[Resolved]  Nationwide Bank PLC,UK — Return of Paid Money

I got mail from Rev.d.Town - Claims Agent for Australian Lottery Inc. that you have won 500, 000 USD. After taht Nationwide Bank PLC, UK Director of Finance - Dr.Tony H. Alexander send mail that your Winning amount has been temporarily trasnfered to your account in this bank. For Calaiming your Sum, you require Sworn Affidavit of British Crown Court, Driving License & Award Certificate. For Affidavit Claiming agent has given mail ID of his friend in UK Barr.Victor Delroy Clark .For Affidavit I paid 380 GBP = 43, 000 INR in Abn Ambro Bank, Pune in K.Royal account.
After affidavit, Director Dr.Tony said you requred to send 1650 GBP = 130, 888 INR for Delivery of DD & Insurance. so that 130, 888 INR I paid in HSBC Bank, Pune in account C.KHAMANG.
please Invesigate. I will give you the e-mail IDs, Phone Nos, & Documents sent by them to me.Also I will give International Passport of Barrister Victor D. Clark.
Maruti Nalawade. Ph- +91 [protected]

hi
i m mudassar
i got sms on my mobail that said i win 200, 000.00 gb paunds and they send me the mony in a box befor sending the mony they depozit mony in yrs bank in tempererly acaunt
plz tell me is it tru the compny name is shell petroliam devlepment compny (spdc) plz investiget
when compny agent come india he ask me for 350$ i dont have mony.
plz tell me what i do now?
plz call me /[protected]
please check this bank is true or false ?
they have online acount openning
www.thenationsonline.co.cc
HI
I AM GYANESHWAR FROM HYDERABAD.

I ALSO GOT MESSAGE TO MY MOBILE FROM TM-SPDC.UK(Shell Petroleum Development Company of England ) THAT MY MOBILE NO. HAS WON GBP 200, 000 IN THE 2009... FOR THAT I FILLED THE APPLICATION AND SENT IT TO THE APPROPIATE ADDRESS THROUGH MAIL, THEY GIVE A REPLY THAT THEY ARE SENDING THAT MONEY PRIZE IN A BOX, FOR THAT I HAVE TO PAY 450$ FOR SERVICE CHARGE...

I DONT KNOW WAT IS THIS... WHY THEY ARE SENDING MONEY AND WHY THEY ARE CHARGING MONEY LIKE THIS...

CAN I TRUST IT OR NOT.

PLEASE TELL ME IS THIS IS A CRIME... TO TAKE FROM SOME UNKNOWN PERSON LIKE THIS

PLEASE SUGGEST ME AND HELP ME..
Respected Bank manager,
Please treat this letter as VERY URGENT & IMPORTANT.
Like above cases I also got the E-mail from Mr.Peter Green on my mobile on 19Feb
2009.He informed me that I won the prize of GBP$850, 00.00, in SHELL INT'Ls Mobile
draw.They opened an temporary account in NATION-WIDE bank & asked to submit
my I-D proofs, then I submit them Scanned copies of Driving Licence &
My votter I-D.
Finally they asked me to pay 39, 200Rs. i.e.GBP$560 in there account as transfer
& clearance fees.
Due to this I'm doubted on there procedure.So I search NATIONWIDE BANK &
there Lucky Draws.
I am thankful to you all above, because of you I come to know that they are trapping
me in a fraud case.These all masseges saved me.
Respected Bank Manager, I request you please find the person who is doing
frauds like this & playing with emotions of people.
I would like to know ferther progress & investigation about my case.
Please inform on my E-mail:[protected]@yahoo.com
Waiting for your co-operation & positive Reply.
MANDLIK P.H.
plz release my prize immideately. M-TEL international mobile award . My M-TEL NO- 09301.
plz remove that prize to my account . my account no[protected] is in ICICI bank. My M-TEL NO IS -09301.
plz release quickly my prize of M-TEL International award in UK .My M-TEL No-09301.
plz release.
thanks to u all for posting ur valuable posts about the frauds being conducted by these people
i also recieved such sms and ive emailed them my information. now as i come to know that theses are all spams. thanks to u all once again and i hope that the matter has to be taken into consideration if such bank does exists and the culprits should be severely punished
I am Dhani Ram Kalia From H.P. India
Application for Fund Release (SPDC_77411)
I write to apply for the fund with regards to the winning notification that was receiv on my Email from Shell
Petroleum Development of Ingland. ! was made to bilieve that sum (200.000.00 GB Pounds ) is deposited in a temporary Account in yoyr Bank.
I Hereby request the above mentioned sum be remitted to me at the earliest . I shall let you I how I wish to Receive my fuond whan you get back to me .
Yours Faithfully
My Name Dhani Ram Kalia H.P. Mr Acc. No 6679( UCO Bank Berthin Bank Cood.802 I am Not Einglis
I Am Yes Hindi
sir i get a mail of wining 800, 000 doller and there delevery agent is in mumbai airport and he say that for claming the money I have to pay 30, 000 rupees is so how I can confurm that he is not tellig lie or can mad the call to airport custum department to know about my DD is there or not

WITH REGARD
Deepak kumar
Shell Petroleum Development Company London UK

Attn: Mr. MD. RAZA HUSSAIN,

Having received the required information from you, we wish to acknowledge it's receipt.

