[Resolved]  Nokia 7310 — keypad problem

i hav bought the same model on 5th feb and my repeated mails and once submitting the ph wid nokia care they are not eager to solve the problem of the same.3c99

Nokia 7310 — harrassed by service

Dear Concern,

I gave my 7310 to Ludhiana nokia care in 11 feb, but executive doesn’t response correctly, these guys after a week give me excuses and excuses only (part not available) and till date i m not receive my mobile. I m very harassed by their services. Kindly look into the matter and help me. They promised me that your cell will be ok on last Saturday and they intimated me but till time no call on their side. Kindly advice what I do? Job sheet no;[protected]/090211/20

thanks & rgards
Puneet Jain
I have bought(7310) this set 2 months before and now keys 7, 8, 9 and(-) is not working. I have visited pitampura care centre but according to them they are not having domicile of the same set.. plz provide me the number of rohini care and let me know tll when the domicile of 7310 would be availabe.
waitng to see your reply soon

nokia 7310 — regarding nokai service centre

hai dear
i m sanjeev singh i would like to complain about the service centre of nokia at aligarh uttar pradesh india.
i have purchase a cell phone nokia7310 and a got the voice activation and dialing problem and the volume problem, i went there at customer care of nokia at aligarh and i ask to help me to fix my cellphone that ius coming under warrenty period, it is just the 4-5 months only, the manager mr- faram rizbi he attend me and, he told me that we cant fixed yr cell phone becouse it is a physical demage but it was not when he was opening the cellphone that movement of time he did some brakage in the volume part, but there was the problem in the cellphone itself and he refuse and said the this is not under warrenty, and he took the photographs and report the company that the cellphone is not our responsibility and i will give u a solution that u can go out side and fixed yr problem by some local mobile repair shop and this is not our responsibility to fix it. and did the miss behave with me and when i ask for the report than he refuse to give me the service report and said to me that do whatever u want to do, and said the he is going to be loyal to the company without serving and helping the customer.and the behaviour was very bed and abusing.i m not expecting this all things witch is happen with me, this y i woul like to take this matter further to the consumer forum.plese do the necessory action agains this centre.
Name- sanjeev singh
mobile:-[protected]
address-19/232 c gandhi nagar aligarh
job sheet no- nokia india[protected]/0904 30/01
date 30/04/09
nokia 7310 keys7, 8, 9 not work please for harware picture
nokia 7310 7, 8, 9 key not working
i am having problems with my keys 7, 8, 9 and (-)...what should i do? if i get it fixed, will the problem reoccur? is it a model defect?...plz help me asap!!!
I bought this piece in October 2008.
Keys 7, 8 & 9 along with Sound Down key are not working. & This is the 2nd time of this problem. When 1st time this problem occurred, I had submitted it to care center, they solved the problem & give it back to me after 8 days. Now again the problem is here to haunt me, & I have given it to Nokia care for 15 days!
I guess, Nokia care owns my mobile more than I!! :-(

Nokia 7310 — keypad problem and lack of battery backup

on 5feb of this year i purchased this handset after twice submitting the problem of keys(7,8,9 nd(-) ) have not been solved . not only dis i have talked to the company executive but didnt got the satisfactory answer . they are not agreing that the product have manufacturing defect.
sir i just want that my handset should be replaced and some other handset of the same cost should be provided to me
i bought nokia 7310 14months ago. now 7, 8, 9, *, 0, # keys do not work . i think it is the problem of model. i say others not to be cheated for 7310...

nokia 7310 — nokia 7310

sir, i have nokia 7310 super nova i have four time problem with key paid so now what can i do for this problem and in only 11 mounth use this mbile and all time we go at service center of nokia and all time then give me a mobile after 20 days so now what can i do say me sir plz ok reply soon as soon as posiable
help me...
same problem here ..
nokia people shud fix this issue..
i am suffering a lot..
This mobile sucksssssssssss...

Nokia India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    51%
    Nokia India Phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    Nokia India Address
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
    View all Nokia India contact information