Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Nokia - Block Mobile Phone

 
448 Reviews
User
  dinesh0403 on May 27, 2011
Dear Madam/Sir,

I lost my mobile on 26th may 2011. My mobile Serial No is 358293030865124, Nokia 5130. Please block my mobile.

Kindly confirm me that my mobile is blocked.

Thanks & Regards,
Dineshkumar.S


Complaint comments 447 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
tarun kumar Nokia 6600  - India
 

Block my Mobile service(Mobile is stolen) - Nokia 6600

my mobile module is nokia 6600 and my mobile is pick pockketed. so i want to block service this mobile no -IMEI -357952005980033
N
User
Eddy Firbank Jones Nokia  - India
 

Stolen Mobile - nokia 6110 navigator

Sir / Madam,
I purchased this Nokia 6110 Navigator at Chennai, India on 24-01-08. On 05-07-08, while I was on a mission in West Africa, Angola, my mobile was stolen.
The IMEI is 354847013674276.
Kindly lock my phone.
Thanks
Jones
A
User
Raghavendran Nokia  - India
 
Dear Customer Service Manager

Please lock my mobile as it was stolen yesterday, Model no : Nokia 1100 and the IMEI no : 351864016319760 . Please send me a confirmation.

Regards
Raghavendran
A
User
Raghavendran Nokia  - India
 
Dear Customer Service Manager

Please lock my mobile as it was stolen yesterday, Model no : Nokia 1100 and the IMEI no : 351864016319760 . Please send me a confirmation.

Regards
Raghavendran
N
User
waseem ullah shah Nokia  - India
 

to block nokia 6680 mobile - nokia 6680 mobile

i want to block my nokia 6680 mobile.please any one help me in blocking my mobile.the IMEI NO IS:355661005232343
N
User
Suraj Nokia  - India
 
Dear Madam/Sir,

I lost my mobile on 6/10/2008. My mobile Serial No is 355382007460200, Nokia 7610. Please block my mobile.

Kindly confirm me that my mobile is blocked.

Thanks & Regards,

Suraj
N
User
Sangeetha Nokia  - India
 
Dear Madam/Sir,

I lost my mobile on 12/10/2008. My mobile Serial No is 352974005485164, Nokia 3110. Please block my mobile.

Kindly confirm me that my mobile is blocked.

Thanks & Regards,
Sangeetha
A
User
chiranjeevi Machani Nokia  - India
 
Respected Sir,
I have lost my mobile no, plz block the mobile
IMEI - 356994014599637 nokia N81 grey
Receipt no - STSL/MOB/08-09/10538 (Subhiksha mobile)

Plz do the needful and block my mobile as soon as possible

Thanks & Regards
Chiranjeevi Machani
ZTE Telecom India Pvt Ltd.
N
User
Uttam Ghosh Nokia 6600  - India
 
Sir/ Madam my mobile module is nokia 6600 L. Grey and my mobile is pick pockketed. so i want to block service this mobile no -IMEI -357952005675500. Block as soon as possible.

Item : 0051897
MONTH OF MANUFACTURE : JAN 2006
MONTH OF IMPORT : JAN 2006.

Address:
MEGACOM CYBER CAFE
GAUTAM GHOSH
NEAR POWER HOUSE, KHONSA
DISTRICT : TIRAP
STATE: ARUNACHAL PRADESH
COUNTRY : INDIA
PH NO. 9436835355
N
User
hardik Nokia  - India
 

i want to block the serial number - nokia N81 n -series

respected sir,
i want to block my serial number in uae becoz mu mobile had been lost so how can i solve the problem
N
User
TAN JAN WEE Nokia  - India
 

stolen - Nokia 6110

my phone is stolen on the 8th of dec 2008, kindly please block my phone. my phone serial no:3579 7300 3690879.
N
User
LATA DAS Nokia 2310  - India
 

NON RECEIPT OF THE HANDSET - - nokia 2310

I had submitted my old handset EMI-352283015247782 to NOKIA CARE CENTRE, KHARVEL NAGAR BHUBANESWAR WITH JOB ID-IN1700-070821864-001.I had to get a new handset as per the warranty and the person JYOTSHNA MARNDI attended me advised me to come after they contact me over phone.In the mean time the centre is closed and other Nokia Care centres did not give me a clear picture .I tried the web http://158.116.201.157/fswp/ to check my job status but it is not opening .Please help me.

LATA DAS
403 NUASAHI
NAYAPALLY
BHUBANESWAR
751012
PH-0674-2420674
Mob-9437255365
N
User
raja Nokia  - India
 

block the mobile - Nokia

sir,
i lost my mobile yesterday night 10 pm in the way by one theft.
i need to block my mobil. pls help me sir to block that mobil.
pls reply to my id about this sir.
i tell the further details then.
bye sir
N
User
A R HALDER Nokia  - India
 
Block Mobile Phone

Dear Sir/Madam,

I lost my mobile on 09/12/2008 at Puri, Orissa. My mobile Serial No is IMEI-356977015767246 (Procured on 17/09/2007), Nokia 1600-Black. Please block my mobile.

Thanks & Regards,
S.C. Halder
N
User
P.Jayaseelan Nokia  - India
 

To block the mobile - Nokia

Dear sir, I was purchase the mobile for nokia6233(with bill) on 31.03.2008.But the mobile is missing on nov- 2008.How to block my cell phone, because the lot of cell phone numbers and address to be stored in phone memory.
N
User
chamarty viswanadham Nokia  - India
 
I, Ch Viswanadham, working as Senior Manager (F&A) at Visakhapatnam Steel Plant staying at 133 – C, Sector – 6, Ukku Nagaram, Visakhapatnam.

While travelling in a bus between Rajahmundry and Visakhapatnam, my Mobile phone was lost on 21/12/2008 after 21.15 hours. The details of Mobile phone are given below:

1. Model No.: Nokia 1600
2. International Mobile Equipment Identity Number: 359354-00-244643-1
3. Battery No.: 0670400382066N096EIMC90732
4. Service Provider: Air Tel
5. Phone No.: 9949129146
6. Last call details: Last call to Phone Number 9966630636 at 21.12 hours on 21/12/2008 to Rajahmundry.

You are kindly requested to trace the above Mobile and return the same to me at the earliest possible.
A
User
yogesh jagtap Nokia  - India
 
Block Mobile Phone
Dear Madam/Sir,

I lost my mobile on 31/12/2008. My mobile Serial No is 355728021061384, Nokia 3110c. Please block my mobile. If you are able to track please confirm on my mail id or call me on 0251-2670308 number.

Kindly confirm me that my mobile is blocked.

Thanks & Regards,
Yogesh
N
User
Raju Nokia  - India
 
Respected Sir,
I have lost my mobile nokia3500c, plz block the mobile
IMEI -
Plz do the needful and block my mobile as soon as possible

Thanks & Regards
S.RAJU
A
User
mahaveer shankarlal Nokia  - India
 
Dear Madam/Sir,

I lost my mobile on 23.12.08. My mobile Serial No is 356295018267621, Nokia N72 black. Pick pocket at Janpath Bazar/Canought place Delhi. Please block my mobile.

Kindly confirm me that my mobile is blocked.

Thanks & Regards,
Mahaveer S
N
User
p.janardhan Nokia  - India
 

block the nokia mobil - Nokia

on 22-01-2009 nokia 2600c2 mobil had lost. so iam requesting you to block my lost mobil.
that mobil IMEI No is 353521021335243 mobil No +919912913718, colour orange.
Best regards.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Nokia - Block Mobile Phone