Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Nokia 6030 - lost my mobile

 
26 Reviews
User
  suresh babu A.V
dear sirs,
today morning by 9.30 i lost my mobile near my home.
the mobile IMEI No. 351119601951406.

Kindly block my handset so that no body can misuse my important nos.

Kindly do the needful and i am sure you will help me out in this matter


regards

Suresh babu
Complaint comments 25 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

Display related - Nokia 6030

Dear sir, i have an nokia 6030 it doesn't have time out display light & display qaulity poor, s/w ver.5.11 in it
 

phone power off - Nokia-6030

i purchased a nokia-6030 with bundle offer from sri balaji communication,882, east park road, opp ajmal khan park, karol bagh new delhi-110005,on date 01-08-2007. phone was working correctly till oct.11,2007 but from after that date phone is totaly switch off and no display. so i went nokia care centre, patel nagar on date oct.12,2007. they send this to for check. and after one day they are saying we would change the mother board and against they want Rs.2500 for repair, so tell me the phone is in one year warranty why this charges is taken from me.
kindly take the matter most urgent and reply me


thanking you
 
respected sir,

hello sir i am pery andavar . sir two days before(22.05.08, 1.00pm) i was missed my mobile(sim no is 9994224132). but at the same time i was call my mobile, that's ringing. then after 3.30pm taken the some person switch of my mobile.but i was block my simno, lot of important phone numbers in my mobile.

sir, can we have using IMI number find the mobile. plz plz plz sir how to trace my mobile. plz help me sir, sir any other police complaints i will given sir, awaiting ur reply.plz plz plz sir.

thanking you sir

by
pery andavar
 
respected sir,

hello sir i am pery andavar . sir two days before(22.05.08, 1.00pm) i was missed my mobile(sim no is 9994224132). but at the same time i was call my mobile, that's ringing. then after 3.30pm taken the some person switch of my mobile.but i was block my simno, lot of important phone numbers in my mobile.

sir, can we have using IMI number find the mobile. plz plz plz sir how to trace my mobile. plz help me sir, sir any other police complaints i will given sir, awaiting ur reply.plz plz plz sir.

last used mobile number :9840740783
9944966109
my address: pery andavar.p
s/o u.palanichamy
no, 45 kamaraj street,
v.o.v nagar.
Bodinayakanur.
Theni(Dt)
ph:+919791359864

thanking you sir

by
pery andavar
 
lost my mobile
respected sir,

hello sir i am pery andavar . sir two days before(22.05.08, 1.00pm) i was missed my mobile(sim no is 9994224132). but at the same time i was call my mobile, that's ringing. then after 3.30pm taken the some person switch of my mobile.but i was block my simno, lot of important phone numbers in my mobile.

sir, can we have using IMI number find the mobile. plz plz plz sir how to trace my mobile. plz help me sir, sir any other police complaints i will given sir, awaiting ur reply.plz plz plz sir.

last used mobile number :9840740783
9944966109
my address: pery andavar.p
s/o u.palanichamy
no, 45 kamaraj street,
v.o.v nagar.
Bodinayakanur.
Theni(Dt)
ph:+919791359864

thanking you sir

by
pery andavar
 
i was lost my mobile at out side.
 

Mobile lost - Nokia-6030

i was lost my Nokia Model No:6030 at out side

IMEI No:358081010894135
CC No:4384599911800489
 

TO LOST MY MOBILE - Nokia 6030

respected sir,

hello sir i am SUPRIYO SADHUKHAN. sir two days before(10/07/08 1.00pm) i was missed my mobile(sim no is 9748939054). but at the same time i was call my mobile, that's ringing. then after 3.30pm taken the some person switch of my mobile.my IMEI NO: 358354000890730. I WANT TO KNOW THE NAME, ADDRESS & PH NO OF USED PERSON & HIS FULL DITAILS
 

i lost my mobile - Nokia6030

sir,
I lost my mobile few days ago.so i request you to block my mobile and my imei no: 358354/00/0/48886/5.
 
