Nokia 3500c Mobile — AFTER SWAPPING 2 times the problem is there

had purchased a 3500C Nokia Mobile on 30.03.08 from Mobile stores, Indore .After 5-6 days i found following problems:-
1. Horizontel lines appears if mobile shake the lines appeared at photo capturing.
2. Display Screen Heat.
3. Less battery backup.
4. Poor quality of sound with speaker.
The mobile stores refer to contact Nokia care in first instance 2 engineers said that set is ok. Then i shon the problem to Care incharge.After a long discussion he agreed and sent the set to HCL Bhopal. After 10 days set was came with a remark tat the "All functions are OK".Again discussed with Care incharge he convinienced and have a words with bhopal care incharge.The HCL bhopal sent a replacement .repalced set was having same problem Local care incharge had changed its display then first problem was ractified rest were comprmised by in that duration my new set was with care apporx 25 days. Again on 03.01.09 i reported Ringer problem. The Ringer was changed but problem was not ractified than again set was sent to HCL Bhopal 21.01.09 .It was again informed me for repalcement.Today i received the repalced set and found again following problems:-
1. Horizontel lines appears if mobile shake the lines appeared at photo capturing.
2. Display has greeinsh tone.
Rest problem has to be observed.

Today i have come to know the said mobile is not repalced it has been swaped for your knowledge updation i am giving the defination given to meby nokia care
"We would like you to be informed that when the service centre decides to swap a phone, it is subject to the availability of stocks. Kindly be informed that a swap phone (working unit) is arranged from a service stock and not from the sales stock. A swap phone is a working unit and may have reengineered components of your previous mobile phone. Also the swap would have warranty from the date of purchase of the original handset.'"

It means the set is old and reassembled with the help of other unreparable set.I have already written to them that the set has manufacturing defect but noboday is accepting it. I am fully dis-satisfy with the services and solutions provided by Nokia .I had requested them to Replace with another model

I am trying to lodge the complaint against them for refund the moeny with interest and compensation on A/c of tension and harrasment beared by me such a long time.

I will suggest you everybody not to purchase 3500C model

Nokia India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    51%
    Nokia India Phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    Nokia India Address
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
    View all Nokia India contact information