[Resolved]  Nokia Bl - 5c Battery — replacement of defective battery

Particulars of the defective battery were conveyed to Product Advisory: Nokia BL-5C battry on 17th August, 2007 after the the company gave mass publicity of their policy to provide free replacement to the owners of Nokia cellphones. Replacement of the battery is still awaited.

Nokia BL-5C — battery problem.

I had applied for my battery replacement at NOKIA.COM in the form of
E_mail on August 2007. My battrey no. is:[protected]M[protected]

After few months I also queried about this to Nokia Customer Care Centre, they told me that they despatched my battery, and I will get it soon. But till today I have not received any battery from them.

So I request you to kindly take necessary action for my battery replacement.

My Address is:

hno-128, Sector 40, HUDA,
Gurgaon, Haryana.
mobile no-[protected]
this is vijaykumar from banglore i bought nokia2760 model on 06/02/2008.in that i am getting some charging problems&camera problems.today i am giving in nokia care center they r telling first we check the handset after that we will tellu like that.actually iam in warranty period they r initiuallu u have to pad 110 rs after thau u have to paid 170rupees i have garuntee period why i have to pay the money plz replay me asap

for 110rs they r not giving recept also

jobsheet no[protected]/080701/21
I had given my cell NOKIA 5610 for service on May 29th. And today even after 1 month I am getting reply saying still my cell is not ready. I am fed up of waiting and loosing my patience. Can you please look into the matter and please see to that I get my cell back within this weekend. I cant wait anymore. Hope the matter is looked in.If not please give me new mobile or else return me the money

Nokia/ Mobile 1600 — Battery change BL-5C

I had purchased the Nokia 1600 Mobile in which BL5c battery was used, I had lodged the complaint in sep 2007, I went t oNokia Care Gurgaon, but no reapond
Particulars of the defective battery were conveyed to Product Advisory: Nokia BL-5C battry on 17th August, 2007 after the the company gave mass publicity of their policy to provide free replacement to the owners of Nokia cellphones. Replacement of the battery is still awaited.

Nokia — about battery

i have problem regarding battery.when i charge my battery full, after 10min. or 15min. talking, the battery goes empty and mobile goes switch off. so what should i do?
Its almost 1 year have passed since I had registered for the battery replacement. Still I am waiting for the battery.

Nokia — Replacement of defective BL-5C Battery

This is to draw your attention that i have got Nokia 6681 mobile phone and the battery BL-5C of the phone is defective as per the nokia website http://www.nokia.com/batteryreplacement . The battery identification number is :[protected]N[protected]. I have already provided my personal details and submitted the form on website on 16/8/2007. The page displayed that your replacement battery is in delivery but i have stil not recieved the replacement battery yet. When i contacted the nokia priority dealer they told that now they cannot replace the battery as company have stopped the replacement.
Now i am in dilemma what to do. Can you please help me out and provide me the replacement battery. It would be a great favour from your side if you can do so.
I hope to hear from you soon. You can send your reply on above quoted mail address and also on my alternate mail address : [protected]@yahoo.com
Awaited for your positive reply.

Bhailalbhai Patel
Yes the nokia company should provide a free replacement of the battery. It seems that the complaint is genuine one.
I am also waiting for last 1 year, did anyone recieved the replacement battery in India?

Nokia Bl - 5c Battery — heating

i reside at andheri west, mumbai, maharastra, india. guide for replacement

Nokia Battery BL-5C — REPLACEMENT OF NOKIA BATTERY BL-5C

Posted:[protected] by Ms Shirin Tamboli [send email]
REPLACEMENT OF NOKIA BATTERY BL-5C
Replacement of my ONE Nokia Battery BL-5C of code
[protected]N[protected] MADE IN CHINA due to over heating .so kindly do the needful.
MY following address.
B-4, Ashiana Park, North Main Road, Koregaon Park, Pune-411001
M- [protected]
i have nokia
N91-6
is this set have wi-fi
if not
is there any way to get wi-fi in this modal

BL-5C battery — Replacement

I logged a request on net dt 26 Sept 2007 for the replacement of my BL-5C battery. After that i had called up several times to B'lore[protected] request nos 2/3BAHW dt 2 Sept 08 and request no 2/3CLTTH dt 16/9/08 for the same. So many times they have not given me the any request no. Every time i am told a new story by customercare executice. I called up yesterday, i was told that there senior executive will call me up within 1 hr but nobody called up. Today again i called up and now i am told that is a seprate deptt and he will forwrd a mail to them.
Pl look into the same urgently.

Nokia — new battery faulty

i have a nokia 3230 handset.within the year of purchase it battery stops charging.Then i purchased the new original nokia battery again.to my surprise it also showed its reality.it went off and when i charged the battery again it shows full battery within 5 min.

what should i do now?how can one rely on nokia now?

mobile 6630 — charger point

charger point is not working properly at thane service centre
said it will 35 days to repair i want no that i have for mobile charger point repair not reactor i want no that is this of service noika providing to customer

Nokia — New Cell battery got faulty

I purchased Cell 3600 from Hot spot Noida. Date of purchase is13/12/2008. My cell was put to charged but after that it could not be opened. I launched my comaplint with nokia care and got the new replacement on 16/02/2009. But with new battey also proved to be bad and my cell is of no use at present.

I am really surprised that i have been using nokia from last 7 years but no such incidence took place but this set is a buf problem due to which it is effecting my work.

I request to chnage my cell as i dnt know there is some technical fault with cell or some problem with this BL-4S battery.
My Nokia Cell Phone model 6030 has BL-5C model Battery

The Battery identification # is[protected]N[protected]

I had checked this on the nokia website and it advised me that this serial number of the battery needs to be replaced

I had filled up the form with my contact details for the replacement of the battery.

I am surprised that it has been more than 1 years now, nokia did not even bother to confirm the receipt of the online form.

There has been no autoresponder on my email or through SMS that nokia has received my application and would replace the battery.

I left it with hope that they will contact when they will be free, but now the problem is far from safe.
My cell is always low on power.

Nokia/Mobile battery — battery replacement

The battery of my nokia mobile model 1600 wasof BL 5C series. After blast of several batteries, I had emailed nokia and they confirmed to replace the battery as it was among the batteries to be replaced. I talked to Nokia Banglore, he took 15 minutes to confirmed that battery was among the replacement series. I had to talk 4-5 times on my cost and every body after a long enquiry told that my problem had been forwarded to respective departments.Then I emailed Nokia minimum 10 times .Every time they replied that my problem has been forwarded to respective department and some one fr nokia will contact me very soon. Last reply fr nokia was in Jan2009. But nothing done fr nokia.Now I hve decided not to contact such a aaaaaaaaaaaaaaFaltoo company.Also i have decided not to purchase a nokia mobile in future.
Most hopeless customer care ...

Battery not replaced in 26 days . complain no[protected]/090403/14

Nokia India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    51%
    Nokia India Phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    Nokia India Address
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
    View all Nokia India contact information