Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

NDPL - Duplicate bill

 
38 Reviews
User
  Sukhbir Singh Mehra on May 26, 2011
I want duplicate bill for electricity


[Updated by JAIHIND567 Mar 10, 2014]

TO KNOW ABOUT STATUS OF THE NOTIFICATION No.2006564404
Complaint comments 37 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
Jeevan Kumar Mittal NDPL  - India
 

no email in bills - NDPL, Delhi

NDPL is not giving email address in electricity bills. In the absence of email, we are unable to send email.
N
User
Manoj Rathi NDPL  - India
 

Bill - NDPL

Sir

hamare Ghar me Per Month Bill 300 rs 200rs 370 rs Ata Tha Magar Ab Last Month Jun July 2000 Rs Aya Is Manth Aug Sep 1737 Rs Aya Iska Kiya reson Hai Pahly Bhi Utni Hi Power Use Hoti The Jitni Ab Hoti Hai .


A
User
Virender Singh NDPL  - India
 
Hi,
I agree with this complaint becoz the same is happn with me.
Since 2006 to till July 2009 i have recd. the bill upto 400/- (For two months) BUT in aug 2009 i have recd. the bill of Rs.1800/-. Units etc. everything were same BUT bill is getting around 5 times high.
Whats the the logic of this ...still nobody knows.
N May 31, 2011 by
User
p.s.prasad  
 
previously i was getting my bill through net but this time i unable to get my bill through net because ca no instead of k.no. after getting ca no i am unable to get my bill please arrange to get bill my kno. is 44400134706 and ca.no.is 60001470867

thank you
N Jun 22, 2011 by
User
harikishan mor  
 
Bill from NDPL of K.No.35200553784 G at 1311, Type -II, Gulabi Bagh, Delhi-7 not provided yet. Last bill raised by NDPL for February, 2011. Please send the bill so that payment can be made at time. I will not be responsible for any extra payment.

HariKrishan
1311, Type -II, Gulabi Bagh, Delhi-7
N Aug 4, 2011 by
User
Balraj Chadha  
 
Tilak Raj Chadha : CA No.60003048349
Rajesh Kumar Chadha : CA No.60000628168
Bal Raj Chadha : CA No.60000632590
M/s Dharam Industries : CA No.60009591599
Current Electricity Bills is not come. So, please send us duplicate bills on e-mail ID :
chadha_balraj@yahoo.com
Mobile No.9312603207
Address :E-88, Kirti Nagar, New Delhi-110015.
N Aug 5, 2011 by
User
60001004609  
 
Narinder Kaur : CA No.60001004609
Current Electricity Bills is not received as yet, so please send us duplicate bills on e-mail ID : sonu.mkkr@gmail.com
Address :80a 2nd Floor, Back Side,
Ramesh Nagar, New Delhi-110015.
N Aug 10, 2011 by
User
ishwan maini  
 
very difficult to login with ndpl
N Aug 22, 2011 by
User
O.P. Khanna  
 
Bill from NDPL of K.No.35200554340 at 1312, Type -II, Gulabi Bagh, Delhi-110 007 not provided yet. Please send the bill so that payment can be made well in time. If, the bill not received in time, I will not be responsible for any extra payment.



Om Parkash
S/o Shri Shiv Narain
1312, Type -II, Gulabi Bagh, Delhi-110 007.
9868346003
N Aug 23, 2011 by
User
n.c.sharma  
 
i may knecsan lod incrgment rqvest no.10111137085 not rijet
N Aug 23, 2011 by
User
n.c.sharma  
 
imay reqst no 10111137085 not regelt for lod incrgmet aply this
N Sep 23, 2011 by
User
mehul agarwal  
 
Bill FOR THE MONTH OF JULY - AUG from NDPL of K.No.44204266853T at 211 & 212, 2ND FLOOR, PKT 18 SEC-24, ROHINI NEAR SOVERGEN PUBLIC SCHOOL, Delhi-110085 not provided yet. Please send the bill so that payment can be made well in time. If, the bill not received in time, I will not be responsible for any extra payment.

FROM
NISHA AGGARWAL
MOBILE- 9811428239
N Nov 14, 2011 by
User
sureshahuja  
 
Bill from NDPL of K.No.33300122125 X
CA No. 60002537052
at Y-85, Loha Mandi, Naraina, Delhi-28 not provided yet for month october..
So, please send us duplicate bills on e-mail ID :
sureshahuja55@gmail.com
ph # : 9811086646
N Nov 15, 2011 by
User
leather deals  
 
duplicate bill ndpl
N Nov 21, 2011 by
User
tari shah  
 
plz sir send us duplicate bill on email id lap786@yahoo.in. last bill nt recieved ndpl bill k.no 41404261776
N Dec 30, 2011 by
User
kailash chandra upadhyay  
 
Current Electricity Bills is not come. So, please send us duplicate bills on e-mail ID :
laxmanskon@gmail.com
Mobile No.8010006014
Address : KHASRA NO 17/1 FLOOR 1ST
UTTRANCHAL EXTN KAMAL PUR MAJRA
VILLAGE BURARI NEW DELHI 110084
A Mar 26, 2012 by
User
GUDDUCOM  
 
N Mar 31, 2012 by
User
a.k.choudhary  
 
my name is surender verma. i want duplicate bill reqire. please urgent mail my bill.
my mail id neeru.saini1981@gmail.com
ca no 60004059212
k no 32200133294
A Apr 12, 2012 by
User
Rajeev Ruby  
 
Dear NDPL officer,

I am Rajeev Sharma i want duplicate bill reqire. please urgent mail my bill.

my mail id is rajeev.sharma456@yahoo.com

ca no 60014731909




Regards,
Rajeev Sharma
B-14/46 shahbad dairy Delhi-42
mob 9873420456
N Apr 19, 2012 by
User
bhagirath verma  
 
60003492802

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    NDPL - Duplicate bill