Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Nokia 6233 - Nokia 6233 mobile is stolen

 
744 Reviews
User
  Complainant691028
Dear Sir,
I lost my mobile phone in Hudco bus stand around 8:00 p.m. on Dt. 28/05/2009 at Kolkata & my phone number is 0XXXXXXXXXX.my phone model is Nokia 6233 S.Grey and Mobile IMEI No 356283018091548. Please take immediate action about this.


Complaint comments 743 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

Fraud cutomer care - Nokia

Dear Sir
My handset Nokia 6030 was not working properly as the sound quality was not proper and the broken sound was audible. On contacting the Nokia care center Named "Sagar Communications "located at Faizabad Up India, the concerned person advised to update the software and ensured that the problem will be rectified. He charged the money vide the bill No. 102 dated 14/10/07 for nothing, as the sound quality has nothing to do with the software updation. He reported wrongly and charged without any rectification of the sound quality.
On further contacting, the concerned person again advised to leave the set for a week.
Yours Sincerely
A.K. Singh
09415715006
Faizabad
UP India
My request is, such a reputed company should appoint the fully versed and honest people at their care center. Further i would like to say that he should be taught a lesson and asked to rectify my problem.
Such FRAUD people may destroy the image of the company
 

Lack of Service - Nokia 6233

I bought a new Nokia 6233 from Subiksha Chandigarh in July 2007 and I am facing the problem Cell reset It selfs some times when I try to open Inbox to check the Msg or try to connect Via Bluetooth .....I Contcated the Nokia Care People Thrice but the same problem is there ...this is becoming the worst
Where should I approach now ...
 

my cell was lost - nokia/N73 m

Sir few day's ago my nokia n73 m was lost n73 IMEI no.356406013317465. sir i know somebody use it by another connection. sir i also complaint in police station but no result i found. sir plz help me. sir plz tress my cell and give me information by mail. sir i know ur company tress the mobile. sir i m in serious condition. sir i hope u will be help me. thanking you
 
sir few day's ago my cell nokia n73 m was lost , i know somebody use it by another connection sir i also complaint in police station but no result i found sir plz help me sir plz tress my cell where is it i know ur company tress the mobile my cell no. is 9893481228 or sir plz give me information where is it sir i hope will be help me. sir this is serious matter i need of ur help.
 

Bluetooth - Nokia 6300 mobile

The nokia 6300 which I have purchased 4 months back has problem with accepting data from bluetooth. The data is received into the phone memory as default. There is option to select memory manually.
 

THE CELLPHONE IS MISSED - NOKIA 3110C BLACK

I WILL PLAY IN GROUND IN CRICKET PRACTICE. MY CELL IN PUT IN THE BAG. I AM FINISH PRACTICE AND I WILL COME OPEN THE BAG MY CELLPHONE IS MISSED. MODEL NO NOKIA 3110C BLACK.
 

THEFT CASE OF 6233 - Nokia

Model - 6233
IMEI No. - 356283018156044
Product Code - 0532986
Colour - Black

The phone has been taken by someone from the Nokia Care Rdc Ghaziabad on 18/03/08 at around 6.15 pm.Please help...
 

LOST MOBILE HANDSET - Nokia 5300

Dear sir,
I lost my Nokia handset 5300 imie # 358059018968069 at Mira road railway station. I purchased the handset from Alfa, Ville Parle W, Mumbai on dtd 8-December-07. Kindly suggest what help you can extend. Is it in warranty period. Please suggest.
My mobile no is : +91 9819745550
Email: raviahuja77@rediffmail.com

Thanks & Regards,

Ravi Ahuja
Manager - Sales & Technical Services
Cell No: +91-98197-45550
------------------------------------------------------------------
Double Bond Chemical Pvt. Ltd.
Mumbai, India
Direct: +91-22-4003 9236

Tel: +91-22-4003 9230/31/32
Fax: +91-22-4003 9240
Email: ravi@doublebond.in
N
User
thankam  
 

Problem with contact directory - Nokia 6233

I am not able to see any of my contacts in the contact list of my phone directory.My phone contact directory id fully shuffled. If i get any incoming call also, the name and the details of the person calling canot be viewed.Only number will come(Even if the same contact list is already saved in my phone directory).Please provide me a solution for the same.
 

Lost My Mobile Phone - Nokia 3110C Classic Black

sir
i lost my mobile phone on 05-04-08 at kukatpally shopping centre .IMEI No is 352032026018009 and battery No is 35947811,
mobile No is 9440060884. so please kindly block my moble hand set.

with regards
Y.Gopalakrishnamurthy
 

incoming voice problem - Nokia 6233

Dear Sir / Madam

My Nokia Mobile 6233 Sr.No 356283016245104
My in coming vice is very slownly Please provide solution
my.mobile no . 9892864117
 
Dear Sir/Madam

My Nokia Mobile 6233, Sr.no 356283016245104 in coming vice is very slownly
 

Replacement of nokia 6233,IMEI NO-352915024882493 - Nokia 6233

Respected Sir,
I have taken this cell on 28th April 2008, but only in 5days the speaker of the mobile directly stops working. so please consider my complaint & give me the replacement for this cell so i will trust u in future.
I am expecting the result in my favour & please reply me through mail Or contact me on 9960941513.

Thanks & Regards
Manoj kurkure.
N
User
gaurav  
 
itz only due to ur all contacts in ur sim card..!!

shift them frm sim to phone


da prob will be solved..!!!
 
i have a nokia n 72 problem is when i switched on set will be automatically off
 

No communication on my mobile - nokia-5200

Plz Contact on my other cell no.09868576726

This Number is Problem No.09868356965

Please rectify my problem and go to the consumer court.

Thanks and regards
Sandeep
 

Lost Mobile - Nokia 6030 Black

I lost my mobile during lost week of April, 08.
IMEI number of Nokia 6030 black cell phone was 359351 0000 75840.
I have lodged a police complaint with no result.
I request the authorities concerned at least block usage of the instrument on the strenght of IMEI number.
 
how i can format my 6233(in number diling methode)
N
User
ankit  
 

headset - Nokia 6233

my phone shows the symbol of headset near profile name even if disconnect my headset . if there is an incomming call i have to use loudspeker or connect headset.plez help me!!!
N
User
sarin  
 

cell fone lost - Nokia 6233

i lost my cell fone before one weak some body use my cell fone now my fone carried lot of contacts and picturs and lot of fials i want to block my cell fone usage .. pls help me... i know the serial code of my fone...

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Nokia 6233 - Nokia 6233 mobile is stolen