Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Nokia - Mobile Phone Theft

 
39 Reviews
User
  Gyandeep Mittal
Please block my mobile phone which is stolen some days ago. IMEI no. is 359331022917477


Complaint comments 38 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

Theft - NOKIA mobile set no.2600

sir
i have lost or some body has stolen my nokia mobile set No. NOKIA 2600 on date 21.12.2007.so kindly help me in searching my set earliest.I purchased my set on 04.06.2006 from BIG BAZAR LUCKNOW.My mobile no is 09450190561
my address is E 2087 Rajajipuram LUCKNOW INDIA.
 

i lost my mobile on 15th march . plz help me - Nokia 6030

I want you to note the complaint of my mobile loss. its silver color and its nokia 6030 model. i am waiting for your response.
 

Theft of Mobile Handset Nokia 6500 - Nokia Mobile Handset Model No. 6500

I have lost my Nokia 6500 Handset dated today the 13/02/2009, location Panbazar, Guwahati. Please trace my mobile.
 

Mobile Phone Stolen - Nokia N91-4GB

Hello my name is poonam i lost my mobile on 19th May 2009, IEMI NO.358391001198499.pls help me to find out my mobile you can call me on 9860586986.
Thank You
 
i losed my mobile on 4th june.
colour is black,
model is 6030,
imei number is 359552010123054.
i block the sim but i want to find out where it is pls kindly help me.
if u know pls inform me to 9490620780.
 
sir, kindly block my mobile so that the thief cannot use my mobile for wrong purposes.
mobile set is nokia 1650 and ime no. 354869025980418
0670400382066819

bmg. 403c70640

charger no.4818718272030310
 
Nokia N91-8GB stolen, Need to lock phone to avoid being used by those who stole it.
 
sir,

kindly block my mobile so that the thief cannot use my mobile for wrong purposes.
mobile set is nokia 7210 and ime no. 359310022279855

Mobile purchase on 21.12.08.

BR,
Manoj
 

about theft of my mobile phone - Nokia

My mobile phone is stolen from New Delhi Railway Station Enquiry window on 11-October-2009.
Please help me to get it back.
Phone model: NOKIA 6500 Slide
Missed date: 11-October-2009
IMEI No.: 357659017592108
 

Mobile phone stolen - Nokia - 1650

Dear Sir/mam,

My Nokia 1650 cell phone is being stolen before 2 days, the details are as under.

Purchase Date - 06/07/2008.
IMIE No.: 6417182728884

Purchased from CROMA, Central Square Mall, Shop No. F-1, Near Sarabhai Circle, Opp. Vadodara Central, Vadodara - 390023.

I request you to block the cell phone at the earliest.

Thanks & Regards,

Utpal Joshi
 

mobile phone stolen - Nokia

Dear sir,

My mobile phone is stollen in the morning from my room (kamgar nagar pimpri, pune)mobile details are as below
MAKE : NOKIA
MODEL : 7210 SUPERNOVA
IMEI NO: 356930033371160
ITEM NO:002N1Z3
Mobile No: 9881592107

Please help me to find out my mobile
 

My Nokia Mobile Stolen - Nokia 5800

Hello,
Just a month back, I have purchased a Nokia 5800 set and yesterday, it has been pick pocketed in Bangalore. The IMEI # is 357988034728928. Request you to trace the mobile and help in blocking this mobile from usage.
Thank you
Regards
Shrinivas Patil
 
sir i lost my mobile nokia 5800 on 24-12-09 i have my ime number sir plz tell me how to trace my mobile in every possible options plz sir i need a help
N
User
Ganesh  
 

Stolen mobile number needs to blocked - Nokia

Hi,

I have lost my mobile yesterday. Is it possible to block the instrument. I called Nokia customer care, they have replied that, it can't be done and asked me to give a police compliant.

Is it not possible to block stolen mobile instruments

Regards,
Ganesh.
 

Cell Phone stolen - Nokia

lost my nokia 2700 Classic moblie in bangalore
with IMEI NO -358262035200520 black color ,please help me
Parul Salgotra95
A
User
K. Gopi  
 
Hi
I lost my Nokia 5310 Xpressmusic Mobile on 20th February, 2010 evening its EMEI No.358653014844207. Please help me to trace this mobile.

I need my mobile because it has very sensative data on it.

Please help me to trace it.
Thanks
 
i lost my mobile phone today. it is a nokia 5800 express music edition
its imei number is 357988034278353

please help me.
 

Cell Phone Stolen - Nokia 2700

Hello Sir,

My New Nokia 2700 Cell Phone is Stolen on the date of 13-03-2010 From Mansarover Sadi Centre Ratanpole ahmedabad at Evening 7:00 pm to 7:30pm.My CellPhone IMEI Number is 358324039402765 and Battery Number is q49617hh98590 So, Please Help Me to Return of Cellphone.

With Warm Regards,
Chintan Shah
 
If You have any idea or suggestion please Contact on chintan210@yahoo.co.in.
 
Hi
I lost my NokiaN-72 Mobile on 25th march, 2010 evening its EMEI No.355721023565197. Please help me to trace this mobile.

I need my mobile because it has very sensative data and moments on it.

Please help me to trace it.
Thanks

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Nokia - Mobile Phone Theft