Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Nirvachan Bhavan - For Issue Voter ID Card

 
30 Reviews
User
  Ritendra kumar sahu
To,
The Chief Electoral Officer,
Madhya Pradesh,
Nirvachan Sadan,
17, Arera Hills,
Bhopal, MP, India

Respected Sir,

I have applied for a Voter Id card from Bhopal in our colony on the vist of election officer at my house (H. NO. 1273, Shankrachraya Nagar, Station Area) vidhan-shabha Narela-151. This is to inform you that i have not received voter Id card in this regard i would request to you please issue my Voter Id card. I can also participate me voting

My personal information about the voter id is:-
Name: Ritendra Kumar Sahu
Father name : Late Shri Hariprasad Sahu
Sex: Male
DOB: 30/11/1983
Ressidental ddress: H. NO. 1273, Shankrachraya Nagar, Station Area Bhopal (M.P.) 462010.
Contact no: 9981831839


Thank's & Regard's

Ritendra Sahu


Complaint comments 29 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
fd-dkidk
 
Jamuwari musafirkhana Sultanpur
 
To,
The Chief Election Commissioner,
Nirvachan Ayog,
Nirvachan Bhavan,
Sansad Marg ; New Delhi.

Sir/Madam,

Sub : Non-receipt of Voter ID Card from Mau (Maunath Bhanjan) (Eest U.P.) - H. N.- 99 Anubhag - 43 Vard No- 4

I have 2 times applied for Voter ID Card from 2006 but I hadn't received card from Maunath Bhanjan (U.P.). I have found name in the list

I have given two photographs and also twice have they have taken my photographs from Web cam.

But till date I didn't received any Voter Card.

My Address

Manoj Kumar Singh,
s/o. Surendra Singh
Andha more- Bhiti
Po- Maunath Bhanjan
Mau
Pin Code - 275101
U.P.
 
RESPECTED SIR,
HAMARE YAHA CHIRAIYAKOT DIST-MAU ME AAJ TAK BOOTH PAR KOI BHI NIRVACHAN SAMBANDHI ADHIKARI NAHI AAYE..
AUR HUM APNA VOTER ID BANWANA CHAHTE HAI.
HUM APNA FORM KAHA JAMA KARE.
VILL-CHIRAIYAKOT, POST-CHIRAIYAKOT, DIST-MAU, PIN-276129
 
Good evening Sir,
I am abhishek mishra s/o surendra mishra. h.no.-21 vill-nadna, po-jaitwara, vikas khand sohabal, sarkil-kothi, dist-satna(M.P.) my id card no.-107 but my name is mistake (amishekh mishra)in show acard.icomplaint manny times in office but not change or improve my name in id card.so i requist to you please change my name abhishek mishra in id card.
and inform to my mo-9302541276, 07671274561 or e-mail (abhi_mish123@rediffmail.com)
thanks.
abhishek mishra
 
I am abhishek mishra s/o surendra mishra.
h.no.-21 vill-nadna po-jaitwara vikas khand-sohabal sarkil-kothi dist satna (m.p.).
rispected sir,
I am abhishek mishra my id card no is 107. but my id card show my wrong name amishekh.
ther are many times complaint to this problems in satna office but not change my origenal name in id card. and told the officer please come after som time.
so i request to you pleasen change my name abhishek in my id card.
 
To,
The Chief Electoral Officer,
Madhya Pradesh,
Nirvachan Sadan,
17, Arera Hills,
Bhopal, MP, India

Sub:- Voter ID Address Changed.

Respected Sir,

I have applied for a Voter Id card from Bhopal in our colony on the visted of election officer at my house Residance Parmanent Address Plot . NO. ( & 10, Vaishnu Nagar Phase-II, Shiv Nagar Vidisha Road Bhopal Govindpura Vidhan Sabha Area. I want to changed My Voter ID Address H. No. 03, Balchand Ka Bagicha Chola Road Bhopal Voter ID No. MTR4816690 North Vidhan Sabha Area Bhopal This is to inform you i would request to you please issue my New Address Voter Id card. I can also participate me voting

My personal information about the voter id is:-
Name: Daulat Ram Sahu
Father name : Shri Puran Lal Sahu
Sex: Male
DOB: 05/08/1982
Ressidental & Parmanent address: Plot NO. 9 & 10, Vaishno Nagar Phase- II, Shiv Nagar Vidisha Road Bhopal (M.P.) 462003
Contact no: 9893205441

Thank's & Regard's

Daulat Ram Sahu
 
To,
The Chief Electoral Officer,
Madhya Pradesh,
Nirvachan Sadan,
17, Arera Hills,
Bhopal, MP, India

