[Resolved]  Nokia 1650 — security code

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

my phone is asking for a security code.. and i don't know exactly .its a nokia 1650 type RM -305 and emi number is353513/02/459234/2..sir plz give me a master code if available to u .. other wise give me solloution how to break it ..as soon as possible

I lost my Mobile Nokia 1650 (IMEI no. [protected]Q662) Please Lock my Mobile, so nobody can misuse my mobile.

Paramita Kundu
Invoice No. JMC 0313/08-09
Date: 12.10.2008
i have nokia phone model 1650, i forgot my security code, i tried 1234 up to 8, and also the zero, didn't work, my phone code is 0573712, and IMEI : 351957/03/527255/4 made from india type - RM-305
sir iforgot the securitycode for my nokia1650 imei 351957/03/903633/6 plese help me
i have changed the sim and my mobile nokia 1650 is asking for security code . my imei no. is 354163/02/441494/6. plz send me security code

Nokia — regarding security code

I own nokia 7210 supernova set. last week i bought a new sim but unfortunately it did not got operated. my phone asked for a security code but i didnt feed any security code in it. I tried various methods consulting net but it proved quiet useless. Can u please guide me through this problem? sets imei number is [protected]. I will be waiting for your quick reply.

Sorry to hear about your experience. Please write to us on
[protected]@ovi.com and do leave your contact. We will have someone from the team connect with you. Please mention your name on subject and add your contact in the mail. Do include the complaint link in order to speed up the process.

Team Nokia India
How Can I Unlock My Nokia 1680 Because I Forgot My Security Code?
My phone is asking for a security code, nd I dont know wt to do?
Its a Nokia 1650, and the IMEI : 354197/03/355599/2 and code no:0566672.
please i[censored] can send me the security code.

Thank you!

Nokia — security code for 1650 nokia

Please help me to get my security code for nokia 1650 model mobile it got strucked, n my mobile IMEI no: 354197/03/355599/2 n code :0566672.
kindly do it soon as iam in trouble.
thanx
NOKIA, , , , , , 1650, , SECURITY CODE, , , , , , , , , , FORGETED, , , , , , , , , , ,

IMEI [protected]
I have nokia 1650. My phone is some how locked and now it is asking kor security code.
IMEI: [protected]
Thankss you veryyy much...
i had forget my security code of mobile nokia 1650...plz give me the solution to open it, and the imei number is [protected]
i had sent my phone to repair shop...but they had chnged my security code...plz tell me the solution to unlock it...imei number is [protected]
My Nokia 1650 is asking for a security code, I have never reset the security code.
My imei no. is [protected]
my mobile Nokia xpress music IMEI 358245/03/647276/8 CODE 0571952 MODEL5130C-2 TYPE RM 495 CE 0434
My Nokia 1650 is asking for a security code, I have never reset the security code.
My imei no. is[protected]
Can you please help, look forward to hearing from you
my email id...[protected]@gmail.com
I am also facing the same problem with My nokia 1650 handset.
i have nokia 1650. My phone is some how locked and now it is asking kor security code.

IMEI : 351968/03/810539/4

no nokia care center

my nokia x2 is not updating automaticlly, so i decide to go nokia care center but i did not fine any nokia center in capital of gujarat i.e gandhinagar i need the solution or i will fine the complane on higher level

nokia xl change my imei number for go on nokia service center

please provide my new imei number for repairing guaranty and our probing. thank

Nokia India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    51%
    Nokia India Phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    Nokia India Address
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
    View all Nokia India contact information