[Resolved]  Nokia 3110c — BSNL GPRS settings

hi sir,

i am still not able to get GPRS settings from any of the telecome companies. I have tried through all the telecom companies but the reply was "No settings available for the model".

right now i m using BSNL sim and my NO. is-[protected].
please help me out to get the settings.

thank u.

mobile nokia 3110 c out in
my nokia 3110c is missing from my HOUSE

Nokia 3110c — inquiry of nokia 3110 c

i hav a nokia 3110 c serial no [protected].
i want to know the manufacturing date of the same... and also the used life of the above serial no model please inform me as soon as possible

virender kumar
my nokia 3110c phone having the problem with restartintg and music player is always updating but not starting...pls help me
i am unable to get gprs settings of nokia 3110c why.please kindly send me the bsnl prepaid settings to [protected]

3110c — lost

my celphone 3110c had been lost.who's imei no. is [protected].plz get any info. cont. us [protected]

3110c — 3110 lost

my celphone 3110c had been lost.imei no. of this mobil [protected].
my cont.no. is [protected]

Nokia/3110 — My Mobile Missing

My Name Hari sudhanan sundaram I am Working TVS when iam going company i kept my mobile room
after comeing my room my mobile missed ( Date - 27.4.09)

Please Help me IMEI No .[protected]

This my first mobile iam very poor family

Hari sudhanan sundaram
same with me

Nokia 3110C — i lost my mobile

Name: Mukesh Kumar Gajbhiye

Address: MIG-1/179 HUDCO BHILAI DIST.-DURG CHHATTISGARH. INDIA

Phone model: NOKIA 3110C

Make: NOKIA

Last used No.: (My Sim NO. [protected]) (Last dialed NO. [protected]) (Last Recived No. [protected])

E-mail for communication: [protected]@rediffmail.com

Missed date: 17 May 2009

IMEI No.: [protected]

My Another Conntect No.[protected]
i purchased nokia mobile 3110c at taranka mobile store with my friend name:jaya ramesh mode of payment was by card.I lost my mobile on 8-4-09 at habsiguda please find the mobile and please do the need ful;
Last dialed no was [protected]
used sim before losing was airtel [protected]
imei no is.[protected]
Please find the mobile

Nokia 3110c — Stolen of Mobile

My Nokia mobile 3110C IMEI No.[protected], mobile phone no. [protected]. You are requested to please trace its location & at what number this set is being used through EMEI No. & oblige.

Amit Kumar Dixit
Qtr. No. NCDS/42,
Po. Kirandul, Distt. Dantewada (C.G.) 494556
Please complaint this complaints at nokia company!
Thank You!
Please send me setting of NOKIA-3220 on [protected]

Nokia 3110c — Lost the Mobile

My name: Subhashini Annamalai
Address: #23&24, 2nd Floor, S4, VGK Buildings, Ragavendra Rd, Chitlapakkam, Ch-64.
Phone model: 3110C
Make: Nokia
Last used No.: [protected]
E-mail for communication: subhashini.[protected]@cognizant.com
Missed date: 23/05/2009
IMEI No.: [protected]
thank u do the needful.
How to get gprs settings for my nokia 3110c mobile please help me
This mobile is too bad.. It received more virus in bluetooth.. I was repair within 1 month from the buy date..
This mobile is so poor.. It received more virus in bluetooth.. I was repaired within a month from the buy date..
I need good antivirus . so please send to me...
I have downloaded the gprs settings for nokia 3110c from www.bsnl.co.in
in the home page select services>postpaid>gprs wap
on this page there is a tag download gprs setting to your mobile, click it they will ask for which circle .select ur circle .then register ur mobile no and model .they will send a password to ur mobile . Type that password and log in .

Nokia India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    51%
    Nokia India Phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    Nokia India Address
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
    View all Nokia India contact information