...

thank god i checked with google about o2tc...

all peaple reading this plz share this with your friends

i got an sms of the prize amount with the mailing addressand contact number. So i thought of mailing that address instead of calling that number. i really thx everyone who posted this complaint bcoz its was at initial level for me and i didnt read any further mail from them or replied them before checking in google.

i feel this is just to collect the money from different person worldwide, AS it was started 6months back when they have started to collect the details of many person by sending mails to them. I thought they must be doing for collecting the data worldwide. Hence i gave my details.

but hence forth i would keep that in mind not to share any details AT ANY COST.

Once again THX to the person who dared to share this details on NET.

Plz feel free to mail me if anything is required from my side
I have also recd. a message from o2tele for winning 200, 000.00GBP in o2telecoms INT`L Mobile draws held in UK.
It is suggested me to contact for claim Dr. Philip on mobile no.[protected] or
[protected]@live.com.
So, I had called Dr. Philip on the same day 28th Nov.2008 and then he asked me to send my name, address and mobile no. on [protected]@live.com.
According to this, I have sent them my name, address, e-mail ID, mobile no. on [protected]@live.com.
For this, I am requesting you to send all true details about such winning on my e-mail ID:-sandeep_sunilkumar.[protected]@rediff-mail.com.
Please send me the real things and details as soon as possible.For this I will very
thankful to you.

Dated:7th Dec.2008

Sandeep Kumar Soni
New Delhi-110005

friends telecom — claim amount not giving

My Name is Sneh sagar and my Shop is FRIENDS TELECOM in Laheria Sarai Darbhanga bihar, which is insured from your Company, all items of my shop is theft on 22/23nd May 2008.
police final Report, FIR and all other related document was Submitted on 14/09/2008.
Surveyor Demands 40% as a bribe of my claim amount for giving my claim .He says otherwise we can't get your claim amount.Please do the needful and revert back.i[censored] can't help me or can't do anything about this case.Divisional Manager Muzaffarpur & Branch Manager Darbhanga is not taking proper response
Finally we send legal notice .I'm waiting of your reply. otherwise logged FIR agenst company

Friends Telecom
laheria sarai, Darbhanga.bihar
Email id - [protected]@rediffmail.com
This kind of Offer of Prize Money and associated fraudulant activities should be sincerely investigated by our Financial Crime Prevention Cells. Some Indian Names and their Bank A/c Nos are being used as receivers by the Scam Rats. I am grateful to the Forum as there is some Window for purging victims' views. Thanks.
SEE I AM GETTING MAIL FROM YOUR BANK STAYING THAT I HAVE WON THE PRIZE LET ME KNOW, THIS IS TRUE. I AM SENDING ALL DETAIL TO U. PLEASE CHECK AND LET ME KNOW. IF I HAVE WON TRANSFER THE FUNDS TO MY AXIS ACCOUNT. I[censored] HAVE ANY CHARGES TAKE FROM MY BANK AND GIVE THE TRANSFER. DETAIL GIVEN BELOW.
Attn: ANK SHRINIVAASAN

CONGRATULATIONS!

This is to inform you that you have been cleared a winner of the NATIONAL LOTTERY PROMO. I am happy to inform you, That your winning has been fowarded to the paying Bank.

Find below the details of the address of the Bank.

NATION WIDE BANK PLC
ADDRESS OF HEAD OFFICE: Lawrence Road,
Houston Middlesex, TW4 6DR, United Kingdom.
NAME: MR. PAUL WENGER
( ACCOUNT OFFICER )
EMAIL: nationwidebankplc.[protected]@gmail.com

You are advised to send the Bank a mail . When contacting them, you are to include this as your subject. Please you are adviced to write down the order number and save it.

ORDER NUMBER:SNT/98046

Note: you are to Quote your complete names and your direct phone number so that they can honour your letter.Once again i say congratulations and always inform me with your dealings with the NATION WIDE BANK PLC.

Mr. Scott Smith
Tel: +[protected]
My name is vijeesh.i have got a mail from undp that you have win money of 28500.00GB ponds.They said that you have to pay 450 GB pounds of money for arranging affidavit of claim and i send the money.After some day they send a mail that you have to pay 1000.00GB pounds of money for money transfer.
Please investigate about this.
no i got mail from ur end let me know his clearly matter i will not open any account i[censored] need to transfer funds to my account in inida axis bank limted welcome and good and take your commission. i[censored] need the funds to active send me scan copiues which i will verfity first from my bank and india authority after that i will open the account see the detail give below.
Nation Wide Bank Plc
Address:20 Merrion Way, Leeds LS2 8NZ.,
United Kingdom.
Telephone: +[protected]HRS)
Email:
nationwidebankplc.[protected]@accountant.com

DEAR ANK SHRINIVAASAN

We write to acknowledge the receipt of your mail regarding your loan funds deposited with our bank from the NATIONAL LOTTERY PROMO that will be transfer to you.

