[Resolved]  Nokia Customer Care Of India — How repair nokia mobile model6230i

I have nokia mobile model6230i.
I want to repair the DEAD SET.
Please give me the address where It repair at any reseoanble cost with warranty/garunty.

NOKIA/CELL PHONE MODEL6233 — Phone locked due to Restriction Code

THIS IS MY SERVICE JOB SHEET NO[protected]/081125/17 in Nokia customer care U PLEASE INFORM ME WHATS HAPPENING WITH MY PHONE ITS REALLY GETTING TOO LATE. IMEI NO-[protected]
I had purchased a nokia N72 From Nokia Priority in June 2008.So My Mobile Phone Battery is Low on every 8-9 hours after i charge my mobile.So Sir plz help me.

Aryan
i have lost my nokia 3110c phone in jaipur.
imei no. was -[protected]. how can i trace it.plz help me if any website or any company or software can help me trace it out.
an early responce is expected.
with regards.
vishesh gaur.
plz send me nokia6233 formet code.thanx allready
I m Having Nokia Mobile Model 6233. I am facing Keypad Problem in my mobile. Please provide me valid full address of Nokia Customer Care near by Greaan Park Area(Pin Code: 110016) in N.Delhi.

Awaiting for your early response.

Pratap Singh Chauhan,
E-mail: Pratap.[protected]@mbl.in
i give my nokia n82 for repairing in your jabalpur(m.p.) customer care centre. they will return my mobile after 45days becouse it repaired in head centre.i agree with him but i can't find my set.i want to say IS THIS WORLD CLASS MOBILE CO.'S CUSTOMER SERVICE? i am unsetisfied with you becouse ones i find display problem in my set so co. replace it than after one month again ringer problem creat in my mobile and your customer care centre only for collect mobiles they send it for head centre so why they called service centre they only collection centre.
I AM SENDING THIS MAIL ONLY ONES.
I WANT MY MOBILE WITHIN 3 DAYS OTHERWISE
YOUR COMPANY WILL RECIEVE LEGAL NOTICE
I WILL DO CASE IN CONSUMER FORUM.
Sir, My Mobile Code No. is 7210i Supernova, is missing. thn how to trace his IMEI No. to findout where r this Cell.. Please help me ... Who's person to contact say him to trace the this mobile. give me his no...

Nokia N72 — i lost it on 25th dec.2008

i want to know how can IMEI No. help me to find out my N72, it IMEI No. [protected]
devendra singh
i m a nokia user, and sir from seven days i am anable to send messages.when i m sending msg"message sending failed " this is written.
sir i m really thankful to u, please give attention toward this problem.
my num is -[protected]

nokia 6070 — nokia refusing to repair cellphone under warranty

I had purchased Nokia 6070 phone on March 08, It was working fine till november when its ON-OFF switch stopped functioning. I gave my handset for repair in Nokia Care but I have been told that handset cann't be repaired under warranty instead I have to get it repaired with my expense only.

My phone is under warranty cover of 1 year but still Nokia care has failed to give me proper logic of why my phone is not repaireable under warranty.

My handset is neither waterlogged nor liquid damaged nor tampered which are the three conditions under which Nokia can refuse me warranty cover.

The details of Job sheet and Nokia Care are:

Job sheet no.[protected]/081125/110

MICRONAS TELECOM
C-4 Sector 2 Noida
I am having N81, in that mobile some keys (menu & ok) are not working, so i gave it to nokia service center in chennai. and they adviced me to change the inner keybad. i was agree with them. i am waiting for last 2 months but every time in service center persons says "inner keypad strip" for N81 not available. What can i do ?
Can i purchase it directly?,

please reply me.

vishnu
im using Nokia 3120, its is brought from KSA, in this mobile i cant able to activate MMS
though i had contacted to customer care and they sent the settings and i hav saved them
but even though i cant able to receive MMS nor i can able to send MMS

plz giv me details how to send n receive MMS
I HAVE NOKIA 6230i i will start phone it want me restriction code
PLS.HELP ME
NOKIA 6070 MODEL PHONE I AM USE
CALL DURATION TO CLEAR MENU PRESS
SECURITY CODE VIEW
I NOT UNDER STANDING TO SECURITY CODE
"WHAT IS SECURITY CODE NO." PLS.TELL ME SIR .FOR NOKIA 6070
PLS.INFOR.SIR.PLS.PLS.PLS.PLS.
I AM USING PHONE MUTI-HOURES SPAKE TO MY GIRLS FRIENDS
PLS.HELP SIR
"CALL DURATION ANY TIME 00:00:00 " THIS LIKE I AM
PARENT TO NOT PROBLEM
PLS.HELP SIR
I have purchased a Nokia Mobile Phone Model N 3110 on March 19th ' 2008. Now my phones loud speakers and camera are not working. Yesterday I have shown phone to Nokia service centre (Power Links) in my home city Thiruvananthapuram. They are telling it will take 10 days time to repaire, because they want to send the phone to Delhi factory for repaire. I asked them to save the datas from my phone and send for repair. But the service center man is denying to save the datas and telling that there is no facility to keep your data here, "you take the phone to somewere else". Sir, I am a regular user of Nokia products since last nine years. My family members and frieds also yoour costomers. This set also having warrante period. For repairing the set, please guid me for repairing the phone at the earliest.

G.Gireesan

IME No.[protected]
BATT P[protected]
Contact No. [protected], [protected]
i have a nokia phone with sprint network (USA network) now i am in Bangalore, India.
how can i change my network to any Indian network?
Is it possible to change SIM facility in my phone? please give me solution immediately.

srinath Reddy
Bangalore, India

My Nokia phone 6070, how can i Unlock Security Code my phone . Is it possible to Unlock my phone.

Please Advice

Thanks & Best Regards

Sandeep Raizada
The Head Manager,
Customer care Services,
NOKIA INDIA.

I have purchase a Mobile from "The Mobile Store Limited" above
mentioned Model on 05-03-09 from 53, Shibpur Road, Mandirtala, Howrah-
711102, Phone no-[protected].As pper advised by that Mobile stores
salesman I charge my mobile phone atleast 8 to 10 hrs. But within 3 days
I came toi know the mobile is running not more than 17 to 18 hrs.as a
new mobile subscriber it should be charged at least 72 hrs.or more.
In this respect I would like to inform you that please taak
approrpiate action and oblige.
Thanking yoiu,

(SIDDHARTHA CHATTERJEE)
9/1, Dasarathi Dey Lane,
Shiboaur, Howrah-711102,
Mobile No+91-[protected]..

I lost my Nokia handset 7210 IMEI: [protected]. Kindly guide me if i could trace out my mobile as I have some urgent and important data in it.

Kindly treat this on urgent basis

Sumant Tiwari
Gurgaon
my nokia 1200 unlokig code pl helpme or give me a securitycode imei 358963/01/888936/7

Nokia India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    51%
    Nokia India Phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    Nokia India Address
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
    View all Nokia India contact information