[Resolved]  Nokia Bl - 5c Battery — REPLACEMENT OF NOKIA BATTERY BL-5C

Replacement of my TWO Nokia Battery BL-5C of code
[protected]N[protected] MADE IN CHINA , and [protected]M16241CRO1554 MADE IN HUNGARY, due to over heating .so kindly do the needful.
MY following address.
MR C MOMAYA
5, MEGH RATAN , DERASAR LANE,
GHATKOPAR (EAST) MUMBAI 400077 INDIA
TEL #[protected]
M[protected][protected]

I have defective battery BL5C in my nokia phone.I had regidtered for replacement on the net in july 07 but with no results .I contacted NOKIA INDIA on phone where they informed that the batteries are beeing replaced across the counters at all NOKIA CARE centers firstly these centers were not replacing the batteries registered on net.Now they say they are out of stock .Does it not mean taht NOKIA INDIA is delibratly ignoring replacement
SHIVANGI SHARAN,LUCKNOW-[protected]
Replacement of my Nokia Battery BL-5C of code
[protected]M[protected] MADE IN CHINA due to over heating .so kindly do the needful.
MY following address.
M.A Devarvar House No.17, Paravathama Nilya, Kuvempu Road, UdayaNagar, Bangalore-16
i have given my mobile sony ericsson w350i for my keypad failure, I was been told that i will get my cell phone back by one week, but today its almost two weeks completed and havent received my cell phone.I am been told to wait for more three four days.

Ajaya Kumar Mohapatra
At- Can Valley
Back side of friends club house
Friends colony
Cuttack-753001
Orissa
Replacement of my Nokia Battery BL-5C 3.7v of code
[protected]N[protected] MADE IN CHINA, due to over heating .so kindly do the needful.
MY following address.
Rinki Verma
Rzd-122 New janki puri Near uttam nagar
New Delhi-59

Nokia India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    51%
    Nokia India Phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    Nokia India Address
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
    View all Nokia India contact information