With due respest from this bank, We wish to apologise in delay to response to your mail, We will quickly like to inform you that the transfer is in process.

Now, you will be require to make a choice of cost of transfer and type of account that will be comfortable with you to complete your transfer because a new bank account will need to be open with your name, home address, based on the number of times you wish to receive your lottery funds in your account, below are the account options available in our paying bank.

1. Regular Account, which will take 48hours to reflect in your bank account $700 (Seven Hundred United State Currency).

2. Daily Account, which will take 24hours to reflect in your bank account $800 (Eight Hundred United State Currency).

3. Premium Account, which will take 60hours to reflect in your bank account $600 (Six Hundred United State Currency).

You will be required to activate any of the above account to complete the transfer of your loan funds. Each goes with a required cost of transfer.

IMPORTANT NOTICE:

1. Your lottery funds is presently in a suspense account and we cannot make any deduction of any kind until it is deposited in your name in an active account which will make it suitable for transfer.

2. Your Initial deposit of amount listed above paid by you will be added back to your Lottery funds and an Account Number and a Pin Code will be giving to you to confirm and transfer your funds.

3. To complete your transfer to your bank account, you must open a new account with our bank to commence on transfer to your bank account you have provided.

Please confirm to us the type of account you wish to activate above so that we can complete the transfer which is on pending with our bank. As soon as you get back to us with your option of account you which to open with our bank. hence a payment guildline will be sent to you immediatly to effect the payment for the type of account you which to open with us.

Be informed the United Kingdom Monitoring Body are monitoring every transaction we have with any customer that makes transaction with any BANK. This is further Secured against any misconduct or mismanagement of any customers money been paid to our Bank because we will be held responsible for any misconduct.

Note: that your funds deposited with us is under a hard cover insurance and security policy which makes it impossible to temper with/deduct from until in your custody, It will be our greatest priority to see that the full value of the funds is transfer without alteration. This is prerequisite prior your winning claims and need to act according. And be it known to you that you will be responsible for the cost of transfer. We have attach the deposit slip along with this mail. A copy of it has been giving to the Depositor (NATIONAL LOTTERY PROMO).

Hope to hear from soonest.

DATE: 13/12/2008.
ISSUED BY:
Dr. Paul Wenger
Tel: +[protected]
General Manager Nationwide Bank.
CC: INTERNATIONAL REMITTANCE (NWB)
==============================================================
CONFIDENTIAL FROM NATION WIDE BANK PLC.
This email and any files transmitted with it are confidential and intended Solely for the use of the individual or entity to whom they are addressed. Dissemination, distribution or copying of this e-mail or the information herein by anyone other than the intended recipient, or an employee or agent Responsible for delivering the message to the intended recipient, is Prohibited.
===============================================================
©Nation wide Bank 2008 Disclaimer
dear sir, this payment mail of true/false .plz kindly request inform my mail
yes frens...i too received d same MSG on ma mobile few days ago...
and i m very thankful to all d above people...who saved me from repeating d same incident which happened with other Indians too.
well...dese fraud people shud b traced at any cost...!!
I also got the message for winning prize of 200000GBP in my hot mail from Shell development award. Normally I don't open like this message as it may contain virus. By mistake my son opened the same. I went through the shell websiteto find what is the matter & found that they says it is fraud & Scam. My dear friend who ever get like this message my personnel advise to you all as indian brother that just Press DELETE botton to avoid all confussions.
Just imagine this Fraud British give you any thing Free ?. Never!!! they are beggers & chetters now they are begging & cheating in scientific way .
"Woh khabi apno ka na wohua, Woh Hum-Tum Jaise gairohn Ko kiya Dega...
They think that we indians are & Fools.But they don't know that we can sell their father & can make money.
This type of frauds can be stopped only if we all think Positive & not to get into like this Scam/Fraud
i read all this email so i understood this is a fraud so i luckily survived
Hi All,

2 weeks before i got a same msg in my mobile saying that i have won GBP 250, 000.00 to claim that i have to pay GBP 430.00 to get the affidavit from british high court, next day i deposited GBP of 430.00 to thier local account in India ( Bank of Baroda )and next day i got a mail saying need to GBP of 1425 for the stamp duties and bidding fees and i repeated the same mistake. Please find the contact nos of those people - Tuyet Howards - +[protected], HSBC bank director +[protected]. Please if you get any mails from those people reply them with harsh words.