Respected Sir,

I have applied for a Voter Id card from Bhopal in our colony on the vist of election officer at my house (H. NO. 29. Swadesh, Nagar, Station Area) Narela-151. This is to inform you that i have not received voter Id card in this regard i would request to you please issue my Voter Id card. I can also participate me voting

My personal information about the voter id is:-
Name: Umashankar Vishwakarma
Father name : Late Shri Babulal VIshwakarma
Sex: Male
DOB:10/08/1987
Ressidental ddress: H. NO. 29, Swdesh Nagar, Station Area Bhopal (M.P.) 462010.
Contact no:9755332320


Thank's & Regard's

Umashankar Vishwakarma
Read comments
 
To,
The Chief Electoral Officer,
Madhya Pradesh,
Nirvachan Sadan,
17, Arera Hills,
Bhopal, MP, India
Sir,

I want to know that is there is any procedure to use the right of vote but not cast a vote means iwant to use my voting right but can find any of the candidate suitable for vote, in these situation what can i do.

Thanking you


Nitin Jain (BE and Mtech)
S-4 Laxmi plaza 125 Zone II
M.P.Nagar bhopal
Email: nitin_jain005@yahoo.com
 
To,
The Chief Electoral Officer,
Uttar Pradesh
Nirvachan Sadan
Lucknow

Sir,
I m arvind kumar jaiswal yusufpur bazar wad no.08 galla mundi
I have applied for a Voter Id card from yusufpur, mohamadabad -tahsil DIST -GHAZIPUR ME 4 FORM JAMA KIYA 1ST 2002, 2ND 2004, 3RD 2007, 4TH 2010 MEJAMA KIYA i have not received voter Id card in this regard i would request to you please issue my Voter Id card. I can also participate me voting

pleas check...
 
To,
The Chief Electoral Officer,
Uttar Pradesh
Nirvachan Sadan
Lucknow

Sir,
I m anuj kumar village and post saibasu kanpur, kanpur nagar, pin no.209210.
I have applied for a Voter Id card from saibasu -tahsil -billahaur -jila- kanpur nagar 3 bar mai apni tahsil jakar photo khichva chuka hun phir bhi abhi tak mera voter id card nahi aaya.In this regard i would request to you please issue my Voter Id card. I can also participate me voting
A Jan 19, 2011 by
User
Birendra mishra  
 
To,
The Chief Electoral Officer,
Uttar Pradesh
Nirvachan Sadan
Lucknow

Respected Sir,

Have a nice day. I am Birendra Kumar s/o shri Bed Prakash, Village & Post- Ghasara, Thana/Block- Achhalda Sub Dist- Bidhuna & Dist- Auraiya. My Vote is sow in Voter List but Voter Id card is N/A. So Please request that tell me where are recive voter id card. This is to inform you that i have not received voter Id card in this regard i would request to you please issue my Voter Id card. I can also participate me voting

My personal information about is:-
Name: Beerendra Kumar
Father name : Shri Bed Prakash
Sex: Male
DOB: 20-06-1988
Ressidental ddress: V+Post- Ghasara, Achhalda, Tahsil- Bidhuna, Dist- Auraiya 206241
Contact no: 9630678271, 9219284663
Email:- (mbirendra66@yahoo.com, mishrabirendra4@gmail.com)


Thank's & Regard's

Beerendra Kumar
N Apr 1, 2011 by
User
rajesh.dwivedi  
 
To,
The Chief Electoral Officer,
Uttar Pradesh
Nirvachan Sadan
Lucknow

Respected Sir,

Have a nice day. I am Rajesh Kumar Dwivedi S/O Late Sri Radhe Syam Dwivedi, -A 34/3 Surajkund Colony, P.o.-Gorakhnath, Distt.&Gorakhpur. My Vote is sow in Voter List but Voter Id card is N/A. So Please request that tell me where are recive voter id card. This is to inform you that i have not received voter Id card in this regard i would request to you please issue my Voter Id card. I can also participate me voting

My personal information about is:-
Name: Rajesh Kumar Dwivedi Father name : Shri Radhe Syam DwivediSex: Male
DOB: 24-06-1970 Ressidental ddress: Moh.A 34/3 Surajkund Colony
Po-Gorakhnath, , Dist- Gorakhpur 273015
Contact no: 9936297932, 9580624625
Email:- (raj24june@gmail.com)


Thank's & Regard's

Rajesh Kumar Dwivedi
N May 26, 2011 by
User
krishna kant nigam  
 
to

the cheif electoral offiser
upper pradesh
lucknow
sir
i had appling voter ID for two time but everytime my fother name, my address and pin code was rong.
therefore, i request please chek them...
thanks a lot.
my voter ID number- AVD0942896
my name- KRISHNA KANT NIGAM
father name- SITA RAM
address- SA.3/150 -K-3A SHANTIPURAM COLONY, CHHOTA LALPUR, PANDAYPUR, VARANASI.UTTER PRADESH
pin-221002
sex- MALE
date/birth- 15/08/1989
N May 29, 2011 by
User
sumit gupta s/o sunil kumar  
 