respected sir,
Am karthik my friend dinesh lost his mobile from kodambakkam area on 07.08.08(9.30am). mobile no:9940294339(airtel simcard). he didn't have the IMEI number . please find the mobile as soon as possiblle.
my mobile number :9884994975.
address for communication:
no 15 priyanka appartsments, flats no 20, kolapillai street, radha nagar main road, chrompet, ch-44.
N
User
Pavan  
 
My Nokia 6030 is showing strange behaviour from a past few days. It swithes off automatically. It happens during conversations too which is very irritating.

Also, the profile page that shows General, Silent, Switch Off etc gets automatically displayed and the selection highlighting keeps rolling.

The mobile is 2 and half years old.

Can someone please suggest me what to do.

Regards,
Param
 

Lost my Nokia 6030 - Nokia

Hi,

I am Divya Rajaraman, today (5.1.2009) around 8.45 A.M while i travelled from Thiruvanmiur to Guindy(Spic stopping) in M49 bus, i lost my NOKIA 6030 mobile. I already blocked the sim. Please help me to get my mobile back. Here i included all the details about my mobile .



Name : Divya R.
Address : 22, Indiranagar, Thenpathi, Sirkali, 609111.
Phone model : NOKIA 6030
Make : Made in China
Last used No : dialed number-9486968959,
received call-9791041429
E-mail for communication : divya.rajaraman@wipro.com
Missed date : 5.1.2009
IMEI No. : 355542016717573

my aternet contact number 9283398887
 
Hello sir,
Today morninig by 9.30 I lost my mobile Nokia 6030, somebody snached and ran away. my Mobile Handset No. 351119601951406.

Kindly block my handset. i am sure you will take necessary actions at the earliest.

Thanking your,

regards
Suresh
 
I have lost my mobile(Nokia 6030) from HDFC bank desk(H1A/12 sec-63, noida) i have visited the bank to deposite some cash meanwhile i put my mobile on hdfc bank employee desk. another person employee of HDFC standard charted bank was sitting by the side me marked it. I left the mobile there & came out of the bank and mobile started ringing, the person(Gunjan srivastava SDM SC HDFC bank No - 9873930649) sitting there notice it and when asked while searching he told also that he has seen the mobile there ringing and without informing anybody came out of the bank leaving the the mobile there assuming that mobile belongs to mam siting at the counter. anyhow i lost the mobile and awaiting to get back. I lodged a FIR to sec-58 PS and got duplicate SIM for previous one 9873222057

Regards
praveen
 

TO CLAIM THE PRIZE MONEY - Nokia6030

SIR,
I HAVE RECIEVED THE SMS FROM TM-HBP ON 19 JUNE 2009 WHICH IS AS FOLLOWS:-
CONGRATULATIONS!!! YOUR MOBILE HAS WON 150, 000 POUNDS FOR(SHELL)INTL MOBILE DRAW HELD ON 12/6/2009.CONTACT DR.MAXWELL EMAIL:ID, spdcwld2009@live.com.
MY MOBILE NUMBER IS 09822513616 & MY E-MAIL ID IS lkpotphode@gmail.com
 

mobile lost - Nokia 6030

Dear sir,
My mob no. is 94261 65211. I lost my mob today afternoon i.e.13/8/09. I would like to immediately stop my sim.
 
I have lost my mobile 6030 today.Please lock my handset.
 
Dear sir,
I lost my mobile today at college.
the mobile IMEI No. 352738019023208.

Kindly block my handset so that no body can misuse my important nos.

Kindly do the needful and i am sure you will help me out in this matter


regards

Aboli Latare.
 
I HAD LOST MY NOKIA6030 MOBILE I WANTS TO LOCK THE MOBILE
 
My Nokia 6030, Profiles get timed out within a minute and I don't know how to deactivate Profile time out's and keep the same profiles throughout the day.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Nokia 6030 - lost my mobile