[Resolved]  Nokia Care — Nokia service

Senoir Management Customer Care Nokia,

I submitted my mobile phone model Nokia N 73 Music Edition for service in warranty to Care point Care point Jayanagar,Bangalore
Job sheet No[protected]/071226/23
([protected]@nokiacareindia.com ) on 26 December 2007 reporting minor joystic problem and keypad. Since then i am following up on them giveing numerous call every alerternate day but what answer i get is that your handset has gone for the backend service repair and they give me this number[protected]. But when i call on this number to my surprise they say that they have no information please call us tomorrow or sometimes your phone has been sent back to nokia care Jayanagar !!!!!!

I am really frustrated to hear these answers from a company which claims to be number one in Mobile phones. but sorry to say that the service which you provide to the customers is really pathetic...What im planning to do is buy a new cell phone NOT of NOKIA BRAND definetly this time and will sell of the Nokia N 73 M if some day i get it back.I am unable to tell you what problem i am facing without the cell phone.

Unfornatunaly a Nokia Customer,
Nimesh Sultania
nimesh.[protected]@gmail.com

i want to get my job sheet 's print out/ soft copy.can i get this and how??????
hi to alls
i am not a nokia user since i am using mobile but last month i purchase nokia 5800
and at start i get the problem with my 5800xm that when i call anyone and when anyone call me
there is very bad noise
i think that is a mic problem so i send my phone for claiming to rawalpindi nokia care center after 1 week the send my phone back i insert my sim to the phone but when i call to my friends they can not hear me then i send my phone again to the nokia care center
they have no solution of this fault that, s for they send my nokia 5800 to the lahore nokia care center but after tow and half week the are saying that they have no solution of this little fault
does any one help me that how can i solve this problem i am tired
and also i have no mobile to connect to my friend and family plz if anyone help
i am so thankfull
and sorry for bad english

Nokia — Nokia Servicing Issue

I Have Submitted my phone for repair in the last week of Aug 2009 and have still not recevied my phone its more than 1.5 Months and there is no proper responce from the Nokia Care Service Center in Kalkali Delhi(Micro Services), But the online status says its closed

Kindly have a look into this issue as its very urgent that i get back my phone.

Please contact me on [protected].

Dear Nokia Care
I had bought N 91 (4 GB) for over 20 thousands from Bangalore in Aug 2009. Its hard disk has got some problem. I can operate phone properly without using back cover (but hard disk cant not be accessed). When I put the back cover, phone gets hanged and nothing works.
When I showed the phone set to Patna Service Centre, They said it is a hard disk problem and they will have to change the hard disk and will cost 1500 rupees and will take a week. I returned to Mumbai due to some work. I showed the same set to Mumbai Service Centre (Chembur station) and they told me hard disk cannot be changed (opposite of what Patna Service centre said). Also, they said they will do re patch Software work and my phone might go dead (10% chances).!! So I have to submit hand set with them and wait for a week to wait for results.
There seems complete ignorance about high end phone sets amongst these Nokia Service centre executives/engineers who are telling me different stories about phone set and its functions.
Can u tell me any service centre in Mumbai who has got CAPABLE people to handle my costly set. Or should I move to Consumer Court.
Anurag
TISS Campus, Mumbai
I gave my mobile for repairs at Nokia Care Durgapur(West Bengal), M/S City Mobile on the 22th of December, 2009.My problem was that the mobile swicthed off due to some unknown reasons, and I was not able to switch it on again.I purchased my mobile (Nokia 7210 Supernova) on 3rd July, 2009, and as such it is covered under warranty.But still they charged me 165 Rs.as repairing charges.Not only that, they also said that the battery had been damaged, and hence a new battery is to be purchased.When everything is covered under warranty, why should I pay repairing charges, and the cost of the battery be borne by me?
You are requested to look into the matter urgently sir,
Yours Faithfully,
Sunetra Mitra.

Trust you are fine and well.Today I got a sms that i have won 172, 000 pounds in NOKIAUK ATM from +[protected] number.They only mentioned there Email adress which is [protected]@yahoo.co.uk would you be so kind to confirm is it a pseudo mail or is there any office of Nokia in UK.Is there any prize scheme or its a novel drama.They are asking my cell series no now kindly consult me what to do..
i will welcome your call or mail

Dr. Rana Nadeem Toor
Lodhran Punjab
My name is Varun Pachauri and i purchased Nokia 5130 om 07/07/09. and i went to Nokia Care Firozabad (U.P) because my mobile was out of order and nokia care's firozabad employee's said to me that your warrenty has void because it's water in your mobile but my mobile was leminated since i purchased
and he demanded me1600 Rs.
and i said no to them. and i went to agra Nokia Care and they said it's simply software problam
and with in two hours they gave my mobile.
sir i think that you should take action against nokia care firozabad. number of people can not complaint because they do not have internet and they also are unsatisfied to nokia care firozabad.
sir they are spoling the image of nokia so please take action against them.
and please inform me on my address that what action you took against nokia care firozabad (U.P)

unfortunatly the customer
of nokia
VARUN PACHAURI
ADD- REHNA
DIST & POST- FIROZABAD
UTTAR PRADESH
PIN -283203
Dear sir, My nokia mobill's no. is 3500. It is now in warranty.Its facia have changed.can i got warranty?
dear customer care executive,

i lost my mobile before 2 days from thane city.i want to trace or block my mobile as early as possible.is there any facility to do this?
imei number: [protected]

please guide for the same.

