Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Nokia - LOST THE MOBILE

 
229 Reviews
User
  veniv
SIR,
I lost my mobile phone the phone number is 9989468158. I t lost around 11.00 a.m. at JNTU,Kukatpally,Hyderabad. immediate Another things are such as pen drive ,money and bus pass lost along with the mobile. Please take immediate action about this.
My Address and contact number
v.hemalatha
c/o G.Dattatreya(advocate)
Gandhi Road
Proddatur516360. 08564257493, 9441154672

v.Hemalatha
M.tech, III semester
Jnt University
Kukatpally,Hyderabad


Complaint comments 228 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

A
User
Sonia  
 
Dear sir/Madam

I have lost my mobile no.9868484984 and nokia set 1110i in Delhi at Kalkaji, now I want to block this set what I have to to tell me the procedure on my given email address. Please do the needful.
Thanking you

Neeraj Kumar
 

my mobile Nokia E50 was theft - Nokia

sir,
my mobile is nokia E50 (Black steel) it was theft by some body while i am sleeping in room 0n 08/10/2007 ... i used my mobile at last at 3.30 am on 08/10/2007 after that only i went to sleep. when i waken up at 9 am on that day i found my mobile missing....
its imei no : 351895012301535
sim used is +919944003378 Airtel (salem-tamil nadu - india)
 
LOST THE MOBILE
SIR,
I lost my mobile phone the phone number is 9891972999. I lost around 11.00 p.m. at Sagar Pur, New Delhi - 46. Immediate Another important numbers are such as in mobile, my purse and money lost along with the mobile. Please take immediate action about this. THat number is issued on the name of Sh. Satender kumar Gupta. He is my father.

My Address and contact number
Neetu Gupta
RZF-8B, West Sagar PUr,
New Delhi - 110 046.
Ph:- 011-65448181, 9212259212
 
LOST MY N-73 MOBILE
SIR,
I LOST MY MOBILE PHONE {09960375350},at my college hostel around 7.00 pm,27jan,2008,kolhapur,maharashtra.please help me.That phone bill is issued on the name -Mr ANKIT,MY BROTHER. Tell me the procedure how to trace the mobile phone.my phone{nokia n-73}'s IMEI:358973010441828.
please take immediate action.
please do the needful.
THANKING YOU
My Address and contact no
DR.d.y.patil boys hostel,
sadar baazar,tara bai park,
kolhapur,maharashtra
ph.no.09371460662,09371460663
 
LOST THE MOBILE
SIR,
I lost my mobile phone the phone number is 9836705227. I lost around 7.00 p.m. at Zinzara bazar, Taratala in BUS NO. is .1B. Please take immediate action about this.

My Address and contact number
AREVA T&D india Ltd.,
1, Taratala Road,
Kolkata-24.
+919836400985
 
LOST THE MOBILE
SIR,
I lost my mobile phone the phone number is 9836705227. I lost around 7.00 p.m. at Zinzara bazar, Taratala in BUS NO. is .1B. Please take immediate action about this. my mobile model no is 2310 NOKIA.

My Address and contact number
AREVA T&D india Ltd.,
1, Taratala Road,
Kolkata-24.
+919836400
 
LOST THE MOBILE
SIR,
I lost my mobile phone the phone number is 9836705227. I lost around 7.00 p.m. at Zinzara bazar, Taratala in BUS NO. is .1B. Please take immediate action about this. my mobile model no is 2310 NOKIA.

My Address and contact number
AREVA T&D india Ltd.,
1, Taratala Road,
Kolkata-24.
+919836400985
 
Dear Sir,

I have lost my mobile phone (Nokia-3315) on 25.02.2008. Its IMEI No. is 351119609323533. You are requested to kindly block my Nokia-3315 handset so that nobody can use it.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,

(Inderjeet Ahluwalia)
Ph. 9868990797
 
I LOST MY MOBILE PHONE {+91-9909533640}, near my work place.That phone bill is on my own name - Sandeep Kutty. Please Tell me the procedure how to trace the mobile phone on my e-mail id [sam_kutty09@hotmail.com]. My phone{Nokia n-73 Music Edition}'s IMEI:356406017452540.
please take immediate action.
please do the needful.
THANKING YOU
My Address and contact no
Sandeep Kutty,
101, Neelkanth Valley,
Behind Old RTO,
Thital Road, Dist. Valsad,
Gujarat, India.
 