Secondly:As soon as the bank has certified to pay your Draft prize i shall give to you certificate of your won prize and certificate of fund deposit to the bank .

Please kindly contact the bank with your Bank account details and your Identification document such as International Passport Or Driving License.

Kindly contact the bank with the following information below:
[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]
NAME OF BANK: NATION WIDE BANK LONDON
CREDIT/BANK DRAFT DEPARTMENT
NATION WIDE BANK LONDON

BANK ADDRESS: DIRECTOR OF REMITTANCE.
NATIONWIDE BANK INC. LONDON
Email:[protected]@nationwidebnkplc.info
Phone Number: [protected]

NOTE: Ensure that you update me.

Rev.Anderson Becker
Claim Agent.
Subject: Re: UPDATE ME
To: [protected]@yahoo.com
Date: Thursday, 5 March, 2009, 4:36 AM

Attn:Mr MD Huzzain,
I write to acknowledge the receipt of your mail, i will advice you should contact the immediately and find out their requirements.Be informed that the lottery board those charge any fee in transferring won prizes to their winner's, i will advise you not to pay any money to any agent unless otherwise.
Please contact the Bank immediately and get back to me for update.
Rev Anderson Becker
Claims Agent

Kindly guide me what should I do, they are forcing to provide details about my passport, driving license etc for identity..

Subject: Re: UPDATE ME
Date: Thursday, 5 March, 2009, 4:36 AM

Attn:Mr MD Huzzain,
I write to acknowledge the receipt of your mail, i will advice you should contact the immediately and find out their requirements.Be informed that the lottery board those charge any fee in transferring won prizes to their winner's, i will advise you not to pay any money to any agent unless otherwise.
Please contact the Bank immediately and get back to me for update.
Rev Anderson Becker
Claims Agent
Subject: UPDATE ME
Date: Thursday, 5 March, 2009, 3:11 AM

Attn: Mr. MD. RAZA HUSSAIN,

I write to confirm how far you have gone with the Bank, Please try to contact the Bank if you have not so that they can be able to start processing the transfer of your lottery won prize to you..Your winner's certificate will be sent to you soon.

Try to revert back to me once you have contacted the Bank.
Rev.Anderson Becker
(Claims Agent)
Please guide me what should I do...

This sender is DomainKeys verified
"Anderson Becker" <[protected]@yahoo.com>
Add sender to Contacts
To:
Attn;Md Hassen,
I write to corfirm how far you have gone with the Bank.
Please write back to update me.
Rev. Anderson Becker
Shell lottery Claim Agent
When they have cheated so many people, why the govt.cann't catch them and give examlanary lesson.

Moreover people should also leave there greed behind and think 100 times before sending hard earned money to such bogus culprits.

I also recd. sms for winning 200000 GBP, without taking part in any contest.AND enquired the site and come to know the fact.
congratulation everybody.
I got messages from Shell petroleum develop company "your mobile has won GBP 535, 450.00 in the[protected].international mobile draw to claim contact Dr.Steve Mark on [protected]@hotmail.com.after that I was sent mail to Steve mark .

after that I got replay by Steve mark

[protected][protected][protected]

APPLICATION FOR FUND RELEASE [SPDC-1-2009]

I write to apply for the release of my fund with regards to the winning notification that was received on my Email from Shell Petroleum Development Company of England. I was made to believe that this sum (200, 000.00 GB Pounds) is deposited in a temporary Account in your Bank.

I hereby request that the above mentioned sum be remitted to me at the earliest. I shall let you know how I wish to receive my fund when you get back to me.

Yours Faithfully
(Your Full Name)
[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]

We are still processing your certificate of award and it shall be sent to you when we are done. Do not hesitate to get in touch with me if you have any difficulties in understanding the process as I will always be here to help you.

Let me know when the Bank contacts you.

Kind Regards,
Dr.Walter Brain.
(Prize Administrator)

I forwarded all details then again I was received one more mail

The Diplomatic Courier Agent (Dip.BEN JOHNSON ) is coming to India for delivering your consignment

He asked some money for custom clearance from Delhi airport. then I invested some money into one of the custom officer.

I am requesting for investigation still I'm keeping all solid evidence and mails from nation wide bank Manchester.

by

noushad
I have received your message