Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Nokia - Lost of Mobile phone with prepaid vodafone sim card

 
25 Reviews
User
  GONELLA SRI RAMAM
Sir,
today i.e. on 22-09-2008 I have lost my mobile phone with No. 9966754019 in Visakhapatnam. Kindly block my sim card. until further procedure.
Thank you

SRI RAM


Complaint comments 24 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
Lost of Mobile phone with prepaid vodafone sim card
Sir,
today i.e. on 22-09-2008 I have lost my mobile phone with No. 9966754019 in Visakhapatnam. Kindly block my sim card. until further procedure.
Thank you

patel hardik d
 
Lost of Mobile phone with prepaid vodafone sim card
Sir,
today i.e. on 29-09-2008 I have lost my mobile phone with No. 9742828690 in Banglore. Kindly block my sim card. until further procedure.
Thank you

patel hardik d
 
hiiiiiii humko aap company main work karna kya aap mujhe aap apne company main job de sakte hai
 

Loss of Nokia 5610 with Airtel sim - Nokia 5610

I lost my mobile Nokia 5610 with Air tel Sim no:9895803147. kindly block all the incoming and outgoing calls.
 
mujhe nokia E lottery ka mesege aya uk se won prize ka email aya kya ye bekar hai agar esa hai to ye nokia ki badnami hai main cort main complent karonga
 
lost of mobile phone with prepaid account

sir
i have lost my mobile with prepaid sim card on 3.1.2009. my mobile phone number is 9962321597 in chennai .kindly block my sim. untill futher procedure.

thanking you
 

LOST - NOKIA 2626 HANDSET & VODAFONE SIMCARD

THANK U FOR RECEIVING MY COMPLAINT.I LOST MY RED COLOURED NOKIA 2626 HANDSET IN NMMT (NAVI MUMBAI) BUS NO 20 BOUND FOR KARAVE NAGAR ON 13-05-2009 BETWEEN 1.00PM & 1.15PM. I REALISED THIS WHEN I LANDED FROM BUS AT JUINAGAR STATION BUS STOP AT 1.15PM.BUT BY THEN BUS HAD LEFT. I HAD GOT IN THAT BUS AT SECTOR 10 VASHI (NAVI MUMBAI) AT AROUND 1.00PM. I HAVN'T MADE ANY COMPLAINT IN POLICE STATION. I TRIED CALLING ON MY PHONE NUMBER. INITIALLY TWICE BELL RANG BUT LATER THERE WAS NO RESPONSE.MY PHONES DETAILS ARE
NOKIA 2626 RED
IMEI NO.359335021883779
KINDLY TELL ME WHAT SHOULD I DO IF I HAVE TO GET MY PHONE BACK.
THANK U FOR READING MY COMPLAINT.
 
Please get my phone as fast as you can
I will be very thank full to you
 

block the sim card until further procedure - Nokia Mobile

Dear Airtel team,
I have lost my Nokia mobile with Airtel sim at Gulbarga market place mobile no is 9632137699 please block the sim untill further procedure and explain me how can get duplicate sim

Regards
Ramreddy
9028902435
 
i hav lost my nokia 6300 with vodafone sim card what should i do? plz help me out
 
sir i have lost my nokia 1600 mobile with vodafone prepaid sim on 28-11-2009 in delhi.please block my sim .until further procedure
 
i lost my nokia mobile having vodafone sim .please block the sim.mobile no. is 9654169079
 
Sir,
I lost my vodafone sim with No. 9538268063...Kindly block it till further procedure
 
I have lost my mobile 6300 Kindly I was using Vodafone SIM with number 9739087648 Kindly block the SIM and also block the instrument since it should not be used again
 
Sir/Madam,
I have lost my Nokia phone with Vodafone prepaid number - 9582437871.
Please block my sim till further procedure.
Mayank Badola
A
User
maqbool  
 
sir,

i lost my my mobile phone 7610 nokia, with sim card of vodaphone no 9885458734 at 8.30 pm date 15-02-2010, kindly please block number,


thanking you
 
Hi Sir/Madam,

lost my my mobile phone Nokia N73, with sim card of vodaphone no 9884003625 at 8.15 pm date 04-03-2010, Kindly block it till further procedure.

Thanking you
 
Hi Sir/Madam,


lost my my mobile phone Nokia N73, with sim card of vodaphone no 9538258241 at 8.15 pm date 04-03-2010, Kindly block it till further procedure.

Thanking you
 
hi sir/ mam
lost my mobile phone 2626 nokia, with sim cardo ur company, mobile no. 8054112582 3 days ago . kinly block it to secure me and to prevent misuse


THANKING YOU

RAGHAV CHUGH
N
User
sandeep_chejra Vodafone  - Bangalore, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 

Lost of SIM CARD on 17.06.2010 - Vodafone

Sir,
I have lost my Vodafone sim card. The number is +919886355035 in maket, in ARIYALUR CITY (TAMIL NADU). Kindly block the same card at the earliest.
Thanks & Regards,

Sandeep.chejra
6c,new gdr bldg,
4th cross, rajaji nagar,
Ariyalur-621704
Tamil nadu


Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Nokia - Lost of Mobile phone with prepaid vodafone sim card