I HAVE PURCHASE MOBILE SET NO.NOKIA 6085 BLACK IME NO358061010792877 FROM M/S S. ENTERPRISES WHICH IS SITUATED AT GIRIRAJ KATLA K.E.M. ROAD IN BKANER VIDE BILL NO.12882 DATED 28.8.2008 BUT AFTER TWO THIS SET HAS START SOME TROUBLE, TROUBLE IS THAT INSTRUMENT AGAIN & AGAIN AUTOMATIC SWITH OFF. BUT I GAVE THIS STRUMENT TO YOUR SERVICE STATION AT 1ST TIME, ALTHOUGH THAT IT REPAIRED BY HIM BUT SAME PROBLEM WAS GOING ON & I GAVE THIS INSTRUMENT THRICE TIME BUT THEY COULD NOT SOUL THIS PROBLEM.WHEN I GAVE AT 4TH CHANCE TO HIM THEN A PERSONE WHO WAS SIT THERE HE TOLE ME THAT PIECE WILL SE REPLACE.WE WILL SENT THIS SET TO COMPANY.AFTER 10 DAY TODAY I WENT THERE THEY TOLD ME THAT THIS INSTRUMENT IS REPAIED FROM OUT SIDE. THEN I TOLD TOOM THAT I AM LITRATE PERSON & THIS INSTRUMENT IS IN WARANTEE PERIOD THEN WHY I WILL GO OUTSIDE.& I WROTE ON DT14.4.2008WHICH WAS GIVEN BY SERVICE STATION( JOB CARD NO228343506/080401/39 DATED 1.4.2008 )THAT THIS PROBLEM WAS VERY FROM BEGINNING SO THAT IT SOULD BE CHANGE THEN THEY REFUSED FINALLY I WOULD LIKE TO INFORM YOU THAT I REQUEST YOU THAT PLEASE TAKE NECESSARRY STEP FOR REPLACE IF GENINE, OTHERWISE IWILL HAVE TO TAKE NEXT STEP. THANKS.
 
sir,
i had lost my n72 yesterday, please help me in tracing it through its imei no.
 
Hi I bought my nokia 5700 music express series in 2007 just before Diwali(October). Around Feb 2008 the head set stopped working. I gave it to Raksha Impex nokia care center which is there in Purasawalkam (raksha_kellys@nokiacareindia.com). They say that my head set is sent to head office for replacement. The delivery date was on 20 of Feb 2008. Today I called them and they are telling that they still need one more week. I then called to nokia care line 30303838 there I registerd today a complaing with ID 2-30bxyp. He asked me to call after 48 hrs for the status. I want the concerned person to take up the responsibility and return my headset as soon as possible in proper working condition
 
I purchased my mobile on 27-may-2007 model name nokia 3230 IMEI no. 354553017015850 from Nihar computer in INDORE, On 20-april-2008 i had dialed my cousin brother number then suddenly disconected & screen was off then i contacted your customer care office at [ Gayatri incorporation at yashvant plaza ] INDORE, your employee told me that there is some software problem in this mobile i have to sent it to my head office bhopal & you can collect me after 10 days, i said ok then he had given me a job sheet no. 014343506/080424/29 & told me to collect my mobile after 10 days, When after 10 days i went to nokia custemer care office they said it is under repairing call as after 5 days, then i again called them on 10-may-2008 then they told me that please come on 12-may-2008 your handset will be ready when my brother went on 12-may-2008 then Mr. vivek from delivery department hed given him handset but in that handset camera was not working my brother again returned him the set then Ms vivek told that this set have problem i am again sending it to bhopal & call us on 14- may-08 from that day i am continuosly talking to him on phone he is telling it is under reparing i dont have any communication at home, I am requasting you to please solve my problem as soon as posible otherwise i will have to take next steps.. Thanks
 

damage during repairing - nokia/nokia mobile model no.1110i

broken charging pin of mobile during repairing of mobile and still display of mobile has gone away receiving time @10.40dt07.06.2008 fault found @11.15am dt.07.06.2008
I will not pay any thing.model no.558995016545034
 
I have purchased N73 Music edition nokia phone in the month January 2008 . after 5-6 months it was not working . after that i have given that head set to Nokia Care center ( Rajajinagar 6th block branch ), I have received the head set after 3-4 months only. But now also its not working and they are telling to give another 3 months.i dont want go give my head set for long time & I want immediately replacement of my head set.

Nokia N73-1 Music Black
IMEI-358973013248618(A)

Purchasing date-22/1/2008
Shop Name-Staples Marathalli
Div.of Pantaloon Retail ( India ) Ltd.
#-90/4, outer Ring Ropad,
Marathalli, Bangalore-37.
 
Please I lost my set Nokia 1208 with IMEI No. 338096019057039. Thanks.
 
I have given my 6300 set in the same office.It has some display problems.I cannot dial any no's.So i also need that set to get repaired else its a box.
I had given the set on 16th march, they told it will be get ready in 2 days but when called they told it will take 2more days for testing.When i collected after 1 week the issue was same.
Again i gave it back on 24th march and have the receipt.Till date the set is not given back.
I called to that manager named Ajit and he told to collect the set as it is ready and the same problem exists.This happened more than 4 times like saying the set is ready and the same problem exists.Told im to extend the warrenty so i can get it repaired somewhere else but he is not ready for that.As it is in warrenty told to replace the set atlest he is not ready for that also.The only thing i can do is file a case in consumer court and take a new set .
 
AoA: Sir someone stollen my two mobile phone sets in a way to Multan. Now i want to bloke these
the one is Nokia: 6030
IMEI: 351897013840149

the 2nd is Nokia: 1110
IMEI: 358837003280941
my id: 35201-1946975-7

Please bloke these as early as possible and mail me at
MC060402206@vu.edu.pk
Wasalam
 
AoA: Sir someone stollen my two mobile phone sets in a way to Multan. Now i want to bloke these
the one is Nokia: 6030
IMEI: 351897013840149

the 2nd is Nokia: 1110
IMEI: 358837003280941


Please bloke these as early as possible. Wasalam
 
i had lost my n72 yesterday, please help me in tracing it through its imei no

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Nokia - LOST THE MOBILE