Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Naukri. Com Resume Services - No resume (even draft) received after one month

 
6 Reviews
User
  kkbros on Feb 17, 2011
Hi
I availed of the Naukri.com resume development services and paid the online fee of Rs. 4400 towards it (it was immediately credited to my card). I received a PAW form that I was supposed to fillup and return to Naukri on the 14th of January, 2011 and I did so immediately. The SLA for the first draft, as stated in the email from Naukri, is one week. I should received my first draft at least end of January. Since the beginning of February, 2011, I have been calling Naukri. The first time I called, I was rudely told off by the analyst on the phone that the draft will be sent to me in a couple of days (this was the 2nd of February). I started escalating from 9th of February (all the emails to the next levels of escalation got bounced off). I called in again day-before yesterday (15th of Feb) and was again told that this will be taken care of and I was also given a number that I could reach the manager of the resume development service at. That number is turned off most of the time and when it is turned on noone answers it. Today, I have been trying to reach the Naukri.com board number and this number is unreachable as well.

I feel I 'm losing out on a lot of opportunities (and they have started flooding my box since the beginning of January) because of the lack of a proper resume (the only resume why I had requested and bought resume services from Naukri). This is a dereliction of service and I would want to have my money debited back to my account without any further delay.

For reference, my email id is kkbros@yahoo.com and my resume services id is 110114CS463730.

I need immediate action on this.

Bala
Complaint comments 5 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

A Jun 3, 2011 by
User
vhsurve  
 
Dear all Job Seekers,

Please do not get in to the trap of the Nakari.Com Resume Services. I had paid Rs.4100/- as on 25/05/2011 for the service offered by the Nakari.Com. They offered me ( covering letter, Express resume development in 7 working days., 6 months resume display, CV forward, Resume Flash ).
Prior to payment I have received calls as per my convenient time by Ms. Preeti Srinivasan, 9819815662 and mails to clear services offered by Naukari.com by mail id preeti.srinivasan@naukri.com.
But once I did the payment through Net banking as on 25/05/2011 I have received code no. (Resume Services 110525CS494024, TSID=2019804 ) and from that day no one from Naukari.Com team communicate with me by phone call or e-mail and the most important no one is accepting my calls and not even replaying to my compliant mails.
Please help me and guide me how do I come out of this trap.

Regards,
Vishal Surve
(vhsurve@yahoomail.com)
A Jun 9, 2011 by
User
kavitha.shivalingaiah  
 
Hi

My name is kavitha, I am going thru the same problem. I have lost 7000k Rs. Lets all of us go together and claim for the amount and lets fight for it.

There is another guy who went thru the same his email id is kkbros@yahoo.com.

My email id is kavitha.shivalingaiah@gmail.com

Cheers
Kavitha
A Jun 9, 2011 by
User
kavitha.shivalingaiah  
 
Dear All,

I agree with rest 2 complaints against naukri development services. I got a call from Minu Marwah, Manipal center branch. They adviced me to go for Resume Development Sevices.

Account Details
Customer Code: 110425CS487079
Latest Transaction: 110425TS611012 (2011/04/25)
Package fee: 7000k

Subscribed services: on 25th April 2011
Premium CV Consultation and a customised Cover Letter (8 yrs above) in 7 Working Days
Gold Online Persona
Resume Display for 6 months
Jobmail for 6 months
JobsOnTheMove
CVForward
Resume Flash (Domestic Consultants)

So far I have recieved any draft. they forwarded the same CV which I have forwarded as designed one. There are emails and proofs which prove that its a fraud services and never expected this from Naukri people.

Please help and looking for suggestion. kavitha.shivalingaiah@gmail.com
N Jul 8, 2011 by
User
valleyquadras  
 
I had taken 'Premium Value Pack' service from www.naukri.com on 29th June 2011 in the name of INFOEDGE (INDIA) LTD for Resume, Covering Letter, Resume Flash and Resume Forward services for Gulf region.

Customer Code: 091013CS349847
Transaction Code: 110628TS635644
Amount Rs.5800

There was an executive named 'Nidhi Chauhan (nidhi.chauhan@naukri.com)' was in touch with me constantly,

After I made the payment on the 29th June, I neither got any call not any mail from Naukri.com.

I did several follow-ups with Nidhi Chauhan, followed by sending mails to the billingonline@naukri.com, service@naukri.com, servicehead@naukri.com

But nothing has been initiated from Naukri.com. I seriously wonder this as a 'UNPROFESSIONAL APPROACH' by Naukri.com and when I read various complaints on consumercourt, I get a feeling that it is a Fraud service and needs Consumer Court action.
A Aug 10, 2011 by
User
sitharaman  
 
Resume Services 110726CS510558, TSID=2113711‏ - No Response yet



I have paid Rs.4, 400 for my resume development on July 27th and it has been informed that some one will get in touch
to understand the requirement and initial draft resume will be given in 7 woring days. As if today there is no single
communication on the resume and when ever called the 1800-102-5557 very unpolite response of the same message they have
escalated it and someone will be woring on it. The most pathetic part is they have given a escalation contact and very unfortunate
that she also do not pick up the call or respond back to the email. Email of the department escalation contact provided is - warti.sachdiva@naukri.com.
and Arthi - 0120 4784378. I want my money back as the they did not meet the initial time lines and i had go through keep calling them
twice in a day to hear the same apologistic statement. Keep help me how to legally get the money back. Thanks & Regards, Sitharaman.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Naukri. Com Resume Services - No resume (even draft) received after one month