Mar 10, 2014
JAIHIND567's response
TO KNOW ABOUT STATUS OF THE NOTIFICATION No.[protected]

my name is surender . i want duplicate bill reqire. please urgent mail my bill.
my mail id [protected]@gmail.com
ca no [protected]
k no [protected]
I am vikas mohan sagar i want duplicate bill reqire. please urgent mail my bill.

my mail id is [protected]@gmail.com

ca no [protected]

i have payed the bill of 1180/-

AJAY KARMA MAINE SMS ALRT SEVA LI HAI LEKIN KOI JAWAB NAHI MILTA HAI
TURNT ACTION LIYA JAE EMAIL ID [protected]@GMAIL.COM
MOBILE NO.[protected]

THIS SADHNA KUMARI POL NO.18 KI LIGHT GHUM GAI HAI
ISE SAHI KARNA HAI
MOBILE NO.[protected], [protected]

my name is mr.Neeraj Jain. i want duplicate bill reqire. please urgent mail my bill.
my mail id [protected]@takshilainstitute.in ca no [protected] K.No.[protected]
18TH JUNE, 2012

KINDLY SEND ME LATEST DUPLICATE BILLS OF FOLLOWING K NOS IN THE NAME OF MY FATHER SHRI SHIAM LAL GOEL ON MY E -MAIL ADDRES [protected]@GMAIL.COM

k no[protected] SHIAM LAL GOEL ADDRESS ; 2-U.A.JAWAHAR NAGAR - DELHI-110007
kNO[protected] SHIAM LAL GOEL
k no[protected] SHIAM LAL GOEL
k no[protected] LAKSHMI NARAIN SHARMA

JAWAHAR GOYEL
Pl mail me the immediate Duplicate Bill of CA NO. [protected], K. NO. [protected] for today date payment at my Email No. [protected]@yahoo.com, Manoj Kumar M [protected]
how i come to my electricity bill online
Current Electricity Bills is not come. So, please send us duplicate bills on e-mail ID :dinesh.c.[protected]@gmail.com & my ca no [protected]
Mr Bhagirath ijral

I want to transfer the bill from my name, what is the process for it? kindly tell that.

email id : [protected]@gmail.com

Mohit
my name is mr.Munna lal. i want duplicate bill reqire. please urgent mail my bill.
my mail id [protected]@gmail.com. ca no [protected] K.No.[protected]
billing address. z-184 b prem nagar II delhi 41
Dear NDPL officer,

I am Sunil kumar i want duplicate bill reqire. please urgent mail my bill.

my mail id is [protected]@gmail.com

CA.No- [protected]
DEAR SIR / MADAM,
I HAVE NO RECEIVE THE CURRENT BILL SO PLEASE SEND DUPLICATE COPY OF MY BILL NO - [protected]D ON EMAIL:- [protected]@GMAIL.COM.
I have not received Electricity Bill to be paid in July 2013. My Meter No. K No. is N[protected].
Pease provide me Duplicate bill immediately.

Munni Devi Danu,
Kh. No. 44/28/2, Gali No. 31,
Block C, Indrapastha Colony,
Burari, Delhi - 110084
Phone No. [protected]
E-mail: ks.[protected]@gmail.com
Dear NDPL officer,

I am Sanjay Sapra i want duplicate bill reqire. please urgent mail my bill.

my mail id is sanjay.[protected]@rediffmail.com

ca no [protected]

Sanjay Sapra
Flat No. 10, IInd Floor
Type-A, Pkt-4, Sector-21, Rohini, Delhi
mob [protected]

Please send Duplicate Bill for the period Sept to Nov' 13 beginning at our email id - mahima.[protected]@gmail.com at the earliest. Details are as under:

CA No. - [protected] &
CA No. - [protected]

today i want my duplicate bill but your system not working, i am try since morning this so horrible when a giant company web side not working this is not acceptable for service point of you,

Chaman Lal
I have not received electricity bill this month citing the reason that door/premises are closed which is not correct as the meter is installed in front of galary that is always open. pl send bill for CAno[protected] as i always pay it online. mob no [protected]
dear sir / madam.

plz reset my password & user id

my c/a no [protected]

mobile no [protected]

NDPL
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    44%
    NDPL Phone
    +91 11 6611 2222
    NDPL Address
    Tatapower-DDL House, Hudson Lines, Kingsway Camp, Delhi, Delhi, India - 110009
    View all NDPL contact information