Good evening Sir,
I am sudhans gupta s/o sunil kumar. Address-Ganga Nagar (Budarai) Eath road-3 .voter centre's name-Adrash janta shcool S.NO.13 shikohaad. my id card no.-224 but my name is mistake ( sudhanshu gupta)in show a card.I complaint manny times in office but not change or improve my name in id card.so i request to you please change my name sudhans gupta in id card.
and inform to my mo-9412168220, 05676234841
thanks.
sudhans gupta
N Oct 3, 2011 by
User
knp.deepak  
 
To,
The Chief Election Commissioner,
Nirvachan Ayog,
Nirvachan Bhavan,
Sansad Marg ; New Delhi.

Sir/Madam,

Sub : Non-receipt of Voter ID Card from Kanpur Nagar (U.P.)

I have 2 times applied for Voter ID Card from 200 and 2011 but I hadn't received card from Kanpur Nagar (U.P.). I have not found name in the list.

I have given two photographs and also twice have they have taken my photographs from Web cam.

But till date I didn't received any Voter Card.

My Address

Deepoo Baboo,
s/o. Rakesh Kumar
Village-Bonbi,
Post-Bausar
Pin Code - 209401 (U.P.)
e-mail :- knp.deepak@gmail.com
A Oct 20, 2011 by
User
K G Chacko  
 
To,
The Chief Electoral Officer,
Uttar Pradesh
Nirvachan Sadan
Lucknow

Sir,
I m Chacko.K.G., Qr.No.N-2280, Hindalco colony plant-II, Renukoot P.O., Sonbhadra Dist. (UP). I have applied for a Voter Id card from Renukoot, Dhudhi-tahsil Sonbhadra Dist. ME MERA AUR MERA WIFE KA 4 FORM JAMA KIYA 1ST 1998, 2ND 2007, 3RD 2011 AUGUST ME JAMA KIYA. I have not received voter Id card in this regard i would request to you please issue my Voter Id card. I can also participate me voting

Thanking you

My personal information about is:-
Name: Chacko.K.G Father name : Late-Shri Jacob George Sex: Male DOB: 23-09-1960
Wife Name: Sherly Chacko Husband Name: Chacko.K.G Sex: Female DOB: 09-04-1964
Ressidental ddress:Qr.No.N-2280, Hindalco colony plant-II, Renukoot P.O., Sonbhadra Dist. (UP).231217
Contact no: 9889925554, 9565589385
Email:- kalathiltomichen@gmail.com
N Nov 1, 2011 by
User
ZUHAIBMBL  
 
For Issue Voter ID Card
To,
The Chief Electoral Officer,
Uttar Pradesh,
Nirvachan Karyalay,
Sarvoday Nagar,
Lucknow.


Respected Sir,

I have applied for a include my name in voter list and Voter Id card from Lucknow in our colony on the vist of election officer at my house (H.NO. C-130, Abrar Nagar, Picknick spot road, Kalyanpur) vidhan-shabha Mahona. This is to inform you that i have not received my voter Id card in this regard i would request to you please issue my Voter Id card. I can also participate me voting

My personal information about the voter id is:-
Name: Mohd Anees
Ressidental address: H.NO. C-130, Abrar Nagar, Picknick spot road, Kalyanpur
Contact no: 09151771845


Thank's & Regard's
N Dec 12, 2011 by
User
akshansh kumar sullere  
 
no one has come in in front of doctor sudhir agrarwal kali devi chauraha purani bazar karwi (chitrakoot) (up)for voter ID card..
akshansh kumar sullere son of mr.ram kripal sullere.my age 18 yr.above
A Dec 29, 2011 by
User
vikrant rathore  
 
To,
The Chief Electoral Officer,
Uttar Pradesh
Nirvachan Sadan
Lucknow

Sir,
I m Vikrant Rathore S/O Shri Ramesh Kumar Rathore Sarai Kaiyan Near Shri Ram Janki Mandir
I have applied for a Voter Id card from Kotwali Shahjahanpur Uttar Pradesh India Pin Code-242001, -tahsil Sadar DIST -Shahjahanpur Me Form Jama Kiya 1st September 2011, 2nd October Me Jama Kiya i have not received voter Id card in this regard i would request to you please issue my Voter Id card. I can also participate me voting

Thanks & Regards,

Vikrant Rathore
+91-9889620339
Shahjahanpur Uttar Pradesh
Pin Code -242001
Email Id :- vikrantrathore85@yahoo.co.in

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Nirvachan Bhavan - For Issue Voter ID Card

    Contact Information