i have bought nokia most coveted handset N97 in month of sept'09. in march i found charging problem with my handset. i gave it to nokia care at durgapur 'city mobile" (a nokia care outlet) on 3rd march. they called me after three days..when i went on that day, i was informed that my handset had been sent to factory so it will take another 10 days to get it fixed. today when i called them i was shocked by their answer..
..they are saying that mob. has got liquid damage so handset is dead . .we can't do anything..."
.. i am shocked to hear this.
if my mobile has got liquid damage then why they took so many days to declair.
i have never ever use the set even with wet hand..
this is the business ethics of nokia..they all are bunch of crooks..making money from indian market...
i have lost my costly handset( Rs 32000/-) in 8 months..
u can feel my wrath..

with regards,

k. himanshu
i have bought nokia most coveted handset N97 in month of sept'09. in march i found charging problem with my handset. i gave it to nokia care at durgapur 'city mobile" (a nokia care outlet) on 3rd march. they called me after three days..when i went on that day, i was informed that my handset had been sent to factory so it will take another 10 days to get it fixed. today when i called them i was shocked by their answer..
..they are saying that mob. has got liquid damage so handset is dead . .we can't do anything..."
.. i am shocked to hear this.
if my mobile has got liquid damage then why they took so many days to declair.
i have never ever use the set even with wet hand..
this is the business ethics of nokia..they all are bunch of crooks..making money from indian market...
i have lost my costly handset( Rs 32000/-) in 8 months..
u can feel my wrath..

with regards,

k. himanshu
Nokia care management,

This is regarding complaint on behalf on imei no.- [protected]. I purchased the phone on 21.08.2009.
the phone(nokia E 71) was submitted to mr. deepak( employee of ace communication kapil vihar) for 8-10 times. Everytime they submitted my phone for 1/2 an hour and then return me back.
The phone used to work properly for 2 hours and after that again it showed the same problem.
I want my phone to be repaired properly or i need a replacement else i'll file a case against your company.
And also some strict action should be taken against mr. deepak(employee of ace communication) as he does not knw how to treat a customer.
Nokia management should listen to the problems and grievances of the customers. Sorry to say but NOKIA services are worst & careless... seriously!!! They don’t care about their brand.

unfortunately a nokia customer
megha hari
plz reply back on my e-mail
I bought a nokia 5610 from mobile store 3 years ago.It has a 1gb card in it.I overloaded it with a lot of memory so it stopped working and started switching itself on and off by itself.When I deleted most of its data, it still had the same problem.Please tell me a solution for this problem.

nokia mobile handsets — hadsent ringtone will be cancelled phone

nokia handsents will be cancelled ringtone, mobile go to the setting -then ringtone does not open the ringtone they will be swich off mobile, plz sir/madam give me start my mobile ringtone.thanks
i am having nokia 2505 cdma phone, one day i put it for charging and i was making a call, suddenly the screen becomes white and after wards it starts blinking and i tried to remove and put batteries again still it is blinking, please help me how to come out of this
your emplye have not displine, thi is a big problem for your custumer.my I.M.E.I number is[protected] and my model set number NOKIA 5310.there is hanging problem in my set.I give it two times to nokia care but my problem not solved.again igive my set tfor service on 02.09.2010 but your employe not take my problem properly SO, I think if you recomnized my priblem solved. ADRESS OF SERVICE SENTER WHERE I GIVE MY MOBILE IS, ROOPRANG TELECOM, DAK BUNGLOW, FRAZER ROAD, PATNA, BIHAR
i purchased nokia 6303 classic mobile in dec 2009.it waz extremely good i lyked it very much.i had a problem wid dat set and it waz repaired my nokia care after dat it worked properly.just before 15 days it again had a problem wid recieving calls...when i gave it to nokia care they sent that cell to repair factory now the nokia care has sent me a new cell ie nokia 6303i classic.although it has more functions than nokia 6303 but i dont lyk it i want my old set back ie 6303 classic.so plz consider my problem...plz sir i want new set of 6303 not 6303i...plz sir i vl b eagerly waiting for ur reply
I just want to confirm 1 thing is that why IM services is not working on my new NOKIA X2 phone ??????
yesterday suddenly my mobile of nokia model no 5130 c (xpress music) stopped working then i went to nokia care centre of bakshi nagar, jammu for repairing .they charged me 100 rs only for checking d mobile and after sometime they told me that its I.C needs to b changed and it ll cost 850 rs.thn 2day i went to a smaall shop of mobile repairing, there i got my mobile checked and they told me tat there is only a small problem tat battery is completely discharged, thn they charged my mobile battery only fr a minute thn it started working.
SIR "IS THIS UR SERVICE TO MAKE PEOPLE FOOL AND CHARGE THM UNNECESSARY .HOW CAN V TRUST UR SERVICE CENTRES IF THINGS LL HAPPN LIKE THIS" .stop making people fool.and PLS PEOPLE dont trust there service centres wth closed eyes

Nokia India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    51%
    Nokia India Phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    Nokia India Address
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
    View all Nokia India contact information